KEY NOT FOUND: coverImgAlt
Logo

24-7 Intouch

Engaged Employer

24-7 Intouch

Add a Review

24-7 Intouch Employee Reviews about "24 7 intouch"

Updated Aug 12, 2022

Found 1,896 of over 2K reviews
3.5
69% Recommend to a Friend
76% Approve of CEO

3.5
69%
Recommend to a Friend
76%
Approve of CEO
24-7 Intouch President & CEO Greg Fettes (no image)
Greg Fettes
864 Ratings
Verify your email to use filters. Having problems? Resend email

There are no reviews matching your search at this company.

Add a review It only takes a second to share your experience. Your information will always be anonymous.

Top Review Highlights by Sentiment

Pros
Cons
Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.

Ratings by Demographics

This rating reflects the overall rating of 24-7 Intouch and is not affected by filters.

Want more demographic options?

Reviews about "24 7 intouch"

Return to all Reviews
  1. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    Amazing place to work for the hard working driven personality

    Aug 2, 2022 - QA Team Lead in Las Vegas, NV
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    The upward mobility depends on what you actually put in!! You almost control how much and how fast you progress

    Cons

    You have to be showcase your talents and make it known you are ready to move up. You must be overly persistent (but is that really a bad thing?)

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    24-7 Intouch Response

    Social Media Monitoring Analyst

    Hi there, thank you for taking time to leave us a review. We love hearing your positive comments about work environment and growth opportunities at 24-7 Intouch.

  2. 5.0
    Former Employee

    Good

    Jul 31, 2022 - Customer Service Representative in Altamonte Springs, FL
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    good company to work for

    Cons

    none, depends on the person

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful

    24-7 Intouch Response

    Social Media Monitoring Analyst

    Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a fantastic rating! We Like to Win, and this is 100% a great win for us. Have a good day!

  3. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Supportive Work Environment

    Jul 29, 2022 - Training Facilitator in Las Vegas, NV
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Fun culture, good work-life balance, opportunities for advancement, supportive coworkers and managers

    Cons

    Confusing internal processes, hours may change with little notice

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  4. 3.0
    Former Employee, less than 1 year

    It was ok

    Aug 10, 2022 - Wholesale Customer Service Representative 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Monday thru Friday for my position Flexible as I went through a health issue.

    Cons

    Pay was not ideal for me

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  5. 5.0
    Former Employee, less than 1 year

    A good place to work

    Jul 25, 2022 - Beauty Advisor in Casselberry, FL
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Plenty of VTO for emergencies

    Cons

    The metrics were a bit much for me but many still understood them.

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    24-7 Intouch Response

    Social Media Monitoring Analyst

    Hi there, Thanks for your 5-stars! #WeLikeToWin and we'll definitely count this review as a win.

  6. 3.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    It's a good job for getting on your feet. Not long term.

    Aug 5, 2022 - Team Lead in Tampa, FL
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    The people. Mainly those who are NOT in senior leadership, above an STL.

    Cons

    Deception, lack of integrity, favoritism, employees treated like a number, easily replaceable. No work/life balance. No flexibility. No consistency.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  7. 4.0
    Former Employee

    Remote

    Jul 20, 2022 - Customer Service Representative (CSR) 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Pay Comes On Time You Can Move Up Within Your Position

    Cons

    Can Be Fired When On Sick Leave

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    24-7 Intouch Response

    Social Media Monitoring Analyst

    Hi there, We appreciate you for taking time to leave us a positive review. It's important to us that employees feel that they have a work-life balance and are provided support. We have taken note of your review and know that we will continue to improve our internal communication and employee experience.

  8. 3.0
    Former Employee

    Decent for starting off call center

    Jul 27, 2022 - Customer Service Representative (CSR) 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    40 hrs, depending on the department, management cares.

    Cons

    Pay could be better for a call center $12-$15 per hour right now

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  9. 2.0
    Former Employee

    Went recommend

    Jul 26, 2022 - Remote Customer Service Representative 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Good schedule that was about it

    Cons

    bad management, low pay, work overload

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    24-7 Intouch Response

    Social Media Monitoring Analyst

    Hi there, thank you taking the time to leave us a review. We sincerely apologize for your experience. We have taken note of your review and know that we will continue to improve our employee experience.

  10. 3.0
    Current Employee

    Overview

    Jul 24, 2022 - Manager 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Upward mobility Relaxed environment Flexibility Work from home Easy

    Cons

    Lack of pay Management Organization Benefits lack Company maturity

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    24-7 Intouch Response

    Social Media Monitoring Analyst

    Hi there, we appreciate you for taking time to leave us a your feedback. If there is anything further we can do, please reach out to our local HR department for further assistance.

    Viewing 1 - 0 of 0 Reviews
    </>Embed

    Popular Careers with 24-7 Intouch Job Seekers

    JobsSalariesInterviews

    Work at 24-7 Intouch? Share Your Experiences

    or

    24-7 Intouch Photos

    + Add Photo
    24-7 Intouch photo of: A few of Our 10 Things
    24-7 Intouch photo of: Fun Meetings
    24-7 Intouch photo of: Get Refreshed on Break
    24-7 Intouch photo of: Creative Work Spaces
    24-7 Intouch photo of: Team Work
    24-7 Intouch photo of: Building Contest
    24-7 Intouch photo of: Break Time Games
    See All Photos

    Affiliated Companies

    Laivly

    Glassdoor has 1,986 24-7 Intouch reviews submitted anonymously by 24-7 Intouch employees. Read employee reviews and ratings on Glassdoor to decide if 24-7 Intouch is right for you.