KEY NOT FOUND: coverImgAlt
Logo

ACS Solutions

Is this your company?

ACS Solutions

Add a Review

ACS Solutions Reviews

Updated Oct 14, 2021

To filter reviews, or .

Found 414 of over 480 reviews

4.0
82%
Recommend to a Friend
88%
Approve of CEO
ACS Solutions CEO Raj Sardana
Raj Sardana
235 Ratings
Pros
  • "Good work culture, work life balance(in 22 reviews)

  • "The best work environment, one can find(in 17 reviews)

  • Cons
  • "No one is helpful in terms of work, learn and understand by yourself(in 5 reviews)

  • "Work life balance is messed up sometimes(in 4 reviews)

  • More Pros and Cons
    Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.

    The latest conversations about Tech

    Join the conversation on

    Tech

    1y

    a 

    Sales Engineer

    Let's see what we are all making. Include current salary, location, job role (e.g. Software Engineer; Product Manager) and YoE please. Reply using your comapny.

    507

    180 Comments

    Join the conversation on

    Ratings by Demographics

    This rating reflects the overall rating of ACS Solutions and is not affected by filters.

    Want more demographic options?
    1. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 3 years

      Growing company that supports its employees

      Jun 21, 2021 - Anonymous Employee in Duluth, GA
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      The company is growing by leaps and bounds and has many opportunities, both for new employees and for the development of current employees. The company has been incredibly supportive of its employees through the pandemic.

      Cons

      No cons at this time.

      1 person found this review helpful
    2. 4.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      Good management

      Oct 3, 2021 - OSP INSPECTOR in Detroit, MI
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Very interactive with contractors experience and issues

      Cons

      Time reporting and updates on changes.

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    3. 4.0
      Former Employee

      Okay place to work

      Oct 4, 2021 - Anonymous Employee 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Pay is okayed I guess

      Cons

      Nonexistent great place overall good

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    4. 3.0
      Current Employee, more than 3 years

      No room for professional growth.

      Oct 13, 2021 - Project Controls Specialist 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      high hourly rate flexible work schedule

      Cons

      no room for professional development - no raises.

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    5. 3.0
      Current Employee

      Good

      Oct 12, 2021 - Applications Architect in Dallas, TX
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Great place to work and learn

      Cons

      Benefits, no paid leaves or PTO

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    6. 4.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Six Month Contract

      Aug 13, 2021 - Catering Service Specialist 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Good Experience to work in temporary. They send you to good companies and pay you well. Very Responsive with emails Benefits are okay, pay is better

      Cons

      Very much corporate America in all sense, so do not get too comfortable. Too many chains of command.

      2 people found this review helpful
    7. 2.0
      Former Employee, less than 1 year

      2 Star

      Sep 15, 2021 - Catering Coordinator in Duluth, GA
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Good pay, the job is really easy, freedom, work at your own pace, opportunities to meet new people

      Cons

      Training is non existent, very slow process of getting your badge, supervisors don’t really know what’s going on, can get let go for no reason, lots of walking, parking isn’t the best

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      ACS Solutions Response

      We are extremely sorry you did not have the best working experience with us. ACS Solutions is a leading global company; part of our goal is to maintain a positive diverse and respectful culture within the workplace. Through our open-door policy, we encourage employees, clients as well as former employees to confidentially discuss sensitive matters with management and resolve any issues to help us improve. You can also report your concerns through the employee hotline (Speak Up ACS) or send an email to hr@acsicorp.com; as we would love the opportunity to gain a better understanding of what happened so we may find a solution together.

    8. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Connected me with BNY Mellon for a temp CSR job that just became permanent

      Mar 27, 2021 - Customer Service Representative in Westborough, MA
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      I had just graduated from college and spent the entire pandemic summer looking for job. I found this opportunity on Indeed and was grateful for the pace at which they were able to get me to work. The position came with solid benefits and impressive wages for an entry-level position. The turnaround to a full-time position was great as well ~5 months, which included a nearly 10% raise. My primary point of contact was friendly and facilitated what was overwhelmingly a positive experience.

      Cons

      After I started working, ACS was mostly hands off, which was fine, but there was one instance when I reached out to someone from their payroll department with a question and never heard back from them. Also, no PTO for holidays.

      1 person found this review helpful
    9. 1.0
      Former Employee, less than 1 year

      Positive reviews are fake

      Jul 16, 2021 - Recruiter in Atlanta, GA
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      US Based team is amazing

      Cons

      Unless you are a family member, friend of the family or etc. you can forget about getting any respect. They hire unqualified people at high salaries and take advantage of the actual worker bees. One director hasn't recruited in years and likes to try and tell you how to do your job. The India office is a sweatshop, benefits are horrible and things are hidden from you in the interview . Such a shame

      Continue reading
      4 people found this review helpful

      ACS Solutions Response

      We are extremely sorry you did not have the best working experience with us. ACS Solutions is a leading global company; part of our goal is to maintain a positive diverse and respectful culture within the workplace. Through our open-door policy, we encourage employees, clients as well as former employees to confidentially discuss sensitive matters with management and resolve any issues to help us improve. You can also report your concerns through the employee hotline (Speak Up ACS) or send an email to hr@acsicorp.com; as we would love the opportunity to gain a better understanding of what happened so we may find a solution together.

    10. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 3 years

      Experience greatly depends on who your supervisor is.

      May 20, 2021 - Paralegal 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      No micromanaging. Good leadership. Average salary.

      Cons

      Large company, no real opportunities to scale up.

      1 person found this review helpful
    Viewing 1 - 10 of 414 Reviews

    Popular Careers with ACS Solutions Job Seekers

    JobsSalariesInterviews

    Work at ACS Solutions? Share Your Experiences

    or