KEY NOT FOUND: coverImgAlt
Logo

22nd Century Technologies

Is this your company?

22nd Century Technologies

Add a Review

22nd Century Technologies Employee Reviews about "no benefits"

Updated Oct 27, 2021

To filter reviews, or .

Found 7 of over 348 reviews

3.2
45%
Recommend to a Friend
70%
Approve of CEO
22nd Century Technologies President  Satvinder Singh (no image)
Satvinder Singh
186 Ratings
Pros
  • "A lot of places you can go with 22nd century(in 20 reviews)

  • "Great compensation, healthy work environment, upper-level management cares for its employees(in 13 reviews)

  • Cons
  • "No benefits, lack of communication at times, no feedback, no comraderie(in 7 reviews)

  • "I have no cons for 22nd century(in 7 reviews)

  • More Pros and Cons
    Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.

    Choose a different language and keep reading other reviews.

    The latest conversations about Tech

    Join the conversation on

    Tech

    1y

    a 

    Sales Engineer

    Let's see what we are all making. Include current salary, location, job role (e.g. Software Engineer; Product Manager) and YoE please. Reply using your comapny.

    847

    312 Comments

    Join the conversation on

    Reviews about "no benefits"

    Return to all Reviews
    1. 5.0
      Former Contractor, less than 1 year

      Great Company to work with!!!!

      Oct 27, 2021 - MDM Technician in Bartow, FL
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Great opportunity to to get experience in the field of your choice. Mostly Contracts with Government Agencies. Weekly Pay

      Cons

      Work is Temporary No Benefits Only get paid for days worked, so if you work with a company who gets paid holidays, you go in paid for those days.

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    2. 3.0
      Current Contractor, less than 1 year

      Better than nothing but not perfect...

      Feb 5, 2021 - Data Entry Operator 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Gave me good state job experience for resume

      Cons

      Low pay and no benefits

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    3. 3.0
      Current Contractor, less than 1 year

      MDH Covid-19 task force

      Sep 30, 2020 - RN, Triage Nurse in Minneapolis, MN
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      WFH, great pay, consistent schedule, weekday hours are responsible

      Cons

      No benefits, lack of communication at times, no feedback, no comraderie

      Continue reading
      2 people found this review helpful
    4. 4.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      6 Month Review

      Feb 22, 2019 - Assembler B (Boeing) in Charleston, SC
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Good jobs to chose from

      Cons

      Pay needs to be closer to other temp agencies. Average difference is anywhere from 2 to 4 dollar an hour difference. Very hard to understand when talking to on the phone with anyone, HR, Recruiters and some Managers. There are no benefits ie...paid time off/vacation, sick time, insurance ect.

      Continue reading
      1 person found this review helpful
    5. 4.0
      Former Contractor, less than 1 year

      Good Experience

      Jan 28, 2016 - Helpdesk/Desktop Support in Pittsburgh, PA
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      It was a good job and gave me some valuable experience. I would have worked at the position longer but the assignment was over and I have not been offered anything else from them.

      Cons

      Not full time employment, no benefits. Assignment was shorter than I was told when I applied. It was supposed to be a month but ended up being 2 1/2 weeks.

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    6. 5.0
      Current Contractor, less than 1 year

      Experience so far

      Apr 10, 2018 - Tool Technician in New Orleans, LA
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Contract was handled efficiently and without alteration.

      Cons

      I have never met my employer face to face. There were no benefits included in this contract, but I don’t need those at this time.

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    7. 3.0
      Current Employee

      Health Education

      Nov 22, 2017 - Health Education Assistant in Oxnard, CA
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Good communication through email and phone. Access to pay stubs.

      Cons

      No benefits, holiday pay. No access to walk in office. I Do not feel confortable sending personnal documents through emails..

      1 person found this review helpful
    Viewing 1 - 7 of 7 English Reviews

    Popular Careers with 22nd Century Technologies Job Seekers

    JobsSalariesInterviews

    Work at 22nd Century Technologies? Share Your Experiences

    or