AGS "no cons" Reviews | Glassdoor

AGS Employee Reviews about "no cons"

Updated Oct 21, 2019

To filter reviews, or .
4.6
Pros
  • "The company encourages a work/life balance(in 13 reviews)

  • "The work environment is flexible, and AGS truly cares about giving employees a work/life balance(in 13 reviews)

Cons
  • "With the continuous growth of the company, there are growing pains in all departments(in 8 reviews)

  • "There are no cons that I can think of(in 7 reviews)

More Pros and Cons

Reviews about "no cons"

Return to all Reviews
  1. "A Growing and Cutting Edge Company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Artist II in Reno, NV
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at AGS full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    A fun and creative place!

    Cons

    There are no cons that I can think of.

    AGS2019-10-21
  2. "Great Company, Great Culture, Great Pay"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Paralegal in Las Vegas, NV
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at AGS full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Management promotes a great culture in which direct communication is normal, new ideas are considered, and co-workers are responsive and praise one another. The pay scale and benefits are better than what I've experienced in similar gaming supplier companies in Las Vegas.

    Cons

    No "cons" at this time.

    AGS2019-09-19
  3. "AGS is Outstanding...."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Current Employee - Senior Acct Executive 

    I have been working at AGS full-time

    Pros

    by far it's the best place in the industry to work for. Culture, people, staff..... outstanding !!!

    Cons

    there really is no cons..... its just a fantastic place

    AGS2019-05-16
  4. "Software Tech"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at AGS full-time

    Pros

    Employee based company, Managment & Supervisors and employees make you feel welcomed. The best job I've ever had! GREAT benefits! All around awesome atmosphere. Most jobs make you feel drained and tired after work, but working for AGS will not do that to you. Which is a great thing when you have kids to go home to. They are very family/kid oriented. I love AGS!! :)

    Cons

    No Cons to add because AGS is 100% awesome company to work for!

    Continue reading
    AGS2018-09-20
  5. "The Cuture can't be STOP !!!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Account Executive in Las Vegas, NV
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at AGS full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    It's an outstanding company to work for, the Management Team is second to none. The employees are first in my book......

    Cons

    no Cons from this end !!!

    Continue reading
    AGS2017-10-23
  6. "Review"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Compensation and Benefits
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at AGS full-time

    Pros

    AGS has a great, inclusive culture. The people that I worked with were professional and very understanding of you and life situations.

    Cons

    No cons for me to note.

    Continue reading
    AGS2017-10-16
  7. "Sales"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Account Executive in San Diego, CA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at AGS full-time

    Pros

    Amazing Culture, huge growth potential, personable executive team and they support their employee to make critical buisness decisions at all levels.

    Cons

    I can honestly say that I have no cons to post for working at AGS.

    Continue reading
    AGS2016-11-18

Choose a different language and keep reading other reviews.

Found 7 reviews
</>Embed