360 Campaign Consulting Reviews | Glassdoor

360 Campaign Consulting Reviews

Updated Jan 14, 2020

To filter reviews, or .

4.7
92%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
360 Campaign Consulting President Clayt Freed (no image)
Clayt Freed
13 Ratings
  1. Helpful (1)

    "Kick-ass smart political people who know how to deliver."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Vice President 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at 360 Campaign Consulting full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    The people are the best part of the company. Really fun people in the mix! They pay their staff well and are smart with their money (and willing to spend a little extra to get a job done). They are strategic and know how to deliver for clients.

    Cons

    Most of the leadership staff come from the PIRG family of organizations, so there isn't much diversity of thought. Everyone's got the same approach to the work.

    Continue reading
    360 Campaign Consulting2019-07-29
  2. "Decent Employer"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    Current Employee - Community Organizer 

    I have been working at 360 Campaign Consulting full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Great benefits that make payout worth it

    Cons

    little to no support, high expectations

    Continue reading
    360 Campaign Consulting2020-01-15
  3. "Outside of the pay, it's just like any of political organization (unorganized)"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Canvasser 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I worked at 360 Campaign Consulting full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    They pay is decent and decent co-workers.

    Cons

    Very, very disorganized. They messed up my pay ( they didn't factor in 2 days I worked and I had to way an week to receive my pay). Also I didn't even receive my new hire paperwork until the day I started working, and it took a few days for them to even send me everything.

    Continue reading
    360 Campaign Consulting2019-11-26
  4. "Fine"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Former Employee - Canvasser 

    I worked at 360 Campaign Consulting full-time

    Pros

    Treats new employees like adults

    Cons

    Often disorganized. Plenty of unpleasant coworkers because they'd hire anyone with a pulse during campaign season

    360 Campaign Consulting2019-07-09
  5. Helpful (1)

    "Great people to work with, having a real impact on progressive issues"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Current Employee - Campaign Organizer 
    Recommends
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at 360 Campaign Consulting full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Flexible hours, great pay, leadership is committed to making real change, professional growth of employees, and diversity of teams.

    Cons

    Project based work, so can be unstable. Long hours if you can't manage the work/life balance

    360 Campaign Consulting2018-12-13
  6. "Work with great people, make positive social change, and get paid very well."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Organizing Director in Oakland, CA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at 360 Campaign Consulting full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    *Flexible hours/work location *Well-compensated and recognized for work *Staff directors that encourage creativity *Passionate and hard working co-workers with a sense of humor *Clear communication and expectations *360 solves problems quickly and thoughtfully

    Cons

    I've worked here almost a year and have no complaints!

    Continue reading
    360 Campaign Consulting2018-12-11
  7. "Fantastic Team of people!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Community Organizer 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at 360 Campaign Consulting full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Management who cares about your well-being and experience as well as creating a better and more empowered world

    Cons

    This campaign has me working remotely (different projects require different work environments) which was isolating at first but has gotten better with time.

    360 Campaign Consulting2018-12-05
  8. "Canvass Director"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at 360 Campaign Consulting full-time

    Pros

    Super friendly staff, awesome work!

    Cons

    Project based work, not stable

    360 Campaign Consulting2018-11-28
  9. "Lots of Support"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Campaign Organizer in Reno, NV
    Recommends

    I worked at 360 Campaign Consulting full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    The team at 360 really cares about your success now and in the future. I felt part of a team and very supported. I was pushed beyond what I thought I could achieve. I got to work with good people doing good work.

    Cons

    It was difficult to find a work/life balance, to feel like I was working enough, no matter what I did. If you love this work, you may not mind much, though you do need to be on top of your own self-care, and to take it seriously.

    360 Campaign Consulting2018-11-16
  10. "Good part time job."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Shift Manager in Oakland, CA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I worked at 360 Campaign Consulting part-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Great people to work with, professional yet casual, down to earth atmosphere.

    Cons

    Usually only temporary work for short term projects.

    360 Campaign Consulting2018-10-22

Choose a different language and keep reading other reviews.

Found 20 reviews