AIS (NV) Reviews

Updated Apr 23, 2020

To filter reviews, or .
5.0
100%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
AIS (NV) President Gary Harouff (no image)
Gary Harouff
20 Ratings
  1. "A company that truly cares about it's customers and employees"

    5.0
    Current Employee - Customer Service in Las Vegas, NV
    Recommends
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at AIS (NV) full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    • Strong recruiting process • Great benefits • Employee activities and rewards programs • Laid back

    Cons

    • Low starting pay • Drive is far from home

    AIS (NV)2020-04-24
  2. "WOW!"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Help Desk Supervisor in Las Vegas, NV
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at AIS (NV) full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    The culture is great and AIS cares for employees and people.

    Cons

    I really can't find one. I truly believe this is a great place to work.

    Continue reading
    AIS (NV)2019-12-19
  3. "I have been working at AIS for 11 years and still going strong."

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Help Desk Specialist in Las Vegas, NV
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at AIS (NV) full-time for more than 10 years

    Pros

    Excellent benefits, great culture and environment to work, ongoing training opportunities, President's trips to amazing destinations and great team mates overall.

    Cons

    None, I love it here!

    AIS (NV)2019-10-24
  4. "Field Service Supervisor"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Field Service Manager in Las Vegas, NV
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at AIS (NV) full-time for more than 8 years

    Pros

    Great place to work, work friendly environment, Company make you feel welcome, treat you as a family, does a lot for the employees, showing appreciation is endless.

    Cons

    I can't think anything reason

    AIS (NV)2019-06-29
  5. "Growing business with plenty of culture and opportunity!"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Vice President Marketing in Las Vegas, NV
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at AIS (NV) full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Great vision, culture and leadership. Company is growing fast and there is so much for current and future employees. Time to get on board of this freight train! ;)

    Cons

    Growth could be hard to manage, but this company has a solid plan.

    Continue reading
    AIS (NV)2019-06-10
  6. Helpful (1)

    "Great place to work"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Toner Delivery in North Las Vegas, NV
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at AIS (NV) full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Advancement Charity work PTO Paid holiday Holiday party YEI Staff

    Cons

    Holidays off (only some) Pay varies

    Continue reading
    AIS (NV)2019-03-26
  7. "AIS Rocks"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Las Vegas, NV
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at AIS (NV) full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    AIS is an excellent company to work for. I’ve been with the company for a few years and it’s been a great experience. What I like the most about AIS is that they value their employees and show appreciation for what you do for the organization. Majority of the managers are helpful, fun to work with, great leaders, and are passionate about what they do for AIS. The culture and environment is awesome. AIS provides trainings for employees during the year and also brings motivational speakers to their annual Kick-Off meetings. Let me not forget to mention that every year each employee has the opportunity to be part of the President’s Trip!

    Cons

    None that come to mind. This company does a lot for their team members each year. It’s been a pleasure to be part of this great organization.

    Continue reading
    AIS (NV)2018-05-24
  8. "AIS is the BEST"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Front Desk Receptionist in Las Vegas, NV
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at AIS (NV) full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    AIS is an amazing company to work for. It's full of employees ready to help any department, any time. They are great about keeping up with teamwork and are always lifting each other's spirits. This company is great at recognizing their employee's for their hard work. Working here makes us eager to be the best.

    Cons

    There are no cons to working here.

    AIS (NV)2018-05-04
  9. "Great place to work"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Field Service Supervisor in Las Vegas, NV
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at AIS (NV) full-time for more than 10 years

    Pros

    I've been working for this company for 10 years and had seen the grow of this company, in so many ways, personally I think it provides the tools to succeed and to grow professionally, is up to you what you want to achieve.

    Cons

    I can't think of anything that can downside the company.

    AIS (NV)2018-03-13
  10. "Amazing company!"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Receptionist in Las Vegas, NV
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at AIS (NV) full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    - Truly appreciate their employees (great benefits, constant acknowledgement of appreciation, company parties, etc.) - Always professional - Willing to help and answer any questions - Welcoming to new people - Stock kitchen with snacks/ drinks for everyone weekly - They pay people what they deserve

    Cons

    - Cannot think of any! I love this place.

    Continue reading
    AIS (NV)2017-12-18
Found 22 reviews