24/7 Home Health Care Reviews

Updated Feb 23, 2021

To filter reviews, or .
4.3
85%
Recommend to a Friend
82%
Approve of CEO
24/7 Home Health Care CEO Tatyana Akhmetova
Tatyana Akhmetova
23 Ratings
  1. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 10 years

    Best owners in the business!

    Jul 28, 2020 - Lead Marketer in Denver, CO
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I've been working for the owners of 24/7 for almost 20 years. They are very approachable and are in the office every day. They are "hands on" owners and work shoulder to shoulder with our front office staff and our clinicians in the field. They are always open to suggestions and feedback and are always willing to assist.

    Cons

    Home Health can be stressful at times.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  2. 3.0
    Former Employee

    Home Health Aid

    Feb 23, 2021 - Registered Nurse in New York, NY
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Flexible hours, provide various job opportunities in your area

    Cons

    Must travel to client regardless of weather conditions

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  3. 4.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    fun

    Nov 15, 2020 - Medical Assistant in Saint Louis, MO
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great work environment for young professionals

    Cons

    Can be called in on short notice

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  4. 1.0
    Former Employee

    Sucks

    Dec 2, 2020 - Hha/Caregiver in New York, NY
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    There’s no pro at this company

    Cons

    Minimum wage low pay range

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  5. 2.0
    Former Employee, more than 1 year

    Things Aren't What They Seem

    Apr 1, 2020 - Registered Nurse in Boise, ID
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Getting a pay check every Friday is good

    Cons

    I experienced a lot of mind games by office personnel and management. Instead of being professional and straight with you, they use some intimidation and mind games to keep you wondering what is going on. You never know who you are talking to because they only get ahold of you by text or email. A caregiver told me that they are sent out to a clients house with no idea of what the clients needs are and if they will know how to take care of those needs. They can't seem to keep workers and are always looking for anybody who will work for them.

    Continue reading
    1 person found this review helpful
  6. 3.0
    Former Employee, less than 1 year

    It was great

    Sep 21, 2020 - Hha/Caregiver in Brooklyn, NY
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Quick interview process. They give you a job right away.

    Cons

    The coordinators and sometimes rude and they definitely have a preference over the HHA's they want to work with.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  7. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Amazing Response

    Apr 10, 2020 - Registered Nurse in Denver, CO
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I was very surprised how my company responded to this crisis. I honestly don't know what exactly I was expecting but I find it amazing that they were able to supply me with PPE like N95 masks at a time when some of my friends working at hospitals could not get any. This speaks volumes about their planning and ability to operate under stress. Thank you!

    Cons

    Nothing at this time I think.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  8. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    The company cares about their employees

    May 22, 2020 - Anonymous Employee in Denver, CO
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    This company really cares about both office and field staff. We all work hard but feel like we're one big family

    Cons

    The company has high expectations of people who come on board.

    Continue reading
    1 person found this review helpful
  9. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Great place to work

    Apr 15, 2020 - Occupational Therapist in Denver, CO
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Good management, flexible schedule-managers provided PPE during the COVID-19 crisis and were completely supportive of field staff to ensure safety of clinicians and patients.

    Cons

    Patient cancellations/fluctuations in scheduling as with any home health company

    Continue reading
    1 person found this review helpful
  10. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Amazing company and people!

    Jan 8, 2020 - Registered Nurse in Denver, CO
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    The staff here is very skilled. From the clinicians in the field to the managers in the office. Everybody knows exactly what they are supposed to be doing. I couldn't ask for a better group of people to work with.

    Cons

    I can honestly say there's no cons.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 10 of 45 Reviews

Popular Careers with 24/7 Home Health Care Job Seekers

Registered Nurse
Learn About the Job
JobsSalariesInterviews

Work at 24/7 Home Health Care? Share Your Experiences

24/7 Home Health Care logo
or