Cover image for ACS Solutions
Logo

ACS Solutions

Engaged Employer

ACS Solutions

Add a Review

ACS Solutions Reviews

Updated Jan 12, 2023

Verify your email to use filters. Having problems? Resend email
Found 624 of over 717 reviews
4.0
85% Recommend to a Friend
ACS Solutions CEO Raj Sardana
88% Approve of CEO

Found 616 of over 717 reviews

4.0
85%
Recommend to a Friend
88%
Approve of CEO
ACS Solutions CEO Raj Sardana
Raj Sardana
348 Ratings

The latest conversations about Tech

Join the conversation on

Tech

1y

a 

Technical Account Manager

Being a woman in tech, I only recently started advocating for myself at work about advancement opportunities. Because of this I wanted to ask this question to my male counterparts. When you have 1:1's with your direct reports and talk about career growth / aspirations what is your managers’ response typically? I’d like to gauge how my experience (negative) differs from others. For instance are you met with blockades, enthusiasm, dread, etc?

561

77 Comments

Tech

638.3K Members 

Ask candid career questions

-1 - https://www.fishbowlapp.com/bowl/technology/posts?cf=gd&utm_medium=Glassdoor&utm_source=glassdoor.com&utm_campaign=Reviews&utm_content=Industry-content-prominent-Reviews&utm_term=ACS Solutions~258873
Join the conversation on

Got a burning question about ACS Solutions? Just ask!

On Fishbowl, you can share insights and advice anonymously with ACS Solutions employees and get real answers from people on the inside.

What's Fishbowl
Ask a Question

Top Review Highlights by Sentiment

Pros
Cons
Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.

Ratings by Demographics

This rating reflects the overall rating of ACS Solutions and is not affected by filters.

Want more demographic options?
  1. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Innova Review

    Jan 10, 2023 - Applications Programmer V in
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Patience, expertise, professionalism, exceptional mastery of the English language, persistence and efficiency. These are traits that everyone I emailed or talked with over the phone exhibited. Innova is a good employer through the work culture it fosters that enables its employees to provide good support to contractors and to be their best at the job they are performing. I enjoyed collaborating w my Innova colleagues but also we got all the tasks completed in time and well: work gets done at Innova in a most professional manner.

    Cons

    I can't think of anything at the moment. In fact I was surprised at how well things got completed and at how the efficient the communication was considering that it was not an "in the office, in person" type of setting. I was pleasantly surprized.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful

    ACS Solutions Response

    Thank you for leaving us such a wonderful review! We are thrilled that you loved your experience; our team will definitely be happy to read what you wrote. We put customer experience and employee satisfaction as our top priority, and your review reaffirms all the hard work we put in every day. We are so grateful for your kind words. Thanks for sharing your review with us and the community.

  2. 4.0
    Current Employee

    No fuss contacting company

    Dec 20, 2022 - Project Coordinator 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great to be able to be contracted out to larger companies. Helps with potential permanent positions in those companies.

    Cons

    I wish they had a required PTO and holiday pay for all of their contractors. It is awful to never feel like you can enjoy time off or even a holiday because you are taking a pay cut to do so.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful

    ACS Solutions Response

    We are glad you had a good experience with the Innova team, however, we apologize for that discomfort, part of our goal is to maintain a positive, diverse and respectful workplace culture. Through our open-door policy, we encourage employees, customers, and former employees to confidentially discuss sensitive issues with management and resolve any problems to help us improve. You can also report concerns through the employee hotline (Speak Up Innova) or send an email to hr@innovasolutions.com. We are committed to working to find a solution together.

  3. Join the ACS Solutions team
    See Our Latest Jobs
  4. 4.0
    Former Employee

    Great!

    Dec 16, 2022 - Teacher in
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Good work environment at this place.

    Cons

    Not enough training for new teachers

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    ACS Solutions Response

    Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this review. We are happy to hear about your positive experience at Innova! We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us, we'll keep working to improve our employee's experience. You can also share your views through Amber, our Chief Listening Officer.

  5. 2.0
    Former Employee, more than 1 year

    Not a great company to work for.

    Dec 22, 2022 - Communications Specialist 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    There’s not many nice things to say about how this company ran…

    Cons

    There was no opportunity for career growth.

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    ACS Solutions Response

    We are extremely sorry you did not have the best working experience with us. Innova Solutions is a leading global company; part of our goal is to maintain a positive diverse and respectful culture within the workplace. Through our open-door policy, we encourage employees, clients as well as former employees to confidentially discuss sensitive matters with management and resolve any issues to help us improve. You can also report your concerns through the employee hotline (Speak Up Innova) or send an email to hr@innovasolutions.com; as we would love the opportunity to gain a better understanding of what happened so we may find a solution together.

  6. 4.0
    Former Employee

    Nice Company, Experience Depends on the company they place you at

    Nov 5, 2022 - Corporate Counsel 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Consistent Payment on a weekly basis good support staff when I needed help

    Cons

    The health insurance options were very limited and an obamacare plan was a better choice....

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful

    ACS Solutions Response

    Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this review. We are happy to hear about your positive time at ACS, we'll keep working to improve our employee's experience! You can also share your views through Amber, our Chief Listening Officer.

  7. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    Best company to work

    Oct 18, 2022 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Good management and cordial working environment

    Cons

    Nothing found as of now

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    ACS Solutions Response

    We are happy to hear you had a positive experience at ACS! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this review. We value your input and encourage you to let us know more details about your experience with us.

  8. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    awesome

    Oct 3, 2022 - ITHELP DESK in
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    fun, great environment, chill and relaxed admins

    Cons

    nothing really bad about the job, depends on your personal experience

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    ACS Solutions Response

    This review made our day, we are happy to hear you had a positive experience at ACS! We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. You can also share your views through Amber, our Chief Listening Officer.

  9. 4.0
    Former Employee, more than 3 years

    Scope of growth is obscure

    Sep 26, 2022 - Software Engineer 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    They do provide a lot of content to learn and upgrade your skills within

    Cons

    The multi-level complex hierarchy makes it difficult to see your growth in the management

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    ACS Solutions Response

    We are glad you had a good experience with the ACS team, however, we apologize for that discomfort, part of our goal is to maintain a positive, diverse and respectful workplace culture. Through our open-door policy, we encourage employees, customers, and former employees to confidentially discuss sensitive issues with management and resolve any problems to help us improve. You can also report concerns through the employee hotline (Speak Up ACS) or send an email to hr@acsicorp.com. We are committed to working to find a solution together.

  10. 1.0
    Former Employee, more than 1 year

    Cannot retain talent

    Sep 9, 2022 - Recruiter in
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    The only pro was the original team I was able to work with. There was an amazing culture and great middle management that truly cared about their team. During my time at ACS, our team lost nearly all legacy members after the acquisition due to mismanagement by ACS.

    Cons

    Our internal ATS was never set up correctly for recruiters to utilize and after several conversations over the course of 9 months the issue remained unresolved. There were two separate periods covering a 2-wk timeframe where recruiters were unable to use any tools to recruit, and therefore halted and pushed back production. This issue was brought up to senior leadership, but no action was taken to assist the team. During a team meeting with the newly appointed president of our department, the entire team was told that we would be made redundant and all work could be outsourced to our offshore team if that was what the new president wanted to do. Not at all helpful in boosting morale for the team after losing 7/9 sales people, senior leaders, middle management and senior recruiters. It was also troubling to hear about the toxic leadership across many different departments, which seems to be an overall issue for ACS (see reviews below). I think it speaks for itself that the majority of legacy employees of the companies that ACS acquires leave within 12 months of the acquisition. Senior leadership in this company only cares about others in senior leadership. Upon resignation, former employees were slandered by senior leadership to current members of the team diminishing any form of culture or community on the team. There are far better staffing agencies to join over ACS and I would recommend looking at those first. If considering employment with ACS, I would take note on which reviews are contractors staffed at clients and which work internally for this company. The reviews are vastly different as contractors are managed by clients and typically have more positive reviews.

    Continue reading
    1 person found this review helpful

    ACS Solutions Response

    We are extremely sorry you did not have the best working experience with us. ACS Solutions is a leading global company; part of our goal is to maintain a positive diverse and respectful culture within the workplace. Through our open-door policy, we encourage employees, clients as well as former employees to confidentially discuss sensitive matters with management and resolve any issues to help us improve. You can also report your concerns through the employee hotline (Speak Up ACS) or send an email to hr@acsicorp.com; as we would love the opportunity to gain a better understanding of what happened so we may find a solution together.

  11. 3.0
    Former Employee, more than 1 year

    Average

    Aug 17, 2022 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Good clients, allow remote work

    Cons

    Manic pace, very average benefits

    1 person found this review helpful

    ACS Solutions Response

    We are extremely sorry you did not have the best working experience with us. ACS Solutions is a leading global company; part of our goal is to maintain a positive diverse and respectful culture within the workplace. Through our open-door policy, we encourage employees, clients, as well as former employees to confidentially discuss sensitive matters with management and resolve any issues to help us improve. You can also report your concerns through the employee hotline (Speak Up ACS) or send an email to hr@acsicorp.com; as we would love the opportunity to gain a better understanding of what happened so we may find a solution together.

Viewing 1 - 10 of 616 Reviews
</>Embed

ACS Solutions Reviews FAQs

ACS Solutions has an overall rating of 4.0 out of 5, based on over 717 reviews left anonymously by employees. 85% of employees would recommend working at ACS Solutions to a friend and 74% have a positive outlook for the business. This rating has been stable over the past 12 months.

According to anonymously submitted Glassdoor reviews, ACS Solutions employees rate their compensation and benefits as 3.8 out of 5. Find out more about salaries and benefits at ACS Solutions. This rating has improved by 2% over the last 12 months.

85% of ACS Solutions employees would recommend working there to a friend based on Glassdoor reviews. Employees also rated ACS Solutions 4.0 out of 5 for work life balance, 4.0 for culture and values and 3.9 for career opportunities.

According to reviews on Glassdoor, employees commonly mention the pros of working at ACS Solutions to be management, culture, coworkers and the cons to be senior leadership, career development, benefits.

Popular Careers with ACS Solutions Job Seekers

JobsSalariesInterviews

Work at ACS Solutions? Share Your Experiences

ACS Solutions logo
or

Reviews by Job Title

ACS Solutions Photos

+ Add Photo
ACS Solutions photo of: ACS India Leadership Meet
ACS Solutions photo of: ACS India Leadership Meet
ACS Solutions photo of: ACS India Leadership Meet
ACS Solutions photo of: ACS India Leadership Meet
ACS Solutions photo of: ACS India Leadership Meet
ACS Solutions photo of: ACS India Leadership Meet
ACS Solutions photo of: ACS India Leadership Meet
See All Photos

Affiliated Companies

ComforceHealthHireGenicsAnalysts International Corporation
Volt Information Sciences, Inc.Innova Solutions USADiversant Incorporated
Volt Consulting GroupONIS SolutionsDATA Inc.
Syapps LLC

Expert Career Advice

Guide to Getting Your First Job

Find a Great First Job to Jumpstart Your Career

How to Get a Job

Getting a Job Is Tough; This Guide Makes it Easier

How to Get a Promotion

Climb the Ladder With These Proven Promotion Tips

How to Negotiate Your Salary

A Guide to Negotiating the Salary You Deserve

How to Write a Resume

Write a Resume Recruiters Can't Resist

ACS Solutions Job Seekers Also Viewed

ACS Group Logo
ACS Group

3.5

79 Reviews
Compare

Glassdoor has 717 ACS Solutions reviews submitted anonymously by ACS Solutions employees. Read employee reviews and ratings on Glassdoor to decide if ACS Solutions is right for you.