AIS (NV) Reviews

Updated Mar 10, 2021

To filter reviews, or .
5.0
100%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
AIS (NV) President Gary Harouff (no image)
Gary Harouff
22 Ratings
  1. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Awesome Company & Culture

    Mar 10, 2021 - Human Resources Assistant in North Las Vegas, NV
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Nurturing and collaborative environment. You can tell the people care about each other and the community. We get paid time off, paid vacation time off, paid volunteer time off, a matching 401(k), and so much more.

    Cons

    The health insurance could be better, but it is not bad.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  2. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    AIS Is Where to Be!

    Jul 2, 2020 - Marketing 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    AIS has helped me grow professionally and personally, and I'm surrounded by an amazing team who love to collaborate and always help out. The majority of us are dedicated to the success of the company and always reaching for more ways to connect to our customers. It's a positive and happy work environment that doesn't make it seem like a job.

    Cons

    There isn't a con that I can think of.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  3. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Adapt In Situations!

    Jul 2, 2020 - Telecom FAM in Las Vegas, NV
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great boss, comfortable environment, friendly co-workers

    Cons

    low on snacks, far from my home

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  4. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    A company that truly cares about it's customers and employees

    Apr 23, 2020 - Customer Service in Las Vegas, NV
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    • Strong recruiting process • Great benefits • Employee activities and rewards programs • Laid back

    Cons

    • Low starting pay • Drive is far from home

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  5. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    WOW!

    Dec 18, 2019 - Help Desk Supervisor in Las Vegas, NV
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    The culture is great and AIS cares for employees and people.

    Cons

    I really can't find one. I truly believe this is a great place to work.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  6. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 10 years

    I have been working at AIS for 11 years and still going strong.

    Oct 24, 2019 - Help Desk Specialist in Las Vegas, NV
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Excellent benefits, great culture and environment to work, ongoing training opportunities, President's trips to amazing destinations and great team mates overall.

    Cons

    None, I love it here!

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  7. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Growing business with plenty of culture and opportunity!

    Jun 10, 2019 - Vice President Marketing in Las Vegas, NV
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great vision, culture and leadership. Company is growing fast and there is so much for current and future employees. Time to get on board of this freight train! ;)

    Cons

    Growth could be hard to manage, but this company has a solid plan.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  8. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 8 years

    Field Service Supervisor

    Jun 29, 2019 - Field Service Manager in Las Vegas, NV
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great place to work, work friendly environment, Company make you feel welcome, treat you as a family, does a lot for the employees, showing appreciation is endless.

    Cons

    I can't think anything reason

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  9. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Great place to work

    Mar 26, 2019 - Toner Delivery in North Las Vegas, NV
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Advancement Charity work PTO Paid holiday Holiday party YEI Staff

    Cons

    Holidays off (only some) Pay varies

    Continue reading
    1 person found this review helpful
  10. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 5 years

    Awesome leading edge technology company!

    Feb 27, 2017 - Executive Coordinator in North Las Vegas, NV
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I've been part of the AIS family for 5 years. Our AIS family is diverse in many ways. There is a wide age range which makes for great collaboration. One of the things I appreciate about AIS is that management really does it's best to make the company a great place to work. The core values of AIS are in line with it's mission statement-Adapt, Integrity, Surpass, Nurturing, Optimistic, Wow! AIS seeks to create transparency in everything it does for their team and their clients. Being a part of the evolving and developing culture at AIS has been rewarding. AIS offers endless training and some pretty terrific perks such as incentive trips and bonuses, fabulous events for the team and for clients. AIS also allows us to volunteer up to 3 days with pay at any non-profit of our choice. We have a peer recognition platform that allows us to earn points and redeem them for neat prizes. But my favorite thing about being a part of the AIS family is that AIS really does care about their customers-and providing top tier customer service.

    Cons

    Their really is no downside to working at AIS. You get out of it, what you make of it-as with any career or job-it's all about attitude.

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    AIS (NV) Response

    Executive Coordinator

    Thank you so much for a wonderful review of our company! We truly want to create an atmosphere that enhances each one of our team members.

Viewing 1 - 10 of 25 Reviews

Popular Careers with AIS (NV) Job Seekers

Help Desk Supervisor
Learn About the Job
JobsSalariesInterviews
Receptionist/Administrative Assistant
Learn About the Job
Information Technology Specialist
Learn About the Job
Senior Systems Administrator
Learn About the Job

Work at AIS (NV)? Share Your Experiences

AIS (NV) logo
or