4imprint Reviews | Glassdoor

4imprint Reviews

Updated Dec 14, 2018

To filter reviews, or .

Found 17 reviews

4.5
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
100%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
4imprint CEO Kevin Lyons-Tarr
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
9 Ratings
  1. Helpful (1)

    "Great Place To Work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Marketing in Oshkosh, WI
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I worked at 4imprint for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Great Benefits. They try to make your home life easier. (papa murphy's delivered fridays so you don't have to cook dinner, Swans on Wednesday, they'll take your car for an oil change or car wash, they'll take your dry cleaning..you pay for it all but it's a service offered) They do care about their employees.

    Cons

    They don't utilize their employees skills. They don't take the time to get to know their employees. There is a lot of directive from above that makes you feel like it was partially your idea, but it wasn't.

    Advice to Management

    Upper management needs to watch middle management a little closer.

    4imprint2015-10-29
  2. "Great place to work!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Sales Customer Service in Oshkosh, WI
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at 4imprint full-time for more than 10 years

    Pros

    They really support their employees and understand work life vs personal life. Great benefits! !

    Cons

    No room for advancement. Just the nature of the business.

    Advice to Management

    Nothing to suggest

    4imprint2015-08-13
  3. "Great Place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Oshkosh, WI
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at 4imprint

    Pros

    Amazing people, benefits, work environment

    Cons

    None that I can think of

    4imprint2015-01-12
  4. "The best job I have ever had!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at 4imprint full-time

    Pros

    Everything! Honestly, I loved everything about this place. The work environment, company values, pay, benefits, management and training.

    Cons

    Nothing! Seriously, this was the best place I have ever worked at. The only reason I had to terminate my employment is because I moved out of state. I was so sad! I must have cried for weeks before I left. I even tried to convince my boss to open a new location where I was moving to.

    Advice to Management

    Keep up the good work! Your compassion and dedication to this company and its employees have really paid off. The wonderful job that you are doing with this company has reflected in the quality of the work you have received. I love this company and I wish I was working for you again!

    4imprint2014-06-12
  5. "Solid place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Manager in Oshkosh, WI
    Neutral Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I have been working at 4imprint full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Good relationships between coworkers in general Patient with you - lots of time to learn Open door policy

    Cons

    Limited opportunities to escalate Politics Nearly impossible to be let go, which disincents those who work hard

    Advice to Management

    The strongest employees will be motivated by pay as well as a driven culture While the personal lives of management are outside of the workplace, they should stay outside of the workplace

    4imprint2014-01-28
  6. "Great benefits & atmosphere"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Oshkosh, WI
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I have been working at 4imprint full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Great benefits, laid back environment, team atmosphere

    Cons

    not many positions to move up at a fast pace.

    4imprint2013-02-20
  7. Helpful (1)

    "Best place to work!!!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Customer Service Representative in Oshkosh, WI
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I worked at 4imprint full-time for more than 10 years

    Pros

    Treated very well by management!! So many perks!! I only left the company because I moved to another state. Would have worked there forever.

    Cons

    None really that I can think of

    4imprint2012-09-18
Found 17 reviews