AGS Account Executive Reviews | Glassdoor

AGS Account Executive Reviews

Updated Oct 21, 2019

To filter reviews, or .
5.0
100%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
  1. "Best gaming manufacturer to work for!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Account Executive 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at AGS full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    - Culture, culture, culture - Walking the talk - Growth opportunity - Competitive pay - Inspirational management and executive team

    Cons

    - Fast growth can be hard to catch up to sometimes

    Continue reading
    AGS2019-10-21
  2. "Account Executive"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Account Executive in Las Vegas, NV
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at AGS full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Team-oriented environment, opportunity for growth, amazing culture, executive team is extremely approachable, everyone is transparent, learning environment

    Cons

    Lots of traveling, but that’s part of the job!

    AGS2018-10-20
  3. "The Cuture can't be STOP !!!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Account Executive in Las Vegas, NV
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at AGS full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    It's an outstanding company to work for, the Management Team is second to none. The employees are first in my book......

    Cons

    no Cons from this end !!!

    Continue reading
    AGS2017-10-23
  4. "Best company I've ever worked for"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Account Executive in Las Vegas, NV
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at AGS full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    -Incredible company culture -Great benefits/perks -Positive, supportive and caring work environment -Growth opportunity -Recognition for a job well done

    Cons

    I've worked for the company for about 9 months and I have yet to run into any issues.

    Continue reading
    AGS2017-10-23
  5. "Sr Acct Exec"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Account Executive in Miami, FL
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at AGS full-time for more than 8 years

    Pros

    AGS is lean, mean fighting machine! A company that actually cares about its employees and gives them all the tools necessary to be very successful in their space! Considering all the growth the company has had in the past 24 months it still has a lean corporate structure where everyone's opinion matters!

    Cons

    Not being liked by our competitors because we're gobbling up market share across the country :)

    Continue reading
    AGS2016-11-21
  6. "AGS"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Account Executive in Oklahoma City, OK
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at AGS full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    AGS is a great company to work for. We are a family and AGS is behind you 100% on the decisions you make.

    Cons

    I have worked at AGS for over 5 years and I cannot think of one thing that I would change.

    Continue reading
    AGS2016-11-21
  7. "Sales"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Account Executive in San Diego, CA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at AGS full-time

    Pros

    Amazing Culture, huge growth potential, personable executive team and they support their employee to make critical buisness decisions at all levels.

    Cons

    I can honestly say that I have no cons to post for working at AGS.

    Continue reading
    AGS2016-11-18

Choose a different language and keep reading other reviews.

Found 7 reviews