4 Corner Resources Recruiter Reviews | Glassdoor

4 Corner Resources Recruiter Reviews

Updated 11 May 2019

To filter reviews, or .

4.9
96%
Recommend to a Friend
96%
Approve of CEO
4 Corner Resources CEO Pete Newsome (no image)
Pete Newsome
15 Ratings
  1. "4 Corner Recruiter in Orlando"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Recruiter in Orlando, FL
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at 4 Corner Resources full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Our office environment, team, leadership, and future!

    Cons

    None that I can think of

    Advice to Management

    Let's continue to be great in all we do

    4 Corner Resources2019-05-11
  2. "Great Company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Technical Recruiter in Orlando, FL
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at 4 Corner Resources full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Great company to work for, great base pay, endless opportunity for advancement. Commission is uncapped. If you are a hard worker this is a good job for you. If you have a schedule and need to leave work on time every day, this is not the job for you. You MUST fit the company culture to succeed.

    Cons

    there are no cons for this job

    4 Corner Resources2019-05-02
  3. "Long Term Investment"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Recruiting Manager in Orlando, FL
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at 4 Corner Resources full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    I have been with the company for several years now. It would be unrealistic to say that things have always been perfect or easy, but I will say that it has always been rewarding. We are all working towards the same goal, and I can confidently say that the company's management wants to see each individual succeed and reach their full potential. I love our company culture.

    Cons

    We are still a growing and ever-evolving company, so if change scares you, this may not be the right place for you.

    4 Corner Resources2019-04-25
  4. Helpful (1)

    "Recruiter at 4 Corner Resources"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Recruiter in Orlando, FL
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at 4 Corner Resources full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Fast paced, high energy environment with great opportunity to advance. The more driven you are, the better you will do.

    Cons

    The company has high standards and expects everyone to meet them, so it isn't going to be a great fit for everyone.

    Advice to Management

    Don't settle and keep pushing.

    4 Corner Resources2018-12-10
  5. "4 Corner is Professional and Reliable"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Recruiter in Orlando, FL
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at 4 Corner Resources full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    - Great Managerial ways -Communication between the employee and employer is amazing -If their is ever a question i'm never afraid to ask -The office environment is very friendly

    Cons

    Honestly I don't have any complaints

    4 Corner Resources2018-02-12
  6. "I love what we are doing!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Recruiter in Orlando, FL
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at 4 Corner Resources full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    You are directly rewarded for your efforts, and everyone has the same opportunity to advance. I learn more every day, and feel like my contributions really matter.

    Cons

    No cons at this time

    Advice to Management

    Keep doing what you're doing. You've created a performance-based culture, which is exactly how it should be!!

    4 Corner Resources2017-05-21
  7. "Great company to work for!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Contractor - Contract Recruiter in Orlando, FL
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at 4 Corner Resources

    Pros

    I started with this company in Oct 2015 and I must say that I've been treated with the highest level of respect and professionalism. I receive periodic follow up calls from my recruiter Isiah Myers and he has always been very helpful in answering my questions and responds to my needs as much as possible. He is extremely pleasant to work with and I enjoy working for this company. The processes they have in place... are for the most part automated and easy to use. They have never missed a pay check and I have not had any issues. I receive regular communcations on any changes or updates which have been helpful. I couldn't ask for a better place to work. I would recommend anyone looking for a job to consider 4 Corner Resources.

    Show More

    Cons

    No cons at this time!

    Advice to Management

    From my perspective things are running well and no issues to report

    4 Corner Resources2016-06-28
  8. "Recruiter"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Recruiter in Tampa, FL
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at 4 Corner Resources full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    You get a paycheck?? But they pay well below market averages and get kids straight out of College so they can pay them close to nothing with promises of high commission and growth.

    Cons

    Where do I begin? High turn over, low pay, long hours, POOR management, recruiters do the most work and make the least, micro managed. I could go on for days...

    Advice to Management

    Fire all the people in managing roles

    4 Corner Resources2016-04-08
  9. "Unlimited Potential"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Technical Recruiter in Orlando, FL
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at 4 Corner Resources

    Pros

    Collaborative atmosphere, Competitive work contests, fast paced environment, frequent work outings, and being a part of a dynamic company that is growing fast.

    Cons

    There is a ramp up period before you see the results of your work, the constant change can be hard to keep up with for some, hectic deadlines can be difficult.

    Advice to Management

    In the past year I have been here I have seem a lot of changes and it's always in an effort to be better. I truly believe that the upper managers care about the company. Keep up the great work

    4 Corner Resources2016-02-02
  10. "Love my job!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Technical Recruiter in Orlando, FL
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at 4 Corner Resources full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Working at 4CR is unlike working anywhere else. Not only do I like the work that I'm doing, I love the people that I work with, The company culture is outstanding, and I enjoy walking through the door every morning. The relationships that I have built with my contractors as well as candidates make every day a different experience, and I truly enjoy it. The opportunity to grow personally and professionally here is... uncapped.

    Show More

    Cons

    There really aren't any cons I can think of, but sometimes I wish there were more hours in the day to accomplish everything I possibly can here.

    Advice to Management

    Keep doing what you are doing! I am looking forward to growing within the company, and making a lot of money!

    4 Corner Resources2015-10-30
Found 20 reviews