1st Phorm Reviews

Updated May 2, 2021

To filter reviews, or .
4.2
63%
Recommend to a Friend
  1. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Best Career on the Planet!

    May 2, 2021 - Shift Manager in Fenton, MO
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Working at 1st Phorm is awesome! The culture at the company is the best I’ve ever experienced. Everyone there is positive, hard working, and always willing to help others in any way possible. It’s also a very fast paced and competitive environment. It reminds me of being part of a sports team as we all work together to accomplish one mission and goal, which is to help people get results and change as many lives as possible. This is the best job I’ve ever worked, no questions asked! You will love the positive environment at 1st Phorm!

    Cons

    There is absolutely NOTHING! Everything about this company is amazing!

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  2. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Best Career Decision

    Apr 27, 2021 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great atmosphere, culture and opportunity. Absolutely love showing up to work every day with a company that highly values it’s customers and employees. The values I’ve learned since I started are immeasurable. If you enjoy being part of a great team, want to help people change their lives and work for a company that invests in your future then this is the place for you.

    Cons

    It takes dedication, patience and hard work to move into a higher positions. It is a true meritocracy so you have to be prepared every day. There are no shortcuts. If you utilize time management and prioritize tasks it makes the process much easier. There are very few cons so long as you have a positive attitude and are willing to better yourself inside and outside of work.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  3. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Employment

    Apr 27, 2021 - Wearhouse in Fenton, MO
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    This is an amazing culture! This is the first company that I can actually say backs up their word. They want you to succeed and they will not only help you in your career but they want you to have a great all around life! Learning all the time to better yourself and those around you! This is fast pace work and everyday is meaningful because you get to help others. I served active duty in the Marine Corps and this is the first time since 2017 that I have that feeling of service and a purpose! Great place to work.

    Cons

    If you are wanting an easy “job” this isn’t the place for you. This is a competitive workplace and teamwork is a must.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  4. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Awesome place to work for!

    Apr 26, 2021 - Warehouse Worker in Fenton, MO
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Since I started working 1st Phorm back in 2018, I've learned so much about fitness and health. My career has blossom in the last couple of years and I am the Receiving/Shipping manager. My goal is to move to customer service and 1st Phorm is going to help me achieve that goal! I also love the culture at 1st Phorm because the environment is so positive and everyone brings a great energy every single day. 1st Phorm is a great place to work for and the opportunities to grow your career here on endless.

    Cons

    No cons. It's a great place to work for!

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  5. 5.0
    Former Employee, less than 1 year

    Review

    Apr 27, 2021 - Warehouse Worker 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    This company is hands down one of the best companies out there to work for! The culture is unlike anything out there, everyone pushes to be the best version of themselves every single day, whether its inside or outside of work. The facility is by far the nicest facility I've stepped foot in, there are two gyms that employees can use, the group workouts were my favorite!

    Cons

    There was nothing that I disliked.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  6. 5.0
    Current Employee

    It’s the culture for me!!!

    Apr 27, 2021 - Team Leader in Fenton, MO
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great culture that promotes health and well being! Company wide is heavily invested in the physical and mental development of each individual! They have the best gym and turf field that they let their workers use! Very competitive atmosphere! You get rewarded for your hard work!

    Cons

    Honestly it will make you want to not work anywhere else.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  7. 2.0
    Former Employee, less than 1 year

    Unless you want to sell your life over to 1st Phorm do not work here

    Jan 28, 2021 - Warehouse Associate in Saint Louis, MO
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Discount Will buy you lunch occasionally

    Cons

    Management Pay rate Hours are never steady (you will either work 35 hours a week or 80) Certain managers are known for going on power trips They don't understand that you also have a life outside of 1st Phorm Managers always come up with weird rules out of the blue

    Continue reading
    3 people found this review helpful
  8. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Amazing!

    Sep 4, 2020 - Warehouse Associate 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Lots of opportunities to move up

    Cons

    Not enough microwaves in the lunch room

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  9. 3.0
    Former Employee, less than 1 year

    Offers only discounted supplements

    May 27, 2020 - Missed in Los Angeles, CA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Good products but little chance to make a lot of money unless you get people to use your code.

    Cons

    Slow startup and little opportunity for success

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  10. 1.0
    Former Employee, more than 1 year

    Nothing like it’s portrayed on social media

    Aug 14, 2019 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    - Discount supplements - Thats about it

    Cons

    - Mandatory meetings you arent paid for - Condescending and discriminatory management - No way to track or log hours worked until you see your paycheck - no HR department of any kind - Work schedule is never set in stone, always changing at the last minute - Zero room for growth unless youve been best buddies with the CEO for a decade - Employees suspended and/or sent home without pay for ordering food - Basically a good ol boys club disguised as a supplement company

    Continue reading
    8 people found this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 10 of 12 Reviews

Popular Careers with 1st Phorm Job Seekers

Independent Sales Representative
Learn About the Job
JobsSalariesInterviews

Work at 1st Phorm? Share Your Experiences

or