AAA Global Technologies Reviews | Glassdoor

AAA Global Technologies Reviews

Updated Mar 15, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

4.6
95%
Recommend to a Friend
AAA Global Technologies CEO Rahul Banerjee (no image)
Rahul Banerjee
0 Ratings
  1. "It was an amazing experience working for the company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Former Employee - GIS Analyst in Atlanta, GA

    I worked at AAA Global Technologies full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    I worked for almost 2 years and never had a problem. They take care of all immigration and visa work pretty well

    Cons

    I believe they can give some PTO's for the employees

    Advice to Management

    Management is very responsible and responsive. I faced no issues.

    AAA Global Technologies2019-03-15
  2. ""Tremendous Growth & Opportunity""

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Lead Recruiter in Atlanta, GA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at AAA Global Technologies full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    If you want to step up and take charge of your career, AAA Global Tech will give you every opportunity to do so and then reward you accordingly. I'm very glad to work here. Because here my manager and colleagues are being friendly and they are best motivators also. This is best platform to achieve your carrier goals as well as individual goals. I love to work here in AAA family. Great Work Dynamic! Great... Leadership! AAA has a great and safe office environment Flexible and Understandable Management Growth in Career Encouragement from Top Management Opportunities for Learning On Time Salary & Wonderful Employee Benefits Best Incentives and place to earn Money 100 % Job Security

    Show More

    Cons

    I Feel there is No Cons in AAA Global Tech

    AAA Global Technologies2019-03-05
  3. "Trustworthy, Reliable, Great company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Technical Delivery Manager in Atlanta, GA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at AAA Global Technologies full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Its been nearly 4 years i am with this company now. I find it very transparent and reliable company who are very empathetic about your situation in terms of every aspect especially visa . Paid salary on time as always. Management take special interest in every employee and go an extra mile to support is what i understood.

    Cons

    Nothing that i came across

    AAA Global Technologies2019-02-20
  4. "Great company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - IT Strategic Solutions in Atlanta, GA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at AAA Global Technologies full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    I am employed with AAA Global Tech for over 3 years. I worked as a contractor for a year and 2+ years as full time employee. * Very professional * Family owned and operated * Good healthcare and 401K * Very transparent

    Cons

    Have't came across any !

    AAA Global Technologies2019-01-08
  5. "Positive"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at AAA Global Technologies full-time

    Pros

    Good company to work for. I do not avail the health benefits offered by the company but my colleagues say that those are pretty good.

    Cons

    I have no cons to report!

    AAA Global Technologies2018-09-14
  6. "Great company to work for!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Business Analyst in Atlanta, GA
    Recommends

    I have been working at AAA Global Technologies full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Very responsive and transparent employer. Excellent work ethic. Very easy to get in contact with for any issues. Good pay!

    Cons

    Haven't come across any till date!

    AAA Global Technologies2017-10-13
  7. "Awesome.!!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Systems Analyst in Atlanta, GA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at AAA Global Technologies full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    I have been with AAA for almost 3 years.! Nice people to work with. Good at immigration and attorney service. They will take care of you once you start with them. Nice pay and transparency.

    Cons

    Well as many have mentioned there is nothing in particular.

    AAA Global Technologies2017-10-02
  8. "One of the best companies I have ever worked with!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Senior Business Analyst in Columbus, GA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at AAA Global Technologies for more than a year

    Pros

    **Great leadership **Extremely professional **Good Healthcare Benefits

    Cons

    It's been a pleasure all in all! Can't think of any cons at this moment. Thanks!

    AAA Global Technologies2017-09-29
  9. "Great place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Business Analyst in Atlanta, GA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at AAA Global Technologies full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    1. Great Management 2. good work culture 3. prospect of better career growth 4. Treat employees with respect 5. salary always credits on time 6. good benefits

    Cons

    there are no cons to be mentioned

    Advice to Management

    Keep up the good work

    AAA Global Technologies2017-06-02
  10. "Naa"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Naa in Atlanta, GA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at AAA Global Technologies full-time

    Pros

    Excellant company with great oppurtunity.Very transparent and friendly ecosystem. Got my perm and i40 approved processed.waiting for my GC.

    Cons

    Nothing specific to mention about this company.

    AAA Global Technologies2017-05-24
Found 26 reviews