VDart

  www.vdartinc.com
Work in HR? Unlock Free Profile

VDart Reviews

Updated May 12, 2014
Updated May 12, 2014
24 Reviews

4.1
24 Reviews
Rating Trends

Recommend to a friend
Approve of CEO
(no image)
Syed Ahmed
11 Ratings

Employee Reviews

Sort: Popular Rating Date
  1.  

    “Awesome”

    • Comp & Benefits
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Senior Management
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee

    Pros

    Great company to work with, Very supportive HR, Quick response to queries,

    Cons

    Can not think any, none

    Advice to ManagementAdvice

    Keep up the good Work

    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    VDart Response

    Jul 6, 2014Sr HR Manager

    Dear Employee - Thank you for posting a terrific review. We are glad to have lived up to your expectation. Our goal is provide you with outstanding service there by we exceed your expectation. Should ... More

  2.  

    Very agile and responsive company

    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee  in  Stamford, CT
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Stamford, CT

    Pros

    Fast response and solution to admin/HR issues. Encountered minimum to zero hurdles in getting issues resolved whether it's time submission, payment or other paperwork. In two years of experience with the company never had to call more than once or twice to address the same issue. They facilitate open communication between client and consulting parties.

    Cons

    None faced so far working with the company.

    Advice to ManagementAdvice

    Keep up the good work!

    VDart Response

    May 3, 2014Sr HR Manager

    Thanks much. We really appreciate your feedback. Your feedback helps us improve our quality of service and employee engagement. Please let us know how else we can improve our service levels.

  3.  

    One of the best company to work for

    • Comp & Benefits
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Senior Management
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    Current Employee - Project Manager  in  Atlanta, GA
    Current Employee - Project Manager in Atlanta, GA

    Pros

    Very professional, growth oriented, good pay

    Cons

    None that i have come across

    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    VDart Response

    Jul 6, 2014Sr HR Manager

    Dear Employee - Thank you for providing us your feedback. Your review helps us on we can improve and provide you with outstanding service. Should you have any suggestions on how we can improve please ... More

  4. We want your feedback – Are these company reviews helpful to you?  Yes | No
  5.  

    Decent company to work

    • Comp & Benefits
    • Senior Management
    • Culture & Values
    Current Employee - Project Coordinator  in  Wayne, NJ
    Current Employee - Project Coordinator in Wayne, NJ

    Pros

    As a consultant had very few issues with payment

    Cons

    At times slow in response

    Advice to ManagementAdvice

    can improve on communication

    Recommends
    No opinion of CEO

    VDart Response

    Jul 6, 2014Sr HR Manager

    Dear Employee - Thanks much for providing us with your valuable input, we really appreciate your feedback. We certainly will take your feedback and work towards improving on the area mentioned.

  6.  

    Enter at your own risk

    • Comp & Benefits
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Senior Management
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    Current Employee - N/A  in  Narragansett, RI
    Current Employee - N/A in Narragansett, RI

    Pros

    Friendly at first and helpful

    Cons

    Nobody ever answers phones. Seems to be a company of very few people and possibly run out of a little office or a home. Very inexperienced and HR is a major disappointment. Does not make you feel important or of value at all. Not run well.

    Advice to ManagementAdvice

    Take advice from American run companies. Hire more people and if your going to have an HR Dept make sure the people are experienced. HR, Payroll, all jokes.

    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO
  7.  

    excellent company to work

    • Comp & Benefits
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Senior Management
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee  in  Somerset, NJ
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee in Somerset, NJ

    Pros

    good people, very caring, quick to reply on any questions, excellent service

    Cons

    i dis not come across any

    Advice to ManagementAdvice

    Keep doing the good job..... hire me again

    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    No opinion of CEO
  8.  

    Horrible to work with

    • Comp & Benefits
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Senior Management
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee

    Pros

    They got me a job

    Cons

    Call at all hours and demand email reply that you got their call, rarely return emails, poor organizational skills setting up interviews/paperwork, took months to get pay set up correctly, don't listen, poor documentation, language barrier

    Advice to ManagementAdvice

    Hire someone who knows US HR policies, procedures, and customs to handle your US consultants.

    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
  9.  

    Experience working for Vdart.

    • Comp & Benefits
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Senior Management
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    Former Employee - Desktop Analyst  in  Lexington, MA
    Former Employee - Desktop Analyst in Lexington, MA

    Pros

    I worked at VDart as a contractor for a year

    Pros – Paid on time and were helpful with any needs. All communication was handled via phone and email.My paychecks were deposited on time. I recommended them when the company I was working for needed someone else.

    Cons

    Cons – I have nothing negitive to say about such a good company.

    Advice to ManagementAdvice

    Very experience dedicated and professional employees. Thank you.

    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    VDart Response

    Jul 6, 2014Sr HR Manager

    Thanks much. We really appreciate your feedback. Your feedback helps us improve our quality of service and employee engagement. We look forward to your continued support.

  10.  

    Would work with VDart again.

    Former Employee - Senior Consultant
    Former Employee - Senior Consultant

    Pros

    Prior to the contracting job, VDart handled the paperwork and was able to clearly and professionally answer all my questions. During the contracting job, VDart answered completely any questions or concerns. The first payment was missing, but it was quickly resolved. Future payments onwards were on time with advance email communication that payment was issued. Overall a positive experience. Would work with VDart again in the future.

    Cons

    I had no cons to comment on with VDart. Overall experience was positive.

    VDart Response

    Jul 6, 2014Sr HR Manager

    Thanks much. We really appreciate your feedback. Your feedback helps us improve our quality of service and employee engagement. We look forward to your continued support.

  11.  

    Straightforward and honest

    • Comp & Benefits
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Senior Management
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee  in  Wilmington, DE
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee in Wilmington, DE

    Pros

    Paid on time and were helpful with any needs. All communication was handled via phone and email and nothing fell between the cracks. Alerted me when any problem arose and those were very few. My paychecks were deposited on time and pay stubs were always sent to me via email. I recommended them when the company I was working for needed someone else.

    Cons

    Can't think of anything bad to say.

    Recommends
    Negative Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

Worked for VDart? Contribute to the Community!

Your response will be removed from the review – this cannot be undone.