360 Degree Customer Reviews

Updated May 6, 2021

To filter reviews, or .
3.8
70%
Recommend to a Friend
  1. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Best Company to work for

    Jul 1, 2016 -  
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I been working with 360 for the past 3 years .. I am getting the best hourly rate in my area and they never tried to negotiate with me. I am getting paid at the right time and they are always there to help if you have any issues.

    Cons

    I cant think of any cons about 360

    1 person found this review helpful
  2. 5.0
    Former Employee, more than 1 year

    Speech-Language Pathologist

    Jul 26, 2017 - Speech Language Pathologist in San Jose, CA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    360 degrees worked to find me positions that fit my schedule and their hourly rates were high. I appreciated having a recruiter that checked in with me occasionally to make sure my working environment was successful and positive.

    Cons

    I would have preferred having taxes taken out of my paycheck; however, this is a standard practice for being a contractor.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  3. 5.0
    Former Employee, more than 1 year

    Excellent Compay

    Feb 18, 2016 - Speech Language Pathologist in Palm Springs, CA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Excellent benefit and comunication with the central office. I'm not working with the company just because I got an job offer in Honduras. I love my new job, but I still missing 360.

    Cons

    There is no cons with 360.

    Continue reading
    2 people found this review helpful
  4. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Good professional work atmosphere

    May 14, 2016 - Speech Therapist in Miami, FL
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Good working conditions. All team members are helpful. Have liberty to talk to any member of the 360 family.

    Cons

    Face to face meeting with other team members is difficult as all are occupied in their own work.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  5. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    "Great Clinical Supervision"

    Dec 11, 2015 - SLP-CF in Redwood City, CA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Excellent mentor ship and supervision. Onsite supervision was provided and best thing she was a bilingual supervisor. Will remember this value addition from 360 for the rest of my life. Best salaries and benefits and always on time.

    Cons

    No such downsides as of now.

    Continue reading
    1 person found this review helpful
  6. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Great Company

    Sep 15, 2015 - Speech Language Pathologist in Los Angeles, CA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great Company to work for .. Offers better salary and benefits compared to its competition, even helped with my relocation ... Job location is great ...

    Cons

    Cant think of any Cons .....

    3 people found this review helpful
  7. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    A Nice Place to work . Deliver on promises

    Sep 8, 2017 - SLP in Los Angeles, CA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Excellent Salaries and Benefits Great Mentors Very Ethical Lots of Career Opportunities Ability to Help the Underprivileged

    Cons

    Can we have more get togethers with other Therapists

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  8. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Great Place to Work

    Mar 17, 2016 - Occupational Therapist in Los Angeles, CA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    The reps helped me every step of the way. They got me working that same week.

    Cons

    Cant think of any at this moment

    3 people found this review helpful
  9. 4.0
    Former Employee, more than 1 year

    Excellent Supervision, and cordination

    Oct 22, 2015 - Clinical Fellow - Speech Language Pathologist in San Diego, CA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Provided excellent supervisor for my CFY Every time I needed help, they were always there Best salary I could get

    Cons

    None I can think of.

    Continue reading
    3 people found this review helpful
  10. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Nice experience so far!

    Nov 6, 2017 - Speech Therapist in San Antonio, TX
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    1. Payment was always on time, no issue on bonus or reimbursements. 2. Recruiter checks on me every few month about my job and satisfaction level.

    Cons

    Administration is little slow to response about queries.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
Viewing 11 - 20 of 29 Reviews

Popular Careers with 360 Degree Customer Job Seekers

Speech Language Pathologist Rpe/Cfy
Learn About the Job
JobsSalariesInterviews
Speech Language Pathologist-school
Learn About the Job
Speech Language Pathology Assistant (SLPA)
Learn About the Job
Speech Language Pathologist Assistant
Learn About the Job
Licensed Vocational Nurse (LVN)
Learn About the Job
Adapted Physical Education Teacher
Learn About the Job

Work at 360 Degree Customer? Share Your Experiences

360 Degree Customer logo
or