networx Reviews

Updated June 23, 2015
8 reviews filtered by
  • Any Location
  • Any Job Title
  • Any Status
Employment Status

Reset
5.0
Rating Trends
Recommend to a friend
Approve of CEO
(no image)
CEO
0 Ratings

8 Employee Reviews

Sort: Popular Rating Date
  1. brinks construction 757-447-8803

    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Comp & Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Sub Contractor
    Former Employee - Sub Contractor

    I worked at networx

    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    Pros

    great team of guys ghood prices

    Cons

    none these guys are the best ive dealt with

    networx Response

    Jun 19, 2015 – Director

    Unfortunately you have the wrong networx, but thank you for the 5 stars!


  2. Helpful (1)

    Love it

    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Comp & Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee

    I have been working at networx full-time

    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    Pros

    If you put in the work and take out your ego the benefits are unbelievable. .

    Cons

    That all what u make it.

    networx Response

    Jun 16, 2015 – Director

    Thank you and yes; we offer everyone the same opportunity, but some take the opportunity, where others don't see what's in front of them


  3. Networx - Great Company - Great Job!

    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Comp & Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee

    I have been working at networx

    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    Pros

    Great place to work.... supportive, fun and always progressing and growing as a business.. If you are a hard worker there are real opportunities to achieve

    Cons

    As with many small businesses there is no defined career path or ability to train in new areas but they do welcome new ideas and people taking on more responsibility...


  4. Is this helpful? The community relies on everyone sharing – Add Anonymous Review


  5. Helpful (1)

    Great Company to work for!

    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Comp & Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee

    I have been working at networx full-time (More than 3 years)

    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    Pros

    Have worked way up since starting and enjoy my responsibilities - feel supported here

    Cons

    Can be stressful at times but what job isnt!

    networx Response

    Jun 19, 2015 – Director

    We are glad you feel supported as everyone is important to our business. We try to alleviate the pressure with recruiting more support to help the team.


  6. Cool place where they take care of you

    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Comp & Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee

    I have been working at networx full-time (More than 5 years)

    Recommends
    Recommends

    Pros

    An actual office where you look forward to coming in. You get the feeling that they do want to take care of you and keep you for life.

    Cons

    Same as everywhere else but you get them less often. Some people don't appreciate how long something can take to do and think you are just padding your day.

    Advice to Management

    Trust your staff a bit more when they find something they think is cool and want to implement. We want to innovate and have people copy us and to do that you have to experiment, evaluate and if necessary scrap the idea and move on.

    networx Response

    Jun 22, 2015 – Director

    We certainly do want to invest into our people and for you to stay "forever". We want to trust and we certainly want to listen to ideas and to implement (or scrap) them. We have a meeting in the ... More


  7. Jobs at networx!!

    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Comp & Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee

    I have been working at networx

    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    Pros

    Excellent Supportive Team Working Environment!

    Cons

    Sometimes stressful but everyone helps one another!

    networx Response

    Jun 19, 2015 – Director

    Thank you for your kind words


  8. "Great place to work"

    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Comp & Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - CRM in Leeds, England (UK)
    Current Employee - CRM in Leeds, England (UK)

    I have been working at networx

    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    Pros

    Great product and service, great people and a very fair business.

    Cons

    Sales has its pressures, which sometimes is difficult to handle

    networx Response

    Jun 19, 2015 – Director

    Thank you, short, but to the point


  9. Helpful (1)

    Honest, straight talking, professional and focussed

    • Work/Life Balance
    • Career Opportunities
    • Comp & Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Client Relations Manager in Birmingham, England (UK)
    Current Employee - Senior Client Relations Manager in Birmingham, England (UK)

    I have been working at networx

    Recommends
    No opinion of CEO
    Recommends
    No opinion of CEO

    Pros

    Excellent Support, Quality products/services and excellent ethics

    Cons

    Remote working doesnt appeal to everyone

    networx Response

    Jun 16, 2015 – Director

    Yes working from home in a sales environment is not for everyone. It can be tough, when you need to bounce off someone, sometimes speaking on the phone is not enough.



Showing 8 of 12 reviews
Reset Filters
RSS Feed </> Embed

Your response will be removed from the review – this cannot be undone.