KEY NOT FOUND: coverImgAlt
Logo

22nd Century Technologies

Is this your company?

22nd Century Technologies

Add a Review

22nd Century Technologies Employee Reviews about "great company"

Updated Sep 20, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

Found 11 of over 349 reviews

3.2
46%
Recommend to a Friend
74%
Approve of CEO
22nd Century Technologies President  Satvinder Singh (no image)
Satvinder Singh
187 Ratings
Pros
  • "A lot of places you can go with 22nd century(in 20 reviews)

  • "Great compensation, healthy work environment, upper-level management cares for its employees(in 13 reviews)

  • Cons
  • "No benefits, lack of communication at times, no feedback, no comraderie(in 7 reviews)

  • "I have no cons for 22nd century(in 7 reviews)

  • More Pros and Cons
    Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.

    The latest conversations about Tech

    Join the conversation on
    Join the conversation on

    Reviews about "great company"

    Return to all Reviews
    1. 5.0
      Current Contractor

      Cobol Developer consultant

      Sep 20, 2019 - Anonymous Contractor 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      upper-level management cares for its employees, "It is a great company to work for"

      Cons

      none that I can think of

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    2. 5.0
      Current Employee

      Windows Systems Technician

      Feb 20, 2019 - Anonymous Employee 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      It is a great company to work for.

      Cons

      I do not have anything negative or Cons to say.

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    3. 5.0
      Former Employee, more than 3 years

      Outside plant tech

      Dec 21, 2018 - Anonymous Employee in Fort Irwin, CA
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Great company to work with

      Cons

      Not a lot of local support

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    4. 5.0
      Current Employee

      Auditor

      Mar 1, 2018 - Compliance Auditor in Springfield, IL
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Great company to work for

      Cons

      No cons to report at this time

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    5. 5.0
      Former Contractor

      Warehouse tech

      Dec 6, 2017 - Anonymous Contractor 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Great company to work for

      Cons

      No cons never really had a problem

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    6. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 10 years

      Cdl truck driver

      Sep 20, 2017 - CDL B Truck Driver in Flint, MI
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Great company to work for and the people are very reliable in every aspect.

      Cons

      I can't understand the language sometimes.....need more people to work there with better english

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    7. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      great support team

      Sep 7, 2017 - Scheduling Representative in Dublin, OH
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      great company to Associate with

      Cons

      no where near your location

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    8. 5.0
      Former Employee, more than 1 year

      Great company to work for!

      Feb 6, 2017 - Technical Coordinator in Washington, DC
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      I have worked for the 22nd Century Technologies for the last 4 years. It is a great company to work. I would strongly recommend it to any job seeker in the IT field. If you have skills they desire the company will find you work.

      Cons

      I honestly did not have any issues in these 4 years.

      1 person found this review helpful
    9. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Traveler - VoIP Project Lead

      Feb 3, 2016 - VOIP Project Lead in Nashville, TN
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      I have been with 22nd Century since October 2015. With the agency that I am contracted to I travel frequently. 22nd Century always makes sure that I am taken care while traveling and they go over and beyond to see that my needs are met. They ensure that their employees are happy and that our customers are happy by providing the tools we need to get our job done. Great company

      Cons

      None at this point - I am very happy

      Continue reading
      5 people found this review helpful

      22nd Century Technologies Response

      Thank you!

    10. 5.0
      Current Employee

      SysOps Admin

      Aug 25, 2015 - SysOps Administrative in Washington, DC
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Great company to work for. A very straightforward company that will work with you with respect to contract and other needs. I have been very happy working for them for about 2 years now.

      Cons

      I have never had any problems with this company.

      1 person found this review helpful
    Viewing 1 - 10 of 11 Reviews

    Popular Careers with 22nd Century Technologies Job Seekers

    JobsSalariesInterviews

    Work at 22nd Century Technologies? Share Your Experiences

    or