networx Reviews

Updated June 23, 2015
12 reviews filtered by
  • Any Location
  • Any Job Title
  • Full-time
  • Part-time
Employment Status

Reset
4.6
Rating Trends
Recommend to a friend
Approve of CEO
(no image)
CEO
0 Ratings

12 Employee Reviews

Sort: Popular Rating Date
  1. Networx - Great Company - Great Job!

    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Comp & Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    Pros

    Great place to work.... supportive, fun and always progressing and growing as a business.. If you are a hard worker there are real opportunities to achieve

    Cons

    As with many small businesses there is no defined career path or ability to train in new areas but they do welcome new ideas and people taking on more responsibility...


  2. Cool place where they take care of you

    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Comp & Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee
    Recommends

    I have been working at networx full-time (More than 5 years)

    Pros

    An actual office where you look forward to coming in. You get the feeling that they do want to take care of you and keep you for life.

    Cons

    Same as everywhere else but you get them less often. Some people don't appreciate how long something can take to do and think you are just padding your day.

    Advice to Management

    Trust your staff a bit more when they find something they think is cool and want to implement. We want to innovate and have people copy us and to do that you have to experiment, evaluate and if necessary scrap the idea and move on.

    networx Response

    Jun 22, 2015 – Director

    We certainly do want to invest into our people and for you to stay "forever". We want to trust and we certainly want to listen to ideas and to implement (or scrap) them. We have a meeting in the ... More


  3. brinks construction 757-447-8803

    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Comp & Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Sub Contractor
    Former Employee - Sub Contractor
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    Pros

    great team of guys ghood prices

    Cons

    none these guys are the best ive dealt with

    networx Response

    Jun 19, 2015 – Director

    Unfortunately you have the wrong networx, but thank you for the 5 stars!


  4. Is this helpful? The community relies on everyone sharing – Add Anonymous Review


  5. Jobs at networx!!

    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Comp & Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    Pros

    Excellent Supportive Team Working Environment!

    Cons

    Sometimes stressful but everyone helps one another!

    networx Response

    Jun 19, 2015 – Director

    Thank you for your kind words


  6. Helpful (1)

    Enjoyable place to work

    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Comp & Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    Pros

    At networx you are treated as an individual and given the opportunities that you work for. The harder you work, the more you get back, this is both in benefits and personal growth. If you have the right attitude you can do well.

    Cons

    Has a few "toxic" employees dotted about. Communication throughout the business could be better.

    networx Response

    Jun 19, 2015 – Director

    "Toxic" employees is a great description! If we were all the same the world would be a boring place. We are fully aware that not all people see what is in front of them, the "grass is greener ... More


  7. Helpful (1)

    Working at networx

    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Comp & Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at networx full-time

    Pros

    The support from management is fantastic Good incentives Relaxed and unpressured working environment Lots of positive guidance from senior level colleagues The product and service is very easy to be passionate about as it is so good Very flexible

    Cons

    I feel very positive about my work and the company so this is difficult. The line between technical support and working on vacancies can sometimes be very blurred and there is a divide between IT and other areas of the company. Sometimes (only sometimes) a lack of understanding of remit and level of workload between CRM's and Account Managers Salary levels could be marginally better.

    Advice to Management

    I am pretty happy with management and wouldn't want anything really to change Possibly make sure all areas of the business are more aware of new system developments and how they work so the first lines of contact are more informed when recieving queries. Increasing the technical support team in order to seperate IT related queries and giving CRM's and Operations more time to manage vacancies effectively.

    networx Response

    Jun 19, 2015 – Director

    These are very good points which will be brought up at our next meeting on Tuesday. Thank you for your kind words and we are glad you are happy in your work environment.


  8. Helpful (1)

    Great Company to work for!

    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Comp & Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at networx full-time (More than 3 years)

    Pros

    Have worked way up since starting and enjoy my responsibilities - feel supported here

    Cons

    Can be stressful at times but what job isnt!

    networx Response

    Jun 19, 2015 – Director

    We are glad you feel supported as everyone is important to our business. We try to alleviate the pressure with recruiting more support to help the team.


  9. "Great place to work"

    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Comp & Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - CRM in Leeds, England (UK)
    Current Employee - CRM in Leeds, England (UK)
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    Pros

    Great product and service, great people and a very fair business.

    Cons

    Sales has its pressures, which sometimes is difficult to handle

    networx Response

    Jun 19, 2015 – Director

    Thank you, short, but to the point


  10. Helpful (1)

    CRM

    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Comp & Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - CRM
    Current Employee - CRM
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at networx full-time (More than a year)

    Pros

    great company, friendly, family feel and very collaborative.

    Cons

    Workload gets high at times due to the success of the company and managing different aspects of the job. Always having to learn new technology due to evolving recruitment system so not so much a con but adds to work load!

    Advice to Management

    Keep the communication channels open all the time even when it is crazy busy!

    networx Response

    Jun 19, 2015 – Director

    Communication is key to success, we are guilty at times for not communicating everything to all. It is something we are consciously trying to improve throughout the business.


  11. Helpful (1)

    Love it

    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Comp & Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at networx full-time

    Pros

    If you put in the work and take out your ego the benefits are unbelievable. .

    Cons

    That all what u make it.

    networx Response

    Jun 16, 2015 – Director

    Thank you and yes; we offer everyone the same opportunity, but some take the opportunity, where others don't see what's in front of them



Showing 12 of 12 reviews
Reset Filters
RSS Feed </> Embed

Your response will be removed from the review – this cannot be undone.