4imprint Reviews | Glassdoor

4imprint Reviews

To filter reviews, or .

Found 17 reviews

4.5
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
100%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
4imprint CEO Kevin Lyons-Tarr
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
9 Ratings
  1. "One of the best companies to work for 10 years in a row"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at 4imprint full-time

    Pros

    4imprint is an amazing place to work. It feels like a family and people are treated as such.

    Cons

    We have run out of room at our downtown location.

    4imprint2018-12-14
  2. "Great Company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at 4imprint

    Pros

    Nice environment and great workplace

    Cons

    none that I can think off

    4imprint2018-08-17
  3. "Awsome Place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee in Oshkosh, WI
    Positive Outlook

    I worked at 4imprint full-time for more than 2 years

    Pros

    The people are great to work with and for, the benefits are terrific but mostly their attitude towards the customer is more than most companies even come close to.

    Cons

    The job is very demanding.

    4imprint2018-03-01
  4. "Customer Service Representative"

    StarStarStarStarStar
      Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 

      I have been working at 4imprint full-time

      Pros

      Great benefits and team atmosphere.

      Cons

      Sometimes too much favoritism by management

      4imprint2017-03-26
    • Helpful (1)

      "They really do live by the golden rule"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - Customer Care Representative in Oshkosh, WI
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook
      Approves of CEO

      I have been working at 4imprint full-time for more than 6 years

      Pros

      They have too many benefits to include in this review, but some include tuition reimbursement, 401k, stock options, insurance for you and your family, excellent pay and many more benefits. They will work with you when personal issues arise and when emergencies arise. They will help anyway they can so you can advance in the company and genuinely care able their employees and their families.

      Cons

      They do not currently offer any part-time positions other than internships. If you do not have a steady solid employment history it is very difficult to get hired here.

      Advice to Management

      Offer a part-time program for employees.

      4imprint2016-10-17
    • "Great people, fast pace, but cutthroat"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Former Employee - Inside Sales Representative in Oshkosh, WI
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook
      Approves of CEO

      I worked at 4imprint full-time for more than 9 years

      Pros

      Sales are very robust, a lot of money can be made if you are willing to put in the time and effort. If your family life can be on the back burner for a while, you can be very successful.

      Cons

      Associates can be very competitive. Have to really be careful who you confide in. Check your humanity at the door. Sales numbers are more important than actual customer service.

      Advice to Management

      Make sure everyone is getting reviews on a regular basis and that there is oversight on middle management.

      4imprint2016-03-17
    • "Great place to work!"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - Sales Customer Service in Oshkosh, WI
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook
      Approves of CEO

      I have been working at 4imprint full-time for more than 20 years

      Pros

      They really support their employees and understand work life vs personal life. Great benefits! !

      Cons

      No room for advancement. Just the nature of the business.

      Advice to Management

      Nothing to suggest

      4imprint2015-08-13
    • "Great Place to work"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Oshkosh, WI
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook
      Approves of CEO

      I have been working at 4imprint

      Pros

      Amazing people, benefits, work environment

      Cons

      None that I can think of

      4imprint2015-01-12
    • "The best job I have ever had!"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook
      Approves of CEO

      I worked at 4imprint full-time

      Pros

      Everything! Honestly, I loved everything about this place. The work environment, company values, pay, benefits, management and training.

      Cons

      Nothing! Seriously, this was the best place I have ever worked at. The only reason I had to terminate my employment is because I moved out of state. I was so sad! I must have cried for weeks before I left. I even tried to convince my boss to open a new location where I was moving to.

      Advice to Management

      Keep up the good work! Your compassion and dedication to this company and its employees have really paid off. The wonderful job that you are doing with this company has reflected in the quality of the work you have received. I love this company and I wish I was working for you again!

      4imprint2014-06-12
    • "Great benefits & atmosphere"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Oshkosh, WI
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook
      No opinion of CEO

      I have been working at 4imprint full-time for more than 6 years

      Pros

      Great benefits, laid back environment, team atmosphere

      Cons

      not many positions to move up at a fast pace.

      4imprint2013-02-20
    Found 17 reviews