4 Corner Resources Reviews | Glassdoor

4 Corner Resources Reviews

Updated Sep 12, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

4.8
96%
Recommend to a Friend
96%
Approve of CEO
4 Corner Resources CEO Pete Newsome (no image)
Pete Newsome
31 Ratings
Pros
  • "4 Corners provides opportunity to grow within an organization(in 5 reviews)

  • "Alisse Leslie believed in me and placed me in a position company that is more stable and will let me stay for the long haul(in 5 reviews)

Cons
  • "Absolutely no cons or negatives encountered(in 12 reviews)

  • "some of the down side of working at 4 corners resources were the long hours that I had worked there(in 7 reviews)

More Pros and Cons
  1. "Amazing Company to work for!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Business Analyst in Mulberry, FL
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at 4 Corner Resources full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Great Benefits Great Pay Great Flexibility Monthly Bonus for Contractors

    Cons

    Nothing negative to say, great company to work for.

    Advice to Management

    Keep up the great work, recruiters are very informative!

    4 Corner Resources2019-09-12
  2. "Taylor Reeves is an asset to the organization!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Management in Altamonte Springs, FL
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I have been working at 4 Corner Resources full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    The recruiters really care about your success!

    Cons

    I have not experienced any cons.

    4 Corner Resources2019-07-16
  3. Create your profile to get personalized information

  4. "Great company to work for!!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    Current Employee - Community Manager 
    Recommends
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at 4 Corner Resources full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    This is a great company to work for and I know I can grow professionally here. Everyone who works at 4 Corner is very friendly and welcoming!

    Cons

    Nothing I can think of

    4 Corner Resources2019-07-15
  5. "4 Corner Recruiter in Orlando"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Recruiter in Orlando, FL
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at 4 Corner Resources full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Our office environment, team, leadership, and future!

    Cons

    None that I can think of

    Advice to Management

    Let's continue to be great in all we do

    4 Corner Resources2019-05-11
  6. "Great Company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Technical Recruiter in Orlando, FL
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at 4 Corner Resources full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Great company to work for, great base pay, endless opportunity for advancement. Commission is uncapped. If you are a hard worker this is a good job for you. If you have a schedule and need to leave work on time every day, this is not the job for you. You MUST fit the company culture to succeed.

    Cons

    there are no cons for this job

    4 Corner Resources2019-05-02
  7. "Long Term Investment"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Recruiting Manager in Orlando, FL
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at 4 Corner Resources full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    I have been with the company for several years now. It would be unrealistic to say that things have always been perfect or easy, but I will say that it has always been rewarding. We are all working towards the same goal, and I can confidently say that the company's management wants to see each individual succeed and reach their full potential. I love our company culture.

    Cons

    We are still a growing and ever-evolving company, so if change scares you, this may not be the right place for you.

    4 Corner Resources2019-04-25
  8. "Awesome company to work for."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Account Analyst in Orlando, FL
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at 4 Corner Resources full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    1. Initiative 2. Trustworthy 3.Hands on 4. Great company to contract for.

    Cons

    Non at this time.

    4 Corner Resources2019-04-22
  9. Helpful (1)

    "Recruiter at 4 Corner Resources"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Recruiter in Orlando, FL
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at 4 Corner Resources full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Fast paced, high energy environment with great opportunity to advance. The more driven you are, the better you will do.

    Cons

    The company has high standards and expects everyone to meet them, so it isn't going to be a great fit for everyone.

    Advice to Management

    Don't settle and keep pushing.

    4 Corner Resources2018-12-10
  10. Helpful (1)

    "Business Analyst"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at 4 Corner Resources full-time

    Pros

    Professional, fast responses, helpfulness throughout recruitment process, honest feedback, CEO is upbeat and super friendly

    Cons

    Time-punching system is a little outdated but I'm sure that will change over time

    Advice to Management

    Keep doing what you're doing!

    4 Corner Resources2018-07-09
  11. "4 Corner is Professional and Reliable"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Recruiter in Orlando, FL
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at 4 Corner Resources full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    - Great Managerial ways -Communication between the employee and employer is amazing -If their is ever a question i'm never afraid to ask -The office environment is very friendly

    Cons

    Honestly I don't have any complaints

    4 Corner Resources2018-02-12
Found 46 reviews