AMAZECH SOLUTIONS Reviews | Glassdoor

AMAZECH SOLUTIONS Reviews

To filter reviews, or .

Found 10 reviews

4.4
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
100%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
Shanthi Rajaram
5 Ratings
  1. "One of the Great Places to work at !!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Head - Business Operations in Frisco, TX
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at AMAZECH SOLUTIONS full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Good Pay Master Diverse Set of Clients & Projects Provides good learning opportunities on new technologies

    Cons

    No significant Cons as such

    Advice to Management

    Keep up the good work !!

    AMAZECH SOLUTIONS2017-03-28
  2. "Client Relationship Manager"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Business Systems Analyst in Frisco, TX
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at AMAZECH SOLUTIONS full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Great place to learn and grow . Leadership allows you to learn, explore, and provides opportunities for maximum industry exposure. One of the best advantages of a great start up is they encourage creativity, individualism and promote a flat organisation. It`s also the will to achieve something that is better than the best.

    Cons

    High levels of commitment at all times, sometimes lack of worklife balance and the need to scale up and perform immediately.

    AMAZECH SOLUTIONS2017-11-15
  3. "Good company to be in."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Solutions Architect in Dallas, TX
    Recommends

    I have been working at AMAZECH SOLUTIONS full-time (Less than a year)

    Pros

    Suggestions, and feedback and appreciated and are worked upon.

    Cons

    none so far, found it promising.

    AMAZECH SOLUTIONS2017-04-05
  4. "Commission Analyst"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at AMAZECH SOLUTIONS

    Pros

    I have been working at Amazech more than a year. Working at this company has been a great pleasure so far. Great people, my recruitment was prompt and work environment is satisfactory. Have a good work Life balance.

    Cons

    Not easy to become permanent

    Advice to Management

    One advice would be to pay the professionals who perform well at a better rate to increase retention

    AMAZECH SOLUTIONS2016-12-05
  5. "Human Resources"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Human Resources Specialist in Frisco, TX
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at AMAZECH SOLUTIONS full-time

    Pros

    Amazech is one of those companies who invest in their employees and promotes diversity at workplace. I had a good experience working on several projects for Amazech. The employer puts an effort to make sure that an employee learns and grow from every opportunity. I enjoyed working with my peer and coworkes. Amazech pays well with incentives on performance. The company culture is very much open to new initiatives and ideas.

    Cons

    Amazech is a growing company and has good benefits package. I would like if there were other savings options such as 401k.

    AMAZECH SOLUTIONS2016-11-15
  6. "Good"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Technical Analyst-SAP in Frisco, TX
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at AMAZECH SOLUTIONS

    Pros

    I am working for them more then one year. Good place to work for H1B person. They pay on time and help a lot.

    Cons

    I do not see any cons

    AMAZECH SOLUTIONS2016-04-14
  7. "Right place for Tech-savvy people"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Software Engineer in Bangalore

    I worked at AMAZECH SOLUTIONS full-time (Less than a year)

    Pros

    Good learning environment. Opportunity to express and implement new ideas in terms of both business logic and technology. Friendly environment. The better you are at learning the more you enjoy it here. They provide training sessions from experts.

    Cons

    No major cons. As it is a growing company there is a bit work load.

    Advice to Management

    It will be helpful for employees if work is assigned according to the skillset.

    AMAZECH SOLUTIONS2018-05-09
  8. "A great place to learn and grow"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Administration, Human Resources and Accounting Lead in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at AMAZECH SOLUTIONS full-time for more than 8 years

    Pros

    I have been with Amazech since the start. I have seen it grow from a 2 people company to where it is now. The company has a fast paced working. Latest technology and lots of learning opportunity for everyone.

    Cons

    Resources are limited. Not everybody can adjust to the fast paced environment.

    AMAZECH SOLUTIONS2018-04-17
  9. "Great Environment With Good People"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Software Engineer in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at AMAZECH SOLUTIONS full-time (Less than a year)

    Pros

    Nice Management With Good Supporting Team Good Opportunity To Learn New Technologies Best Place To Work.

    Cons

    No Cons to say !

    Advice to Management

    Nothing To Advise...But I Wish To Get More And More Success.....

    AMAZECH SOLUTIONS2018-01-08
  10. "A great place to work and learn"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - HR- Consultant in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at AMAZECH SOLUTIONS full-time (Less than a year)

    Pros

    No limit on responsibilities if one is interested in taking on more Very supportive learning environment Get a range of opportunities and experiences A place that is fueled by the passion of its leaders Minimum pressure as long as you do your job well and on time Opportunity to work in the US on projects

    Cons

    Small company, flat hierarchy means not too many layers

    Advice to Management

    Keep up the good work.

    AMAZECH SOLUTIONS2017-07-20
Found 10 reviews