American Support

  www.americansupport.com
Work in HR? Unlock Free Profile

American Support Jobs & Careers

4 job openings
Hiring? Post a Job
Show:  All Results Last 7 Days

Quality Assurance Analyst

American Support Holly Hill, FL

This position is an internal frontline and supervisor support role that audits for quality, skill and accuracy against clearly defined customer… Beyond.com


Work from Home Phone Sales Representative

American Support Na Ah Tee, AZ

Hours of operation are Monday " Friday from 12PM " 12AM EST (11AM " 11PM CST) and weekends 10AM " 6PM EST (9AM " 5PM CST). Agents receive… Getit.me


Outbound Agent - At Home - Part Time

American Support Symsonia, KY +2 locations

Work Monday through Friday from 5pm - 9pm EDT with the opportunity to voluntarily pick up extra hours during peak periods. Part Time Phone Sales… Getit.me

Updated Jul 24, 2014

See What American Support Employees Are Saying

Employees say it's “OK”   41 ratings

2.9

64% Approve of the CEO   11 ratings

(no image)

Matt Zemon

CEO

Pros: “I am a remote worker, which means I work from home. The job is very convenient and wonderful! I absolutely love my job! Co-workers are all very friendly and helpful, including supervisors. I am very satisfied and happy with my job and plan to make this a career!”Full Review


If you're searching for American Support jobs and careers — we can help! Here you'll not only find the latest American Support job openings, you can also see what American Support employees have to say about a career at American Supportsalaries, reviews, and interview questions all posted anonymously by American Support employees and job seekers.