Opinion Access

www.opinionaccess.com

Opinion Access Interview Questions

Updated Dec 15, 2014
Updated Dec 15, 2014
12 Interview Reviews

Interview Experience

Interview Experience

45%
45%
9%

Getting an Interview

Getting an Interview

50%
36%
6%

Interview Difficulty

1.2
Average

Interview Difficulty

Hard

Average

Easy

Interviews for Top Jobs at Opinion Access

More

Candidate Interview Reviews

Sort: Popular Date Difficulty
  1.  

    Telephone Interviewer Interview

    Anonymous Interview Candidate
    Anonymous Interview Candidate
    Application Details

    I applied in-person. The process took 3 daysinterviewed at Opinion Access.

    Interview Details

    Willing to hire if on parole or probation or felony. You begin a 30wpm typing test and clear voice and pronounce everything properly and you will get hired. After that they will schedule your work schedule but you have to be on time. No lateness or you will be fired or ask to leave til the next day.

    Interview Questions
    • Hours and days you can work which is usually near midnight   Answer Question
    Accepted Offer
    Positive Experience
    Easy Interview
  2.  

    Telephone Interviewer Interview

    Anonymous Interview Candidate in Long Island City, NY
    Anonymous Interview Candidate in Long Island City, NY
    Application Details

    I applied through a staffing agency. The process took a dayinterviewed at Opinion Access.

    Interview Details

    Come in fill out application, do an extremely easy typing test, a reasoning/grammar, reading test, and then a you have to record a script so they can evaluate your ability to read out loud. Pass all those and you get passed on to 3 day training. If you pass the 3 day training, you're hireed.

    Interview Questions
    Accepted Offer
    Positive Experience
    Easy Interview
  3.  

    Telephone Interviewer Interview

    Anonymous Interview Candidate in Long Island City, NY
    Anonymous Interview Candidate in Long Island City, NY
    Application Details

    I applied in-person. The process took a dayinterviewed at Opinion Access in October 2013.

    Interview Details

    The is no interview process.
    there is a testing process that consist of
    Writing,Speaking & typing, Very basic stuff

    Interview Questions
    Negotiation Details
    Come in for orientation.
    Accepted Offer
    Positive Experience
    Easy Interview
  4. Is this helpful? The community relies on everyone sharing – Add Anonymous Interview Review


  5.  

    Telephone Interviewer Interview

    Anonymous Interview Candidate in Long Island City, NY
    Anonymous Interview Candidate in Long Island City, NY
    Application Details

    I applied in-person. The process took 5 daysinterviewed at Opinion Access.

    Interview Details

    Walked right in. Filled out paper work and got booked for training. The training was terrible. Extremely terrible. The trainer was very unprofessional and rude.

    Accepted Offer
    Neutral Experience
    Easy Interview
  6.  

    Telephone Interviewer Interview

    Anonymous Interview Candidate in Long Island City, NY
    Anonymous Interview Candidate in Long Island City, NY
    Application Details

    I applied through other source. The process took a dayinterviewed at Opinion Access in December 2012.

    Interview Details

    You Go Into a basement and your asked to read and type a few sentences. and your hired on the spot they let you know when training is. Not a real interview process. people showed up in jeans and sneakers.

    Interview Questions
    • No interview questions your just asked to read and type. Very simple   Answer Question
    Negotiation Details
    No negotiation Process.
    Accepted Offer
    Positive Experience
    Easy Interview
  7.  

    Telephone Interviewer Interview

    Anonymous Interview Candidate
    Anonymous Interview Candidate
    Application Details

    I applied in-person. The process took 3 daysinterviewed at Opinion Access in November 2012.

    Interview Details

    You were assigned to read a script and then watch a video and take notes. The next day, you will have to practice answering the phone and talking to customers.

    Interview Questions
    Accepted Offer
    Positive Experience
    Easy Interview
  8.  

    Phone Operator Interview

    Anonymous Interview Candidate in Long Island City, NY
    Anonymous Interview Candidate in Long Island City, NY
    Application Details

    I applied in-person. The process took a dayinterviewed at Opinion Access in April 2012.

    Interview Details

    your asked to read out loud, then you take a basic english test, then your asked type three simple sentences (more than 15wpm), if billingual than asked to read a paragraph out loud... and thats it!!! :)

    Negotiation Details
    no negotiations salary is set
    Accepted Offer
    Neutral Experience
    Easy Interview
  9. 1 person found this helpful  

    Telephone Interviewer Interview

    Anonymous Interview Candidate in Long Island City, NY
    Anonymous Interview Candidate in Long Island City, NY
    Application Details

    I applied in-person. The process took a dayinterviewed at Opinion Access in September 2010.

    Interview Details

    It's not a "real" interview. You call and ask when can you apply, they give you a date and time (usually on a Tuesday). You fill out a round of paperwork and take a skills test that consists of easy vocabulary matching and multiple choice. You have to read a script to the "interviewer " in clear, concise, fluent English. They also test your computer typing and dictation skills (I think you must have at least 15 WPM). They have really LOW standards so anybody will be hired even if they don't do too well on these "tests". The people that work there are generally kids just out of high school, college kids, or low-income people. If you ever been to a food stamp center, it's kind of like that.

    Interview Questions
    Accepted Offer
    Neutral Experience
    Easy Interview
  10.  

    Data Entry Clerk Interview

    Anonymous Interview Candidate in Brooklyn, NY
    Anonymous Interview Candidate in Brooklyn, NY
    Application Details

    I applied through a recruiter. The process took 4 daysinterviewed at Opinion Access in April 2010.

    Interview Details

    Just a typing test.

    Interview Questions
    Declined Offer
    Negative Experience
    Easy Interview
  11.  

    Telephone Interviewer Interview

    Anonymous Interview Candidate
    Anonymous Interview Candidate
    Application Details

    I applied in-person. The process took a dayinterviewed at Opinion Access in May 2009.

    Interview Details

    They had me read a paragraph off of a piece of paper to see how well I enunciated my words and to see if I read with enthusiasm as well as to see if I could read.

    Interview Questions
    Accepted Offer
    Neutral Experience
    Easy Interview

Work at Opinion Access? Share Your Experiences

Opinion Access

 
Click to Rate
or

The difficulty rating is the average interview difficulty rating across all interview candidates.

The interview experience is the percentage of all interview candidates that said their interview experience was positive, neutral, or negative.

Your response will be removed from the review – this cannot be undone.