360 Degree Customer Reviews

Updated May 6, 2021

To filter reviews, or .
3.7
68%
Recommend to a Friend
  1. 5.0
    Former Employee, more than 5 years

    Speech Language Parhologist

    Jun 21, 2019 - Speech Language Pathologist 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Good Hours and fair pay I have worked for 360 for the last 6 years, the first five without a problem. This last year there was a discrepancy between the verbal agreement I made with Gulneesh and the amount listed in the contract. All year I was paid less than I was expecting. After a phone call with Gulneesh, he agreed to honor the verbal agreement we made, even though it was significantly different than the contract I signed, and pay me the difference to resolve the issue to my satisfaction.

    Cons

    No real cons to list

    Continue reading
    1 person found this review helpful
  2. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    “The Best Company/People I Have Ever Worked For ”

    Oct 22, 2015 - Speech Language Pathologist in Sacramento, CA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    As a relatively new employee with 360 Degree Customer, I can say that my experience with the company so far has been fantastic. Management on all levels has been extremely communicative and responsive. Everyone seems committed to the mission and this is reflected in how hard everyone works and how positive employees' attitudes are. Based on my experience, it's a rare company that can inspire their employees to perform at such a high level while also maintaining a high morale across all departments. Pretty extraordinary. As far as pay and benefits go, overall it's good. EXCELLENT

    Cons

    No real cons I can speak of. I will say that working for a rapidly growing startup does require a certain degree of flexibility, adaptability and self-sufficiency. You're not always going to have clearly defined parameters to follow, and someone there to hold your hand. But if you're the type of person who views change as an opportunity to grow and learn, and values autonomy and being trusted to do your job as an experienced and mature professional, then you will most likely love this company and do well here because they seem to value those things too Also...as with any role and company where there's a lot that needs to get done, maintaining a good work/life balance is vitally important to prevent burnout.

    Continue reading
    2 people found this review helpful
  3. 1.0
    Former Employee, less than 1 year

    Stay AWAY!

    Apr 19, 2019 - Special Educator in Chicago, IL
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I liked the hours, and the job.... but that had nothing to do with 360

    Cons

    It was a short term assignment, which I was not informed of. I signed a contract through June, and was done with my assignment in Feb, and never had another local assignment. All they offered was a job 2 hours away.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  4. 1.0
    Former Employee, less than 1 year

    Speech

    Oct 19, 2018 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    None that I am aware of

    Cons

    Dishonesty! Beware, simply beware! and on your toes!

    Continue reading
    1 person found this review helpful
  5. 5.0
    Former Employee, less than 1 year

    Great support and best salary

    Aug 4, 2016 - A Malave, Speech-Language Pathologist 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Offered great support in finding most appropriate placements and avoiding difficult school districts. Also offered best salary as well as access to free CEUs, tests and materials. Best choice for school-based SLPs. Hope to work for again!

    Cons

    Only possible downside is that payment is 1x/month on the 7th (or the prev Friday if the 7th is on a weekend or holiday) but I guess a lot companies are doing that now to keep administrative costs down.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  6. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Best Company I ever worked

    Nov 6, 2017 - Speech Language Pathologist in San Jose, CA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I worked with some many staffing companies and so far 360 stood out from them all. They got me a position where i wanted , gave me a good salary package. They pay on time and even the place i work have good things to say about the company.

    Cons

    Wish their pay cycle was 1st and 15th like other companies .. they have 7th and 22nd ... but they hold one one week unlike otherwise who hold 2 weeks.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  7. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Good guidance for career

    Oct 22, 2015 - Speech Therapist in York, PA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I have been directed professionally to build a good career for myself. Hope I will be working with them for a long time. I would recommend anybody with a positive note who wants to work with 360 degree customer.

    Cons

    There is nothing to share as cons

    Continue reading
    3 people found this review helpful
  8. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    "Very Good Supervision"

    Oct 22, 2015 - SLPA in Campbell River, BC
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Thanks to the excellent supervision i have been able to deliver good services and meet the students and parents expectations.

    Cons

    I do not have any thing to share as cons

    Continue reading
    3 people found this review helpful
  9. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    The best Therapy Company I have worked for

    Sep 15, 2015 - Speech Language Pathologist in Edmonton, AB
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I have been working with 360 for last 5 years . each year they are able to meet my expectations and improve on what they promised

    Cons

    Not any I can think of . They have been more than nice to me till date

    Continue reading
    3 people found this review helpful
  10. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Good Time Management

    Oct 22, 2015 - Speech Language Pathologist in Smithers, BC
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I have had limited time while i was doing my first part time job. 360 degree customer help me in assigning my role in such a way that both my part time jobs were managed smoothly.

    Cons

    No bad experience to share

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 10 of 29 Reviews

Popular Careers with 360 Degree Customer Job Seekers

Speech Language Pathologist Rpe/Cfy
Learn About the Job
JobsSalariesInterviews
Speech Language Pathologist-school
Learn About the Job
Speech Language Pathology Assistant (SLPA)
Learn About the Job
Speech Language Pathologist Assistant
Learn About the Job
Licensed Vocational Nurse (LVN)
Learn About the Job
Adapted Physical Education Teacher
Learn About the Job

Work at 360 Degree Customer? Share Your Experiences

360 Degree Customer logo
or