Panzer Solutions Reviews

Updated June 15, 2015
14 reviews filtered by
  • Any Location
  • Any Job Title
  • Full-time
  • Part-time
Employment Status

Reset
3.4
Rating Trends
Recommend to a friend
Approve of CEO
(no image)
Venkata Jayashri Chintalapudi
8 Ratings

14 Employee Reviews

Sort: Popular Rating Date
  1. Helpful (1)

    Super fantastic work environment

    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Comp & Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Lead Technical Specialist in Hartford, CT
    Former Employee - Lead Technical Specialist in Hartford, CT

    I worked at Panzer Solutions full-time (More than 3 years)

    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    Pros

    I have worked here for around 3.4 years and never had any issues with anything. Great company to work with. Lots of options to chose from. Internal movement is easy.

    Cons

    It was too far from my house. I spent lots of time to travel to work.

    Advice to Management

    Nothing as such

    Panzer Solutions Response

    Apr 6, 2015Director

    Thanks for sharing your experience with the company. We will certainly keep improving with your kind of reviews.


  2. Helpful (1)

    Most unprofessional staff

    • Career Opportunities
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee

    I worked at Panzer Solutions

    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook

    Pros

    May be 'professional liars' might fit in their list of 'Pros'.

    Cons

    Unprofessional, late payments, for each concern you need to call their HR staff in India, who are just liars. They get payment from client and for months they keep saying they didn't receive payment from client and so can't pay me.

    Don't want others to go through what I went through.

    Panzer Solutions Response

    May 4, 2015Director

    Hi, First of all thanks for getting this in to our knowledge. It would be good if you could share your details with us in order to resolve all your issues and make it sure that they are not repeated.


  3. Helpful (2)

    Uhhhhh

    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee

    I have been working at Panzer Solutions

    Pros

    None. Horrible experience as far as I'm concerned.

    Cons

    Recruiters can barely speak English. Communication is a nightmare. Their main number does not work. They do not get back to you.

    Advice to Management

    Hire recruiters who can at least speak correct English.

    Panzer Solutions Response

    Apr 6, 2015Director

    Thanks for your feedback. We have a team of recruiters who have great communication skills and do follow up on everything. However, you might have spoken to one of our recent trainees whom we train ... More


  4. Is this helpful? The community relies on everyone sharing – Add Anonymous Review


  5. Helpful (2)

    I would never trust or work with these guys

    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee

    I have been working at Panzer Solutions

    Doesn't Recommend
    Disapproves of CEO
    Doesn't Recommend
    Disapproves of CEO

    Pros

    They are pathetic. Their marketing team sucks. They dont follow up on your resume

    Cons

    I dont think they have experience in work culture or resume followup on marketing. Newly born baby

    Advice to Management

    watch your marketing team. and dont waste candidates time

    Panzer Solutions Response

    Apr 6, 2015Director

    Thanks for your valuable information. We are really obliged by your true feedback. We have improved a lot since last year. Hopefully, you will have an amazing experience with us in the future. Thank ... More


  6. Helpful (4)

    Just another bodyshop

    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Comp & Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee

    I have been working at Panzer Solutions

    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook
    No opinion of CEO
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    Pros

    The pay was on time

    Cons

    It starts with recruiters who aren't very knowledgeable about the assignments. Then comes their lack of responsiveness unless they drop the ball and are under the gun. Finally there is no real support or interactions once you are on assignment. Don't expect any active engagement to proactively find a new assignment when the current once is closing. It's doubtful that they know or even care.

    Advice to Management

    Stop treating consultants as a commodity.

    Panzer Solutions Response

    Apr 6, 2015Director

    Thanks for your valuable information. We are really obliged by your true feedback. We have improved a lot since last year. Hopefully, you will have an amazing experience with us in the future. Thank ... More


  7. Fun place to work

    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Comp & Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Accountant
    Current Employee - Accountant

    I have been working at Panzer Solutions full-time (More than a year)

    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    Pros

    For the past 1 year, I have never felt like not coming to work. Its really fun working here. The work culture over here is great and ever one I worked with, whether in my department or the other, its always been amazing.

    Cons

    Till now I have not found any thing which could affect me in any which ways.

    Advice to Management

    Thank you.


  8. Constantly growing company

    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Comp & Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - IT Recruiter
    Current Employee - IT Recruiter

    I have been working at Panzer Solutions full-time (Less than a year)

    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    Pros

    I quite new here. Its only been 3 months now. But, I must say that the company is growing very fast and expanding in all the ways possible. Management is very supportive and has a great attitude towards all the employees. I believe, I will stick to the company for long.

    Cons

    As I am new here, right now I do not see any cons. I believe, one can find faults in everything but its in our own hands to make it a better place to work at and deliver what is expected from me.

    Advice to Management

    Thanks for all your support.


  9. Excellent Place to work

    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Comp & Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - IT Recruiter
    Current Employee - IT Recruiter

    I have been working at Panzer Solutions full-time (More than a year)

    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    Pros

    I am working here for the past 1.5 years and have been a very consistent performer. I have won many recognition awards as well which inspires me and my entire team to improve as much as possible. Company has plans to expand the business internationally, which gives us an opportunity to travel around the world.
    I am very happy to be with Panzer. Thank you

    Cons

    I have to work in the night shifts. However, I enjoy my work.

    Advice to Management

    Thank you for all the support and recognition.

    Panzer Solutions Response

    Jun 8, 2015Director

    Thanks for your comments. We will certainly keep working towards not only great customer service but also great employee experience. Thank you.


  10. Helpful (1)

    I am in love with this place

    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Comp & Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Lead Recruiter
    Current Employee - Lead Recruiter

    I have been working at Panzer Solutions full-time (More than 3 years)

    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    Pros

    *Great Management team
    *Immense opportunities for growth
    *Skill enhancement opportunities
    All of my career goals have been achieved by me in this organization. I have joined at a lowest level and I am with the company for more than 3 years now. Today, I am leading a team of 6 members and am immensely happy to working at panzer solutions. During these 3 years, I have referred many candidates who have also grown in their career and few of them are managing teams as well.

    Cons

    The shifts are rotational and sometime, I am unable to cope up. However, job is a job and when you love it you do not find any reason to stop you from giving your best.

    Advice to Management

    Thank you for all your continuous support.

    Panzer Solutions Response

    May 29, 2015Director

    Thank you for sharing your true inputs with others over here. Comments like this gives us the courage to move ahead with more confidence. At the end of the day, happiness and satisfaction lies within ... More


  11. Success unlimited

    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Comp & Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Brm in Hyderābād (India)
    Current Employee - Brm in Hyderābād (India)

    I have been working at Panzer Solutions full-time (More than 3 years)

    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    Pros

    I have been working here for the past 4 years and have grown to a position of a Business Relation Ship manager. I have around 20 members in my team who are equally enthusiastic towards their work. Work life balance is great at Panzer. Career Growth is also unlimited.

    Cons

    Process improvement is an ongoing process in all the companies and we always look for getting better to be the best.

    Advice to Management

    My team is happy that means we are going in the right direction.

    Panzer Solutions Response

    May 29, 2015Director

    Great to see that our team is really happy and working towards the same goal in mind. The company has always stood by and will always stand by its employees in every thick and thin. We would strive ... More



Showing 14 of 16 reviews
Reset Filters
RSS Feed </> Embed

Your response will be removed from the review – this cannot be undone.