KEY NOT FOUND: coverImgAlt
Logo
See All Photos

[24]7.ai

Engaged Employer

[24]7.ai

Add a Review

[24]7.ai Bangalore, India Reviews

Updated Nov 27, 2021

To filter reviews, or .

Found 1,111 of over 2,350 reviews

4.3
83%
Recommend to a Friend
93%
Approve of CEO
[24]7.ai Co-Founder and  CEO P. V. Kannan
P. V. Kannan
802 Ratings

What people are saying about [24]7.ai

Join the conversation on
Join the conversation on

Ratings by Demographics

This rating reflects the overall rating of [24]7.ai and is not affected by filters.

Want more demographic options?
  1. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Good

    Nov 25, 2021 - Customer Service Advisor in Bangalore
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Very friendly Great atmosphere to work

    Cons

    Less salary Night shift Too much work

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  2. 2.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Very poor salary, hectic work and stress

    Nov 27, 2021 - Digital Interaction Advisor in Bangalore
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    The only plus point is the infrastructure of the company, The cafetaria is vast and the company building looks very modern and state of the art

    Cons

    They pay very little and are not considerate about the employee's health and wellbeing. Most of the people working here perform night shifts and there is so much pressure due to the managers and team leaders. Working here was a complete nightmare to me and it also had a toll on my health. The amount of work and efforts the employee's put was no way proportional to the salary they recipient

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  3. 5.0
    Former Employee, more than 1 year

    Awesome place with great work environment

    Nov 25, 2021 - Customer Support Executive in Bangalore
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great place to learn and earn . If you are someone curious for reaching milestones that's the place.

    Cons

    Rotational shifts are the only concern.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  4. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    Organisation Review

    Oct 21, 2021 - Team Leader in Bangalore
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    247.ai is a great place to work with which provides multiple opportunities to learn new skills and develop professionally, A company which maintains quality with Integrity to all the employees and treat them equally for them to grow and flourish. Every employee is empowered with the leadership support, strong guidance and with innovative tools needed for their professional development. 247.ai has excellent leaders who are very transparent and has a ability to deliver their leadership skills. In short I would say A organisation which provides :Knowledge,Growth,Fun & results oriented.

    Cons

    Need resources to bring on new partners, hire and provide unique skill set with less changes

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful

    [24]7.ai Response

    Glad to hear that your experience with [24]7.ai has been great. We are happy to see that the sense of family and culture we try to instill resonates so well with our employees. We have also taken in all your feedback and suggestions to make [24]7.ai a better and more employee-friendly workspace for all.

  5. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 10 years

    Fantastic Company

    Nov 18, 2021 - Assistant Manager in Bangalore
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Employee Friendly, oceans of opportunities and best company to start your career

    Cons

    Salary is little low compared to MNC standards

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful

    [24]7.ai Response

    Thank you for sharing your experience and we are happy to have you as part of our [24]7.ai family. We are committed to making [24]7.ai a great place for all our employees to work, grow and make memories. We are constantly working towards improving our culture and your feedback helps us grow.

  6. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 5 years

    The best place to work

    Oct 27, 2021 - Team Leader in Bangalore
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Working at this place is like adding a feather to your cap. Trust me it was not easy to join a company like, but people around you in the company make you feel like family. Every essential thing that is required is here. Make you feel like home. Expecting to see more of your here to extend our [27]7.ai family

    Cons

    Not much that I can think off

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  7. 5.0
    Current Employee

    excellent management

    Nov 15, 2021 - Assistant Project Manager in Bangalore
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    One of the best companies to work with in a long run.

    Cons

    Better guidance can be provided for the freshers.

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    [24]7.ai Response

    Thank you for leaving your feedback. We are glad to hear that you are having a great experience working with us. At [24]7.ai we give a lot of importance to the culture, values and the work ethics and we are happy to see that resonate with our employees as well. We appreciate your hard work and look forward to your absolute support.

  8. 1.0
    Current Employee, more than 5 years

    TOXIC - MAFIA STYLE

    Oct 18, 2021 - Operations Supervisor in Bangalore
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Clean offices with own space and they are cleaned daily. Cheap or free food at times.

    Cons

    Crazy toxic workplace that is really mafia style. Founders and executives beat employees up to do their bidding and if people question them they are immediately fires or on the quarterly and sometimes monthly "layoff" list. The technology was stolen from another firm - Google LivePerson vs 247.ai where they lost $30 million jury decision in July 2021. See the Best Buy, Sears and Delta data breach cases where they hide data breaches from clients, etc. It is their style to burn and churn employees and hide truths from clients and consumers. Projects are always poorly planned, under budgeted, and reports of status is constantly falsified. I have seen many of my reports changed before going to clients. They need to be investigated.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful

    [24]7.ai Response

    Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We are sorry to hear that you’ve had a less than satisfactory experience working with [24]7. The points you’ve mentioned in your review is concerning and does not align with our values. As a former employee and a part of the [24]7.ai family, we ensure that every feedback has been heard and looked into. Your input helps us constantly improve and grow as a company.

  9. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 10 years

    Great place to work

    Oct 26, 2021 - Sales Manager in Bangalore
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    247.ai is a great place to work. Provides safe working environment for all, the team is very supportive and management is transparent. People are always rewards and recognition at all levels. What makes 247.ai a great place to work is its core values....... happy to be part of this team...

    Cons

    None in my 10+ year's of career...

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  10. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 10 years

    Best place to work

    Oct 21, 2021 - Lead Analyst in Bangalore
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great place to work Transparency is very clear Growth opportunity Identify talent in you and provide the opportunity to upskill Your contribution is appreciated and recognized Work life balance Culture is very great here Employee friendly Medical and Transportation is taken care.

    Cons

    Office is in Marathahalli.. need to travel through Silkboard and ORR - traffic is a mess

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful

    [24]7.ai Response

    Thank you for sharing your experience and we are happy to have you as part of our [24]7.ai family. We are committed to making [24]7.ai a great place for all our employees to work, grow and make memories. We are constantly working towards improving our culture and your feedback helps us grow.

Viewing 1 - 10 of 1,111 Reviews

Popular Careers with [24]7.ai Job Seekers

JobsSalariesInterviews

Work at [24]7.ai? Share Your Experiences

or