ADP "great benefits" Reviews | Glassdoor

ADP Employee Reviews about "great benefits"

Updated Nov 27, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

3.7
73%
Recommend to a Friend
87%
Approve of CEO
ADP CEO Carlos A. Rodriguez
Carlos A. Rodriguez
4,594 Ratings
Pros
Cons
More Pros and Cons

Reviews about "great benefits"

Return to all Reviews
  1. "Great Company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Implementation Specialist 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at ADP full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    - Great Company - Great Benefits - Work Life Balance - Plenty of PTO

    Cons

    - None - None - None - None - None

    Continue reading
    ADP2019-07-02

    ADP Response

    July 8, 2019

    Thank you for sharing your experience with us on Glassdoor. We appreciate the time you spent with ADP and the insights you shared about your time with us.

    Continue reading
  2. "Employee Driven Company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - ADP Totalsource District Manager in Tampa, FL
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I have been working at ADP full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    With all the data ADP has access to they really are up to date with current work place trends. Great work/life balance and flexibility, great benefits and training programs & very competitive pay.

    Cons

    This is a sales role and sales focused company that has all of the aches and pains that come with a large corporation. You really have to be organized and self sufficient to navigate through your career.

    Continue reading
    ADP2019-11-27

    ADP Response

    December 2, 2019

    Thank you for sharing your review on Glassdoor! We appreciate your positive insights into ADP’s benefits and training programs and value the feedback you have shared about your role.

    Continue reading
  3. Create your profile to get personalized information

  4. "Good stuff"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Implementation Specialist in Tempe, AZ
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at ADP full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Great benefits, a lot of advancement, they take care of their employees.

    Cons

    The work can be stressful, especially at year end.

    ADP2019-11-18

    ADP Response

    November 22, 2019

    Thank you for sharing your insights and review with us on Glassdoor. Your feedback is valuable.

    Continue reading
  5. "Great Place to Build a Career"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Financial Analyst 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at ADP full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Company really cares about career development and has great benefits.

    Cons

    Large company so there can be lots of red tape go trrough.

    ADP2019-11-04

    ADP Response

    November 11, 2019

    Thank you for sharing your insights and review with us on Glassdoor. Your feedback is valuable.

    Continue reading
  6. "Great Place to Work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at ADP full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Great Benefits for families and education assistance

    Cons

    Silo'd departments cause issues with timely responses for customers/clients.

    Continue reading
    ADP2019-10-28

    ADP Response

    November 4, 2019

    We appreciate the review and rating. Thank you for sharing your positive insights and experience with us on Glassdoor! Happy to hear that you are enjoying your time at ADP and we value your feedback.

    Continue reading
  7. "No Work-Life Balance"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Account Executive in Pittsburgh, PA
    Doesn't Recommend
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at ADP full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Great Benefits, Room for Advancement, Team - Oriented, Perks for hitting Sales Goal and Training with Pay

    Cons

    Unattainable sales goals, no work-life balance, no management or direction just want you to hit your goal

    ADP2019-11-07

    ADP Response

    November 11, 2019

    Thank you for the honest insights and assessment of ADP, and we are sorry to hear about this experience. We value the time you spent with us and appreciate you taking the time to invest in writing this review.

    Continue reading
  8. Helpful (1)

    "Great Work/life balance and fun culture"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Corporate Recruiter in Tucson, AZ
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at ADP full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    promotes from within, true uncapped commission in sales, merit increases to base, great benefits, super fun and supportive culture

    Cons

    cant think of anything- honestly

    ADP2019-10-14

    ADP Response

    October 18, 2019

    Thank you for sharing your positive insights with us on Glassdoor. We are so happy to hear that you are enjoying your experience at ADP and wish you many more #WorkHappy years with us to come.

    Continue reading
  9. "Sbs sales"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Small Business Sales Consultant 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at ADP full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Flexibility. Great benefits. Great compensation and awesome leadership team

    Cons

    Tough market to sell in. Quick turnaround.

    ADP2019-10-08

    ADP Response

    October 14, 2019

    We appreciate the review and rating. Thank you for sharing your feedback and information about your role within ADP. We are happy to hear that you are enjoying your role and are surrounded by a great leadership team.

    Continue reading
  10. "Great Company to work for"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Implementation Consultant in Alpharetta, GA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at ADP full-time for more than 10 years

    Pros

    great benefits and great employees

    Cons

    training is minimal so you must have a "wing it!" attitude!

    ADP2019-10-07

    ADP Response

    October 14, 2019

    Thank you for sharing your experience and feedback with us on Glassdoor! We are glad that you've enjoyed your time at ADP and we value your contribution. We will share your insights about training with our leadership, so we can better improve our process.

    Continue reading
  11. "Career Launch in a College Call Factory"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Sales 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I worked at ADP full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    -President's Club very easy to attain -Most employees are in their 20's -Good Training program -Great benefits and options -Launch pad to find a real career

    Cons

    -Commission plan is lowest I've seen in software sales -Extremely low base salary -Very college environment, lacking professionalism since (like a frat party) -Limited career-pathing from inside sales to management -Inside sales is an inbound/outbound call center, for many college kids, this is their first real job. In essence you are just a number to management and very easily replaceable once you figure out the company is cash hungry but has a terrible commission plan.

    ADP2019-10-17

    ADP Response

    October 18, 2019

    We appreciate the review and rating. Thank you for sharing your feedback and information about the time you spent at ADP and your role. We will share these insights so we can better improve our experiences for associates.

    Continue reading
Found 425 reviews
</>Embed