ABC Consultants Reviews | Glassdoor

ABC Consultants Reviews

To filter reviews, or .

Found 113 reviews

4.2
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
94%
Recommend to a Friend
98%
Approve of CEO
Shiv Agrawal
32 Ratings
Pros
Cons
  • "No cons at all, amazing experience working with the team(in 7 reviews)

  • "incentives need to be revised, identify the talent and to nurture, too much internal politics(in 5 reviews)

More Pros and Cons
  1. Helpful (5)

    "Assistant Director"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at ABC Consultants full-time

    Pros

    The owner is great to work for. She is flexible, direct but kind.

    Cons

    The hours are long and breaks are short

    ABC Consultants2015-10-19
  2. "sap consultant"

    StarStarStarStarStar
      Former Employee - SAP Consultant in Nashville, TN

      I worked at ABC Consultants

      Pros

      Good company with good benifits and people are nice to work there.Iam willing to work with them again

      Cons

      People are good over there but not the management. mangement is too rude and people are suffering for it

      ABC Consultants2016-08-31
    • Helpful (2)

      "customer service"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Former Employee - Stacy Keller 
      Recommends
      Neutral Outlook

      I worked at ABC Consultants

      Pros

      I was always kept on a job. I liked the work very much. I took a full time position after completing a contract position

      Cons

      often it was short notice. no benefits and no time off for the holidays but good way to start somewhere

      ABC Consultants2016-02-25
    • "Staffer"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 

      I have been working at ABC Consultants full-time for more than 4 years

      Pros

      great place chill environment...lots of opportunities

      Cons

      people suck, suck a little more

      Advice to Management

      dont do anything.... everything is great

      ABC Consultants2015-11-14
    • "consultant"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook
      Approves of CEO

      I have been working at ABC Consultants

      Pros

      Good to work here. I was really lucky to work in the cutting edge technology.

      Cons

      Limited time offs. Hard to balance work life balance. So advice to have fun at work when possible,

      ABC Consultants2015-05-26
    • "Very good experience"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Former Employee - Project Manager in Minneapolis, MN
      Doesn't Recommend
      Positive Outlook
      Approves of CEO

      I worked at ABC Consultants full-time for more than 4 years

      Pros

      friendly staff, good salary and accomadating boss

      Cons

      work pressure, tight schedule and deadline

      ABC Consultants2015-01-20
    • Helpful (2)

      "No System"

      StarStarStarStarStar
        Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 

        I have been working at ABC Consultants

        Pros

        Better than the one room consultants Vinod Aarti two wonderful managers

        Cons

        Works typical like a consultant company, Not good for people who have ambitions, good for people who can be fooled by the management I was not paid my money even after a month of notice period. Pretty bleak management, heavy reliance on the CEO,this I m talking about Flexability.

        Advice to Management

        Employees are the most important assets in your organisation, fools stay, smart ones leave, check the record

        ABC Consultants2014-09-30
      • "good firm to work with"

        StarStarStarStarStar
        • Work/Life Balance
        • Culture & Values
        • Career Opportunities
        • Compensation and Benefits
        • Senior Management
        Current Employee - Analyst in San Antonio, TX
        Recommends
        Positive Outlook
        Approves of CEO

        I have been working at ABC Consultants full-time for more than a year

        Pros

        best to work in san antonio

        Cons

        low salary in san antonio

        ABC Consultants2014-08-28
      • "Great Company"

        StarStarStarStarStar
        • Work/Life Balance
        • Culture & Values
        • Career Opportunities
        • Compensation and Benefits
        • Senior Management
        Current Employee - Consultant in Albuquerque, NM
        Recommends
        Positive Outlook
        No opinion of CEO

        I have been working at ABC Consultants full-time for more than 4 years

        Pros

        Great placement leads and all the leads are good

        Cons

        None really. they pay well and have flex hours

        Advice to Management

        Keep looking for better candidates to place

        ABC Consultants2013-10-23
      • "Software designer"

        StarStarStarStarStar
          Current Employee - Lead Software Engineer in Omaha, IL

          I have been working at ABC Consultants full-time for more than 6 years

          Pros

          The company is vey good

          Cons

          The comapny does not pay well

          Advice to Management

          pay well

          ABC Consultants2013-03-06
        Found 113 reviews