Deemsys Reviews

Updated March 29, 2015
9 reviews filtered by
  • Any Location
  • Any Job Title
  • Any Status
Employment Status

Reset
4.0
Rating Trends
Recommend to a friend
Approve of CEO
(no image)
CEO
0 Ratings

9 Employee Reviews

Sort: Popular Rating Date
  1. Bad management and not a good place to work

    • Career Opportunities
    • Comp & Benefits
    Former Employee - Information Technology Specialist in Chicago, IL
    Former Employee - Information Technology Specialist in Chicago, IL

    I worked at Deemsys

    Doesn't Recommend
    Doesn't Recommend

    Pros

    There are no pros

    Cons

    Not professional, zero benefits and no direct clients

    Deemsys Response

    Mar 25, 2015HR Manager

    Dear Employee

    Thank you so much for posting your experience with Deemsys. Each and every feedback we receive helps us in improving the quality of our service.

    We regret the experience you have
    ... More


  2. Best Work place for Smart/Independent people

    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Comp & Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee

    I have been working at Deemsys full-time (More than a year)

    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    Pros

    Wonderful place to work. A friendly environment where everyone can implement their thoughts and ideas. Flexibility with the work timings.

    No real hierarchy within the staff, everyone of us are treated equally.

    Cons

    deadline and targets are fixed every week, which keeps us busy all day

    Advice to Management

    Some extra curricular activities every month/ occasionally will give us a little energy


  3. Deemsys Inc- Equipped me with practical Knowledge

    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Comp & Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Tamilnadu in Chennai (India)
    Current Employee - Tamilnadu in Chennai (India)

    I have been working at Deemsys full-time (More than a year)

    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    Pros

    When i was selected in Deemsys Inc I read few negative reviews about Deemsys Inc. But I had some inner feeling to try it out. Thank God I have taken a good decision.

    The time I joined Deemsys Inc, the management was changed and the environment is so friendly from the day 1 till now. I am happy that I got a boss who hears to the employees in-person if there is some issue.

    And the negative comment is posted by one of my former colleague who was sued from the company for mishandling the company cash.

    Cons

    Team size is low, as there is more scope the company can think hiring new employees

    Deemsys Response

    Mar 25, 2015HR Manager

    Dear Employee

    Thanks for taking time to post a review on Deemsys.

    We are glad to know that you are happy with the management. Suggestions and feedback are most welcome. It helps us to improve
    ... More


  4. Is this helpful? The community relies on everyone sharing – Add Anonymous Review


  5. A company to learn new technologies and opportunities with your ongoing work.

    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Comp & Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Operations Manager in Chennai (India)
    Current Employee - Operations Manager in Chennai (India)

    I have been working at Deemsys full-time (More than 3 years)

    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    Pros

    Freedom to implement every individual ideas. Continuous training on new technologies. For freshers, its an opportunity to learn new things.

    Cons

    Work Timing would be the only concern. Its like 15+ hrs of work on a daily basis.

    Advice to Management

    Need to focus on employee welfare and work timings.

    Deemsys Response

    Mar 25, 2015HR Manager

    Dear Employee

    Thanks for taking time to post a review on Deemsys.

    Suggestions and feedback are most welcome. It helps us to improve the quality of service we provide. Surely we will consider
    ... More


  6. Review from a happy employee who is satisfied and enhancing my career with the vast experience I earn

    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Comp & Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee

    I worked at Deemsys full-time (More than 3 years)

    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    Pros

    Chance of working on various platforms and projects is high. I will recommend my friends to work with Deemsys

    Cons

    Not much to say about cons

    Deemsys Response

    Mar 25, 2015HR Manager

    Dear Employee

    Thanks for taking time to post a review on Deemsys.

    We are extremely happy to know that you are satisfied with the Management. Suggestions and feedback are most welcome. It helps
    ... More


  7. Inspired by the Management

    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Comp & Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Human Resource in Chennai (India)
    Current Employee - Human Resource in Chennai (India)

    I have been working at Deemsys full-time (More than a year)

    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    Pros

    I am with Deemsys Inc from the day they started the company in Chennai and I know how well the management thinks about the employees welfare, growth and technical knowledge. Out station employees are provided with a good accommodation.

    Cons

    Sometimes we need to extend our work hour based on the project

    Advice to Management

    Holidays on Saturdays will be a happy news for the employees if you provide.

    Deemsys Response

    Mar 25, 2015HR Manager

    Dear Employee

    Thanks for taking time to post a review on Deemsys.

    Suggestions and feedback are most welcome. It helps us to improve the quality of service we provide. Surely we will consider
    ... More


  8. Missing my best First job

    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Comp & Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Programmer Analyst in Chennai (India)
    Former Employee - Programmer Analyst in Chennai (India)

    I worked at Deemsys full-time (Less than a year)

    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    Pros

    Working at Deemsys Inc was my first job after education. Now I work with an MNC where I could cope up only because of the training given by Deemsys. I was trained in most of the latest technologies which i was not aware of.

    Thanks to my Technical Gurus

    Cons

    Compared to Top MNC's the package is low. They provide Rs. 10000/- for freshers.

    Advice to Management

    Thanks for providing me the best opportunity & sorry for not continuing my career with Deemsys because of my personal issues.

    Deemsys Response

    Mar 25, 2015HR Manager

    Dear Employee

    Thanks for taking time to post a review on Deemsys.

    We are glad that you are doing well in your current job. Suggestions and feedback are most welcome. It helps us to improve the
    ... More


  9. Helpful (1)

    A Place to learn

    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Comp & Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Better Place to Mold Yourself in Chennai (India)
    Current Employee - Better Place to Mold Yourself in Chennai (India)

    I have been working at Deemsys full-time (Less than a year)

    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    Pros

    * Good atmosphere with wonderful colleagues
    * Platform to learn new things
    * Supportive top management
    * Thriving to grow higher and move to next level

    Cons

    The previous management was not so friendly
    bad reviews from few of the ex-employees (who worked not more than a month) in various sites

    Advice to Management

    Keep growing...!!! Broaden your thoughts... Wish to work with more employees

    Deemsys Response

    Mar 25, 2015HR Manager

    Dear Employee

    Thanks for taking time to post a review on Deemsys.

    Your satisfaction towards the job is our success. We are happy that we have earned wonderful employees who understands the
    ... More


  10. Fraud Company

    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Comp & Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Software Developer in Chennai (India)
    Former Employee - Software Developer in Chennai (India)

    I worked at Deemsys full-time (More than a year)

    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook

    Pros

    No Pros as such. Very poor management.

    Cons

    They just get all your certificates and cheat you.
    Pay is low. They dont pay the promised package too.
    Dumbest Senior Management I have ever seen.
    They had been already sued and penalised by one of their clients. The management is low on morale.
    They falsely claim that they have about 50 to 60 clients. The company may shut down any tme.

    Advice to Management

    Listen to your conscience atleast once. Dont continue your sins.

    Deemsys Response

    Mar 25, 2015HR Manager

    Dear Employee

    Thank you so much for taking time to post your experience with Deemsys. Each and every feedback we receive helps us in improving the quality of our service.

    Certificates are
    ... More



Showing 9 of 9 reviews
Reset Filters
RSS Feed </> Embed

Your response will be removed from the review – this cannot be undone.