[24]7.ai Reviews

Updated Jun 17, 2021

To filter reviews, or .

Found 1,934 of over 2K reviews

4.2
83%
Recommend to a Friend
92%
Approve of CEO
[24]7.ai Co-Founder and  CEO P. V. Kannan
P. V. Kannan
1,266 Ratings
Pros
  • "Office work environment is super good(in 167 reviews)

  • "Work life Balance is one of the highlights of working at(in 90 reviews)

  • Cons
  • "Work life balance needs more focus(in 48 reviews)

  • "less salary is offered intially(in 48 reviews)

  • More Pros and Cons
    Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.
    1. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 5 years
      Featured Review

      Great company to work for

      Sep 17, 2020 - Human Resources Director in Dallas, TX
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      A diverse working environment flexibility in our work environment and opportunities for individuals. Great policies and employee engagement program. Rewards and recognition within the teams.

      Cons

      I have no Cons to share

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    2. 5.0
      Current Employee

      It is Pleasant to work here

      May 28, 2021 - Sales Associate in San Jose, CA
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      It's a great place to start the career. I love the work atmosphere with friendly collegues, and perks.

      Cons

      Nothing to mention for now

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    3. 5.0
      Current Employee

      Flexible and lot of career transformation options

      May 27, 2021 - Business Development in San Jose, CA
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      To be a part of [24]7 is the biggest achievement. The way they treat their employees as family members, It is just like home to me no pressure at all friendly and helpful managers.

      Cons

      I have not came across any such con till date

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    4. 5.0
      Current Employee

      Awesome and Friendly Work Place

      May 26, 2021 - Team Lead in San Jose, CA
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      The best thing in this company is that you have a freedom of taking your own bold decisions. Also Helpful Peers and good learning environment

      Cons

      Nothing bad I can think of about

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    5. 5.0
      Current Employee

      Wonderful Work Culture

      May 23, 2021 - Devops Engineer in San Jose, CA
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      This is the greatest company that i have ever worked. I like the work culture and diversity in this firm

      Cons

      I don't have any cons to mention about this company

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    6. 5.0
      Former Employee

      There is lot to learn

      May 25, 2021 - Software Test Engineer in San Jose, CA
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Continuous development and improvement for self growth.There is Lots of learning opportunity with vast level of technologies

      Cons

      I don't have any to say

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    7. 5.0
      Current Employee

      It's best place to work

      May 17, 2021 - Team Lead in San Jose, CA
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      flexible work hours and good work culture and we can learn and work or explore many areas. It's good place to get depth knowledge

      Cons

      As per my experience there is no cons

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    8. 5.0
      Current Employee

      Great place to work and innovate

      May 20, 2021 - Human Resources in San Jose, CA
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      [24]7 is good at working culture and the way they treat their employees is excellent. You will find Innovative mindset around

      Cons

      Nothing as of now, All good

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    9. 5.0
      Current Employee

      Superb work Atmosphere

      May 14, 2021 - Sales Manager in San Jose, CA
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Less politics when compared to other companies also excellent Work Life Balance, Job Security, Lot of learning

      Cons

      Yet to find any of them.

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    10. 5.0
      Current Employee

      Amazing Culture to work with

      May 12, 2021 - Senior Software Test Engineer in San Jose, CA
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Good Culture, Pay, Work life balance, Leadership and every thing is good in this company

      Cons

      Nothing to think off as bad

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    Viewing 1 - 10 of 1,934 Reviews

    Popular Careers with [24]7.ai Job Seekers

    JobsSalariesInterviews

    Work at [24]7.ai? Share Your Experiences

    [24]7.ai logo
    or