Integrity Staffing Solutions

www.integritystaffing.com

Integrity Staffing Solutions Reviews

Updated January 22, 2015
Updated January 22, 2015
176 Reviews
3.8
176 Reviews
Rating Trends

Recommend to a friend
Approve of CEO
(no image)
Todd B. Bavol
99 Ratings

Review Highlights

Pros
  • Working with ISS is dealing with constant change for the better of everyone, where you (in 7 reviews)

  • The pay is good; good base rate and many opportunities for overtime during the holiday rush (in 7 reviews)


Cons
  • Work/Life Balance can be challenging if you are part of an onsite team (in 9 reviews)

  • Dishonest about prospects of be converted to a perm full-time employee (in 5 reviews)

More Highlights

Employee Reviews

Sort: Popular Rating Date
  1.  

    Very Good Company

    • Comp & Benefits
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Senior Management
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    Former Employee - Warehouse Associate in Phoenix, AZ
    Former Employee - Warehouse Associate in Phoenix, AZ

    I worked at Integrity Staffing Solutions

    Pros

    Very good at giving chances for time off, and flexible

    Cons

    Not much supervision, Only peak season offers alot of hours

    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO
  2.  

    It is just like any other staffing agency

    • Comp & Benefits
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Senior Management
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    Former Employee - Packer in Indianapolis, IN
    Former Employee - Packer in Indianapolis, IN

    I worked at Integrity Staffing Solutions (less than an year)

    Pros

    Benefits offered, time off, and they pay weekly.

    Cons

    I do not have any cons to report about Integrity Staffing

    Advice to ManagementAdvice

    I do not have any advice for management

    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    No opinion of CEO
  3.  

    was a packer, stocker, manual slam, and put packages onto shipping line on the shipping dock

    • Comp & Benefits
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Senior Management
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    Former Employee - Packer in Breinigsville, PA
    Former Employee - Packer in Breinigsville, PA

    I worked at Integrity Staffing Solutions

    Pros

    meet new people and get to change lines to pack multiple items, also learned how to use different machines

    Cons

    for a person that hasn't worked for a long time they expect you to do a hundred percent all of the time and they don't train employees properly

    Advice to ManagementAdvice

    if a person is having trouble give them extra training or give them an opportunity to go to a different department to learn new things to see if they could do better, if somebody reports a problem look into it not push it to the side

    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook
    No opinion of CEO
  4. Is this helpful? The community relies on everyone sharing – Add Anonymous Review


  5.  

    If Integrity is in the name..be careful.

    • Comp & Benefits
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Senior Management
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    Former Employee - Onsite Manager in Penn, PA
    Former Employee - Onsite Manager in Penn, PA

    I worked at Integrity Staffing Solutions

    Pros

    Lots of work to do to support Amazon's hiring needs. Really smart owners/founders.

    Cons

    Lots of politics in the middle management ranks. Promises are not routinely kept, and recruiting tactics are not completely ethical.

    Advice to ManagementAdvice

    Review the senior leadership closely to ensure that you have the right team to help you grow moving forward.

    Doesn't Recommend
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    Integrity Staffing Solutions Response

    Jan 7, 2015Online and Digital Community Specialist

    Thanks for taking time to write out an honest review, your advice to our executive team will be noted.

  6.  

    Seasonal work at Amazon.com

    • Comp & Benefits
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Senior Management
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    Current Employee - Warehouse Associate in New Castle, DE
    Current Employee - Warehouse Associate in New Castle, DE

    I have been working at Integrity Staffing Solutions

    Pros

    Good money-lots of overtime Special lunches and prizes. Time passes quickly.

    Cons

    Hard work. Not a good work-life balance Constant overtime because seasonal time of year. No chance to be permanently hired.

    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    Integrity Staffing Solutions Response

    Jan 7, 2015Online and Digital Community Specialist

    Hey, thanks for taking the time to give an honest review, we appreciate it.

  7.  

    great experice

    • Comp & Benefits
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Senior Management
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    Former Employee - Picker in Phoenix, AZ
    Former Employee - Picker in Phoenix, AZ

    I worked at Integrity Staffing Solutions

    Pros

    great payment great hours hard

    Cons

    hard to keep up with the job great experince

    Advice to ManagementAdvice

    work your hardest

    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    Integrity Staffing Solutions Response

    Jan 7, 2015Online and Digital Community Specialist

    Thanks for posting this review!

  8.  

    Worst place work, unorganized!

    • Comp & Benefits
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Senior Management
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    Former Employee - Packer in Middletown, DE
    Former Employee - Packer in Middletown, DE

    I worked at Integrity Staffing Solutions full-time (more than an year)

    Pros

    I had a staring off point.

    Cons

    Unprofessional recruiting staff at the MIddletown location. Lost my paperwork several times. Was threatened to be fired for THEIR mistakes. They cannot communicate directly with AMAZON. You have to make sure your employment record is correct on a weekly basis. WIthheld pay. When questioned about it. they told me it was on a pay card that was deposited 3 MONTHS ago. Never sent the check or the card to the house, just held it . If you are lucky to convert to AMAZON and then quit, you are no longer eligible to be employed by this company.

    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    No opinion of CEO
  9.  

    integrity showed me things I've never done before and I excelled from it and became so good at what I do.

    • Comp & Benefits
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Senior Management
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    Former Employee - Warehouse Associate in Hazelton Mills, PA
    Former Employee - Warehouse Associate in Hazelton Mills, PA

    I worked at Integrity Staffing Solutions full-time (more than an year)

    Pros

    training was very good they showed me once and I had it due to because I am a quick learner. I loved working and learning new things from the supervisors.

    Cons

    well a con a had here was that my whole purse got stolen and I reported it and they didn't look on the cameras in the locker room. So I lost everything.

    Recommends
    Negative Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    Integrity Staffing Solutions Response

    Nov 25, 2014Online and Digital Community Specialist

    Thanks for taking the time to rate us! We are happy you were able to take away skills that you will be able to use elsewhere along your career path!

  10. 1 person found this helpful  

    Not for experienced salaried managers

    • Comp & Benefits
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Senior Management
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee

    I have been working at Integrity Staffing Solutions

    Pros

    Opportunity for those with little credentials to move into "management"

    Cons

    Everything else including hours, pay, abhorrent recruitment practices; "opportunity is the greatest incentive" however there is a great divide between perception and reality.

    Advice to ManagementAdvice

    Be realistic

    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook
    No opinion of CEO
  11.  

    The very best agency you will work for

    • Comp & Benefits
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Senior Management
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    Former Employee - Temporary Worker in Richmond, VA
    Former Employee - Temporary Worker in Richmond, VA

    I worked at Integrity Staffing Solutions as a contractor (less than an year)

    Pros

    Treat you as an individual
    Fast placement
    Honest
    Perfect payroll.

    Cons

    Sometimes the clients themselves have unreasonable expectations

    Advice to ManagementAdvice

    Keep your honesty and care for your employees

    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    Integrity Staffing Solutions Response

    Nov 25, 2014Online and Digital Community Specialist

    Hey, thanks for rating us! We appreciate your time! I will be sure to pass on your review to our payroll team!

Integrity Staffing Solutions Photos

Work at Integrity Staffing Solutions? Share Your Experiences

Integrity Staffing Solutions

 
Click to Rate
or

Your response will be removed from the review – this cannot be undone.