Avis Budget Group Employee Benefits and Perks | Glassdoor

Avis Budget Group Benefits

3.5
Star Star Star Star Star
131 Ratings

Employer Summary

Avis Budget Group offers complete support, with a true commitment to you and your career. We are a growing company and we offer a full range of rewards including robust compensation and benefits, excellent training and many ways to advance your career.


Employee Benefit Reviews

Showing 1–10 of 131 comments

Most Commented

  • Jun 07, 2017
    Star Star Star Star Star Former Employee in Virginia Beach, Virginia

    Very competitive, multiple options, affordable.

  • May 30, 2017
    Star Star Star Star Star Current Sales Representative in Detroit, Michigan

    All manager level employees receive use of company cars.

  • Jun 14, 2017
    Star Star Star Star Star Former Car Shuttler in Tallahassee, Florida

    I did not receive any benefits as a part-time employee. They do offer a benefit package for full-time employees.

  • May 24, 2017
    Star Star Star Star Star Former Employee in Montrose, Colorado

    Health insurance was the best benefit!

  • May 23, 2017
    Star Star Star Star Star Current Employee in Milwaukee, Wisconsin

    As a manager we receive a company car

  • May 06, 2017
    Star Star Star Star Star Current Employee in Albany, New York State

    Best-Very affordable medical benefits. Worst- Usually I forfeit my sick days..use them or lose them.

  • Jun 09, 2017
    Star Star Star Star Star Current Employee in Phoenix, Arizona

    The 401K is basic, health insurance is alright, basic vacation package, the company car was nice but the use it to under pay.

  • May 03, 2017
    Star Star Star Star Star Current Employee in Parsippany, New Jersey

    Competitive 401k plan and health care plan

  • Jun 03, 2017
    Star Star Star Star Star Former Agency Operator in North Little Rock, Arkansas

    As an agency operator they provide ZERO benefits. You have to provide your own.

  • May 08, 2017
    Star Star Star Star Star Current Rental Sales Associate in Islip, New York State

    Pretty good health care and dental. Most things are covered except when they are not. Its totally better than nothing. the dental is good

Benefits Summary


List based on reports from current and former employees. It may not be complete.

Legend:
Checkmark Employer Verified  No Data

Insurance, Health & Wellness

Financial & Retirement

Family & Parenting

Vacation & Time Off

Perks & Discounts

Professional Support

Work at Avis Budget Group? Share Your Experiences

Avis Budget Group
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
 
Click to Rate
or