ANSR Source Reviews | Glassdoor

ANSR Source Reviews

Updated Oct 15, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

3.2
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
60%
Recommend to a Friend
80%
Approve of CEO
ANSR Source CEO Rajiv Narayana (no image)
Rajiv Narayana
84 Ratings
  1. "Author"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I worked at ANSR Source full-time

    Pros

    Flexible work timings, great vibes and best people.

    Cons

    Monotony of work leads to boredom.

    ANSR Source2019-10-15
  2. "Amazing place, excellent environment and people"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Learning Designer 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at ANSR Source full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Great atmosphere. Exciting work. Supportive and collaborative colleagues.

    Cons

    None at this time. Great place.

    ANSR Source2019-10-01
  3. "Quality Control Specialist"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at ANSR Source full-time

    Pros

    It has a good ethics

    Cons

    There are no bad loops

    ANSR Source2019-09-13
  4. "OK to start your career with"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Author in Bangalore
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I worked at ANSR Source full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Learning opportunities, skilled trainers, ACTI, and Free Food

    Cons

    Too many to list Inefficient middle management Rampant favouritism No career growth path

    ANSR Source2019-08-30
  5. "Decent experience"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I worked at ANSR Source full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Flexible timings, good work culture, good place for freshers and friendly work environment

    Cons

    Not-so-good management, less pay and lack of good management

    Advice to Management

    Promotions and roles should be based on ability and/or performance rather than seniority.

    ANSR Source2019-08-18
  6. "Good work place"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at ANSR Source full-time

    Pros

    Good work life balance Friendly supervisors (Managers, HRs, Support staff, etc.) Place with good values Flexibility offered No weekend work Overall, the organization listens, understands and respects employees thoughts and opinions. So far, the best place I've worked.

    Cons

    Learning curve is slow, as compared to other organizations QA team (not sure what are they up to) Few long tenured managers lack experience in specific field/domain/subject.

    Advice to Management

    You guys are doing great. Specially, the director who is not appreciated most of the time. Ignore the bullies and Grow ahead. :)

    ANSR Source2019-07-25
  7. "Associate Editor"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at ANSR Source full-time

    Pros

    Very positive environment. They accomodate your needs!

    Cons

    The pay is less and is not equal!

    ANSR Source2019-07-16
  8. "Finance and Accounts, Author"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Current Employee - Finance and Accounts, Author in Bangalore

    I have been working at ANSR Source full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    My last working organisation is US based organisation where I got an exposure in the field of Accounting,Finance and Taxation based on US.

    Cons

    During my working tenure, I worked with team member of 24-25 members and learn how to build team work and experience was very good in working with members having different age and more experience in different field than me.

    ANSR Source2019-06-16
  9. "Good work culture"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Academic Author in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at ANSR Source full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Good work culture and good team members

    Cons

    Food quality has to be improved

    ANSR Source2019-04-26
  10. Helpful (1)

    "Good place to learn concepts of elearning"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at ANSR Source full-time

    Pros

    Good work life balance Flexibility in timings Friendly supervisors

    Cons

    Targets set are increasing without taking into consideration the employee's perspective. Work get monotonous

    Advice to Management

    Please scrap the mandatory 45 hour weekly attendance rule.

    ANSR Source2019-03-14
Found 150 reviews