KEY NOT FOUND: coverImgAlt
Logo

24 Seven Talent

Is this your company?

24 Seven Talent

Add a Review

24 Seven Talent Reviews

Updated Oct 24, 2021

To filter reviews, or .

Found 257 of over 397 reviews

3.8
80%
Recommend to a Friend
87%
Approve of CEO
24 Seven Talent Founder, Chairman and CEO Celeste Gudas and Anthony Donnarumma (no image)
Celeste Gudas and Anthony Donnarumma
162 Ratings
Pros
  • "Stocked kitchen, back massages (if you can book an appointment which is really tough), ice cream Thursdays in the Summer(in 18 reviews)

  • "Company culture is collaborative and fun(in 12 reviews)

  • Cons
  • "Terrible upper management, bad HR(in 14 reviews)

  • "No one can relax while on PTO because your jobs are given away(in 11 reviews)

  • More Pros and Cons
    Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.

    Ratings by Demographics

    This rating reflects the overall rating of 24 Seven Talent and is not affected by filters.

    Want more demographic options?
    1. 5.0
      Former Employee, less than 1 year

      Great company

      Oct 24, 2021 - Business Development Manager in New York, NY
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      People. Professionalism. Bosses were helpful and caring. Efficient and effective remote set up. Good training.

      Cons

      Not many cons for the company.

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    2. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Good Company!

      Sep 22, 2021 - Recruiter 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Started with the company in the last year and have really enjoyed my time. Lots of opportunities for growth internally and commission structure is a plus. Remote work flexibility is also super great!

      Cons

      Lack of culture and community since starting. I know who I work with, but wish the company would do some type of get together or in-person event so people could get to know one another a bit better since starting remote.

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful

      24 Seven Talent Response

      Marketing Manager

      We appreciate your feedback. Thank you for sharing!

    3. 2.0
      Current Employee

      Eh

      Oct 1, 2021 - Developer 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Other than helping me find the job, nothing

      Cons

      Like a typical staffing agency, they don't provide any value, and passively get income from every hard hour of work I put in for the client. They also don't respond to emails requesting a raise.

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      24 Seven Talent Response

      Marketing Manager

      We're sorry your experience was not as expected. For more information on our process please visit our website.

    4. 4.0
      Former Employee, more than 1 year

      Reliable Starting Career

      Sep 16, 2021 - Designer 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Paid weekly and good communication when needed

      Cons

      Contract work which comes with it's own risks

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      24 Seven Talent Response

      Marketing Manager

      Thank you for sharing!

    5. 1.0
      Former Employee, less than 1 year

      The most toxic place I have ever worked - please read this.

      Sep 13, 2021 - Account Manager 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      They have a good compensation structure, but it is absolutely not worth it.

      Cons

      I have never seen a more toxic internal work culture. They have absolutely no trust in their employees and micro-manage every single little detail. They meet twice a day every single day and go over every single job requisition with the entire staff. It is incredibly unnecessary and a waste of time - this makes it so you don't have time during the day to get work done and you will have to work an absurd amount of overtime (unpaid because you are salary, mind you) to fill requisitions. Even with 30-40 requisitions on your plate, and even if you are averaging 20-30 submissions a week, you will get screamed at in the daily meetings if you don't have the time to get to something. Upper management is ridiculously toxic, pretends to listen to feedback but then does literally nothing about it. Turnover is insane because no one can stand the environment. They have the "fake nice" thing down to a science. I could say so much more but truly please take this warning into strong consideration, there are way better agencies out there that will actually treat you like a human being, and any good reviews you see on here are bribed out of people. This is not a good place to work.

      Continue reading
      7 people found this review helpful
    6. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Love it!

      Aug 8, 2021 - Senior Account Manager 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Great team, great clients, great compensation and great environment. They treat their employees with respect and let them do what they do best.

      Cons

      There is nothing I can think of at the moment. Have really been enjoying working for the company.

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      24 Seven Talent Response

      Marketing Manager

      Thank you for sharing!

    7. 5.0
      Current Employee

      Amazing Organization!

      Jul 27, 2021 - Recruiter in Seattle, WA
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      - Quality business model - Amazing people

      Cons

      - None, if I were to open my own staffing firm - this is the model I would follow

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    8. 3.0
      Former Employee, less than 1 year

      Intro to Sales

      Jul 29, 2021 - Business Development Coordinator in Seattle, WA
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      small company with great employees. Training and career growth available. Great location in downtown Seattle!

      Cons

      heavy cold calling, repetitive tasks, and standard in office 9-6 hours with standard vacation time.

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    9. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      nice place

      Jul 13, 2021 - Account Manager 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      enjoying my time--love working remotely

      Cons

      good team nothing bad to say

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      24 Seven Talent Response

      Marketing Manager

      Thank you for sharing your experience!

    10. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      So grateful for 24Seven

      Jul 9, 2021 - Product Photographer in Los Angeles, CA
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      The 24Seven team has been absolutely amazing in helping my career progress in a positive and inspiring way, I've found so many incredible opportunities through 24Seven! LOVE them!!

      Cons

      None, they communicate really well and are very responsive and considerate!

      Continue reading
      1 person found this review helpful

      24 Seven Talent Response

      Marketing Manager

      Thank you for sharing with us!

    Viewing 1 - 10 of 257 Reviews

    Popular Careers with 24 Seven Talent Job Seekers

    JobsSalariesInterviews

    Work at 24 Seven Talent? Share Your Experiences

    or