411 Locals Reviews

Updated May 21, 2020

To filter reviews, or .
4.7
93%
Recommend to a Friend
98%
Approve of CEO
411 Locals CEO Konstantin S. Stoyanov (no image)
Konstantin S. Stoyanov
53 Ratings
Pros
  • "411 Locals is not the average employer(in 39 reviews)

  • "Regular payment, generous commission and friendly working environment are TOP 3 pros I can come around(in 17 reviews)

Cons
  • "some lack of communication time to time(in 6 reviews)

  • "Some colleagues are considering that the multiple phone calls are the con(in 4 reviews)

More Pros and Cons
  1. "growing number of clients"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Sales Representative in Las Vegas, NV
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at 411 Locals full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Regular payment, generous commission and friendly working environment are TOP 3 pros I can come around. Need to mention, that the office is a top location, near the strip with exclusive panoramic view and easy access. Most of the clients are local business owners, tha are happy tohave thier website on Google first page.

    Cons

    there are extremely busy days, as the number of clients is growing rapidly.

    Continue reading
    411 Locals2019-04-25
  2. "Easy to clibm up the career lather"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Sales Manager in Las Vegas, NV
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at 411 Locals full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    I have worked here for about 2 years. Those were maybe the best times of my professional experience so far. In my eyes, this was and still is a company, that not just allows you to klimp up the career lather, but helps you so. The coaching and mentoring classes are being held every week. If any question arises the is always a manager around ready to provide you with support. Well, I left because I just needed to relocate with my family.

    Cons

    There is a free snack but no free lunch and dinner

    Continue reading
    411 Locals2019-04-15
  3. "The company is friendly"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Sales Executive in Las Vegas, NV
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at 411 Locals full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Large commissions and lots of training. With those few words, shortly I can describe the company. We have lots of training and coaching seasons. There is something I like so much - the ability to work outside the office. Many colleagues are doing this. Friendly attitude and supportive working environment. The management is there whenever you need advice or help. Or just a simple question. The company is friendly to mathernity or paternity leave and cares about its employees

    Cons

    Well, There is not anything to dislike in particular

    Continue reading
    411 Locals2019-03-25
  4. "Good earnings and friendly coworkers"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - SEO Strategist in Las Vegas, NV
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at 411 Locals full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    It is a really friendly environment from the managers on down. They don’t make anyone feel like they are less than what they are. The location of the office is great and it is a really fun space to work! The employees are all willing to help you get the hang of things when you are new, too.

    Cons

    The workload can oftentimes increase suddenly which can stress you out.

    Continue reading
    411 Locals2019-03-08
  5. "There is a vibe in 411 Locals office that makes you want to do your job"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - SEO Analyst in Las Vegas, NV
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at 411 Locals full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    There is a vibe in this office that makes you want to do your job and keep the day going. I have a passion for helping clients which makes this job perfect for me and I get to interact with them on a daily basis. The entire staff here is extremely warm and welcoming to new faces. There are a lot of friendly competitions regarding our work that motivates us to work harder and achieve or exceed our goals.

    Cons

    hard to grow within the company if you aren’t willing wait

    Continue reading
    411 Locals2019-02-12
  6. Helpful (1)

    "411 Locals is a growing company with a lot of opportunities"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Sales Executive in Las Vegas, NV
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at 411 Locals full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    For the past few years, I have had an amazing time working at 411 Locals and I intend for that to continue! I really learn a lot while I am here. I am always surrounded by a lot of friendly employees that get along and have a great time together! The office space is located in a really nice area and they really want you to feel comfortable when you are at work.

    Cons

    It is a growing company so that means a lot of changes and sometimes they happen too quickly.

    Continue reading
    411 Locals2019-01-22
  7. "Profitable place to work"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Customer Service Associate in Las Vegas, NM
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at 411 Locals full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Great office environment. You have all the things you need, plus a really cool relax area with table tennis and PS4. There are lots of company events too which helps you get to know your colleagues better and faster.

    Cons

    There is room for getting higher positions but you need to be really patient because it doesn’t happen as fast as you would want.

    Continue reading
    411 Locals2019-01-09
  8. "The office itself is pretty cool"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Regional Sales Manager in Las Vegas, NV
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at 411 Locals

    Pros

    There are always new opportunities if you are persistent and do your job wholeheartedly. Since I’ve been with the company, I’ve seen a lot of great changes, especially in the last 12 months, and I am hopeful more of this is to come. The office itself is pretty cool and we even have massage chairs.

    Cons

    Like any job it can get stressful at times and you need to learn to multitask. Communication between departments is not great yet although they are working on improving it.

    Continue reading
    411 Locals2018-12-27
  9. "The environment is great"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Sales Executive in Las Vegas, NV
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at 411 Locals full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Pros - This is exactly what I was look for as far as marketing company goes. I got to experience a few different sides to the business which helped me grow and get a good grasp of the industry and what is involved. The environment is great and they have a lot of cool events that they plan for the whole company.

    Cons

    Sometimes you get bombarded with work from new clients and gets stressful, however, it is manageable.

    Continue reading
    411 Locals2018-12-19
  10. "I learned a lot about local search engine optimization"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Sales Representative in Las Vegas, NV
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at 411 Locals full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Fun and profitable place to work. Well, you can’t bring your dog to work. I learned a lot about local search engine optimization. Great co-workers. Get to use my sales skills and seeing how satisfied people are with the products they buy. The product is web design and local seo. It's something you can’t touch. However, it makes your website to appear on the first search result pager. Which is really great for the clients.

    Cons

    I am a person - creative and willing to learn more. So, I need just a little bit free time to learn new staff. Generally, I could find any particular cons.

    Continue reading
    411 Locals2018-12-14
Found 81 reviews