View All num of num See all Photos Google www.google.com Engaged Employer Overview Reviews Salaries Interviews Jobs Photos Benefits 3.6k Reviews 12k Salaries 4.3k Interviews Follow Add Interview Follow Add Interview Interview Question Product Manager Interview New York, NY Google You own a burrito shop and you want to advertise in a fleet of 100 cabs in San Francisco. The ad will be seen only by the passenger(s). How much are you willing to pay per month. Tags: See more , See less 8 Answer Add Tags Answer Interview Answer 2 Answers ▲ 8 ▼ I went with a classic Customer Acquisition Cost approach. Estimated the number of cab rides per cab per day. An average cab ride of 15 minutes. A conversion rate of 1%. I used a margin of $3 per Burrito. And 1.5 passengers. Interview Candidate on Sep 18, 2013 ▲ 0 ▼ Assuming a 50% occupancy and an average of 15 minute ride, the at most the shop keeper will be willing to spend is $144. CFY on Apr 27, 2015 Interviews > Product Manager > Google Add Answers or Comments To comment on this, Sign In or Sign Up.