CampusEAI

  www.campuseai.org
  www.campuseai.org

CampusEAI Reviews

Updated October 14, 2014
Updated October 14, 2014
79 Reviews
3.9
79 Reviews
Rating Trends

Recommend to a friend
Approve of CEO
(no image)
Anjli Jain
16 Ratings

Review Highlights

Pros
  • Good Pay Packages if you are willing to sign a bond (in 5 reviews)

  • Really a great place to grow your career and learn from the best in the industry (in 5 reviews)


Cons
  • I did not find any cons with CampusEAI (in 7 reviews)

  • If you join this company you will have to first sign a 2 years legal bond and then your life will be taken for granted (in 3 reviews)

More Highlights

Employee Reviews

Sort: Popular Rating Date
  1.  

    Great Company Culture

    • Comp & Benefits
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Senior Management
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    Current Employee - Functional Consultant in Gurgaon, Haryana (India)
    Current Employee - Functional Consultant in Gurgaon, Haryana (India)

    I have been working at CampusEAI full-time (more than 10 years)

    Pros

    Loads of pros.
    CampusEAI really values it’s employees. I know, cause I’ve been in the technology industry for 20 years, and CampusEAI has been the best experience by far. They pay well, they are flexible, and they are a successful company.

    Cons

    Love my co-workers, but sometimes there are folks that rub me the wrong way

    Advice to ManagementAdvice

    Maybe offer some classes? Get everyone on the same page?

    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    CampusEAI Response

    Oct 7, 2014Communications Coordinator

    Dear Employee, congratulations on being with CampusEAI for over a decade! We appreciate that kind of commitment. We're glad you're on our team! Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review ... More

  2.  

    Fun and Exciting !!!!

    • Comp & Benefits
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Senior Management
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    Current Employee - New Account Manager in Gurgaon, Haryana (India)
    Current Employee - New Account Manager in Gurgaon, Haryana (India)

    I have been working at CampusEAI full-time (more than an year)

    Pros

    Great company, great opps
    I’ve never done sales before, and I think I’ve totally exceeded EVERYONE’s expectations with this job. Like, Sales is my calling. But CampusEAI made it possible! And they gave me responsibilities it would have taken years to earn anywhere else! Great company!

    Cons

    Took a bit to get used to the culture

    Advice to ManagementAdvice

    None

    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    CampusEAI Response

    Oct 7, 2014Communications Coordinator

    Dear Current Employee, thanks for leaving us a great review! Sounds like you are really thriving here and we are glad! Keep it up! Thanks, CampusEAI Consortium

  3.  

    So far, so good

    • Comp & Benefits
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Senior Management
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    Current Employee - Developer in Gurgaon, Haryana (India)
    Current Employee - Developer in Gurgaon, Haryana (India)

    I have been working at CampusEAI full-time (less than an year)

    Pros

    Good pay, good environment
    I’ve just started here…came from a really big corp….like the medium sized feel…I’m less of a number and more of a person…good pay….etc

    Cons

    I did not find any cons with Campuseai.

    Advice to ManagementAdvice

    None

    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook

    CampusEAI Response

    Oct 7, 2014Communications Coordinator

    Dear Employee, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us feedback! Glad you're getting into the swing of things. Don't forget to check-in with the HR Department with any questions you might have ... More

  4. Is this helpful? The community relies on everyone sharing – Add Anonymous Review


  5.  

       !!!

    • Comp & Benefits
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Senior Management
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    Current Employee - New Account Manager in Gurgaon, Haryana (India)
    Current Employee - New Account Manager in Gurgaon, Haryana (India)

    I have been working at CampusEAI full-time (less than an year)

    Pros

    Love it! LOL
    I’m in sales and it’s fantastic. I’ve done sales for awhile now for loads of other companies, but I didn’t like it. I was trying to switch careers when I decided to give CampusEAI a try, and lOVED IT. I talk to such great people, who are interested in learning more about products and having discussions. It’s a really friendly and supportive place.

    Cons

    I did not find any cons with campuseai.

    Advice to ManagementAdvice

    None

    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    CampusEAI Response

    Oct 7, 2014Communications Coordinator

    Dear Employee, thanks for leaving us feedback! We're glad you've taken to sales and seem to really be a great fit for the position. Keep up the good work! Thanks,
    CampusEAI Consortium

  6.  

    Fun and Fast Paced

    • Comp & Benefits
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Senior Management
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    Current Employee - Business Development Coordinator in Gurgaon, Haryana (India)
    Current Employee - Business Development Coordinator in Gurgaon, Haryana (India)

    I have been working at CampusEAI full-time (more than an year)

    Pros

    Great colleagues and great workload!
    I’m a business development coordinator at CampusEAI and I love it. It’s my first job out of university, and I’m doing way better than all my friends . I work with a great team, in a stunning new office. And I have a number of responsibilities. I speak with existing contacts and build a relationship with them, along with working hand in hand with my director. I’m learning so much!

    Cons

    Gets kinda fast sometimes! at Campuseai

    Advice to ManagementAdvice

    I’d like more training opps, so I can move up the ladder

    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook

    CampusEAI Response

    Aug 1, 2014Communications Coordinator

    Dear Employee,
    We're glad you love the new office as much as we do! Sounds like you're fitting in great at CampusEAI Consortium. We appreciate the feedback!

    Thanks,
    CampusEAI Consortium

  7.  

    Good Place

    • Comp & Benefits
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Senior Management
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    Current Employee - Developer in Gurgaon, Haryana (India)
    Current Employee - Developer in Gurgaon, Haryana (India)

    I have been working at CampusEAI full-time (more than 3 years)

    Pros

    Good people, good management
    I started at CampusEAI 2 years ago as a developer, and I have to say this place is really solid. I feel supported, and stable, and I really enjoy what I do. Thanks CampusEAI.

    Cons

    Not always toilet paper in the bathroom – not sure who to tell this to

    Advice to ManagementAdvice

    None

    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook

    CampusEAI Response

    Oct 7, 2014Communications Coordinator

    Dear Current Employee, thanks for taking the time to leave us feedback! Sounds like you're on the right track with your career. Nice work! FYI - let the Administrative Assistants know if you run into ... More

  8.  

    Location, Location, location

    • Comp & Benefits
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Senior Management
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    Current Employee - Account Manager in Gurgaon, Haryana (India)
    Current Employee - Account Manager in Gurgaon, Haryana (India)

    I have been working at CampusEAI full-time (more than an year)

    Pros

    GREAT location
    As they say in the retail biz, “Location, Location, Location” and CampusEAI just moved! The new office is safe, beautiful, and much closer to food and coffee. I’m sooo happy. I’m trying to get all my friends to work here now!

    Cons

    Weak HR Department, too small for size of company

    Advice to ManagementAdvice

    Hire more folks in HR!

    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook

    CampusEAI Response

    Oct 7, 2014Communications Coordinator

    Dear Employee, thanks for taking the time to leave us some feedback! We hope you do encourage your friends to work here as well! Contact Talent & Acquisition for open positions! Thanks, CampusEAI ... More

  9.  

    Sales Team, Great Opps

    • Comp & Benefits
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Senior Management
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    Current Employee - Sales Manager in Gurgaon, Haryana (India)
    Current Employee - Sales Manager in Gurgaon, Haryana (India)

    I have been working at CampusEAI full-time (more than an year)

    Pros

    Good pay
    I’m a sales manager, and I really enjoy the company and what I do. It took me a bit of time to get used to the chaos of this place. This is a company that is still figuring things out, and trying new processes. This can be a huge pain at times, but if you stick through it, it’s worth it

    Cons

    I have found Chaotic environment.

    Advice to ManagementAdvice

    Needs more structure

    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    CampusEAI Response

    Aug 1, 2014Communications Coordinator

    Dear Employee, Thanks for your positive feedback! We agree that this is a busy company, we're glad you're keeping up with our growth!
    Thanks, CampusEAI Consortium

  10.  

    Great Environment

    • Comp & Benefits
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Senior Management
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    Former Employee - Account Manager in Gurgaon, Haryana (India)
    Former Employee - Account Manager in Gurgaon, Haryana (India)

    I worked at CampusEAI full-time (more than 3 years)

    Pros

    Great management and HR
    I’m an account manager at CampusEAI and I love it.
    I’ve been there for 3 years, and I had a family emergency. Basically I needed to get a pay raise, and even though I wasn’t due for my yearly review for another 8 months, the executives understood my problems and met with me! We were able to put together a plan and everything has worked out really well.
    I just know that this wouldn’t have been the case at some huge “brand name” company where I’m just a number.

    Cons

    I did not find any cons with campuseai.

    Advice to ManagementAdvice

    Keep doing a solid job!

    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    CampusEAI Response

    Aug 1, 2014Communications Coordinator

    Dear Employee,
    Thank you for such a great review! We pride ourselves on our employee relationships and our work environment. We're glad everything worked out well.
    Thanks,
    CampusEAI Consortium

  11.  

    They Keep You Busy

    • Comp & Benefits
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Senior Management
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    Current Employee - Sales Manager in Gurgaon, Haryana (India)
    Current Employee - Sales Manager in Gurgaon, Haryana (India)

    I have been working at CampusEAI full-time (more than an year)

    Pros

    The money!
    I’ve been in sales my whole career, and I’ve never been kept so on my toes! Don’t get me wrong, I find it very validating and it makes the day just fly by. Not to mention the pay! There is nothing worse than doing sales for a company that is dead. That is soooo not the case here. Here I’m so busy closing deals, I forget to take lunch. Love it.

    Cons

    Sometimes too chaotic, but it all is worth it

    Advice to ManagementAdvice

    None

    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    CampusEAI Response

    Aug 1, 2014Communications Coordinator

    Dear Employee,
    We appreciate your positive feedback! Great job with all the sales, keep up the good work!
    Thanks,
    ,CampusEAI Consortium

CampusEAI Photos

Gurgaon Office
CampusEAI

+ Add Photo

Work at CampusEAI? Share Your Experiences

CampusEAI

 
Click to Rate
or

Your response will be removed from the review – this cannot be undone.