AT&T Reviews in Gurgaon, Haryana | Glassdoor

AT&T Gurgaon Reviews

Updated Mar 19, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

Found 10 reviews

5.0
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
99%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
AT&T CEO Randall L. Stephenson
Randall L. Stephenson
8 Ratings
  1. "Project Manager"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Project Manager in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at AT&T full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Good management, good progress opportunities

    Cons

    All good this point of time

    Advice to Management

    Nothing this point of time

    AT&T2019-03-19
  2. "An Amazing Company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior SPECIALIST, SECURITY & INVESTIGATION in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at AT&T full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    AT&T is a great organization to work with

    Cons

    Cannot think of any at this time

    AT&T2018-07-03
  3. "Awesome Workplace"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - IOS Applications Developer in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at AT&T full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Culture, Work Balance, Team, Management, Cafe Snacks, HR department, Leave policy :)

    Cons

    No onsite offers, Politics, less unmarried girls, arrogant team leads, Parking

    Advice to Management

    Please increase the pay scale of employees who work hard.

    AT&T2017-04-16
  4. "Good and big reliable brand"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Human Resources Specialist in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at AT&T full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    good culture, flexible timings, reliable big brand, approachable, employee centric, provides good learning opportunities

    Cons

    the company is lacking to provide growth opportunity even if an employee is a good performer. more focus on international employees

    Advice to Management

    Management should create more job rotation and promotional avenues and opportunities for india employees

    AT&T2016-04-21
  5. "work environment"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Senior Associate in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook

    I worked at AT&T for less than a year

    Pros

    Awesome work environment which motivate you

    Cons

    Less transparency between Management and employee.

    Advice to Management

    transparency should be there between management and employee, there should not be any surprises for employee who is working hard for the company.

    AT&T2016-03-02

    AT&T Response

    February 2, 2017Talent Acquisition Manager

    We are sorry to hear about your experience with management. We are always striving to improve overall transparency and your feedback will help us make AT&T a better place to work. Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback.

  6. "Current Employee at AT&T Gurgaon"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at AT&T for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Flexible Working hours Good Management at least in my vertical Great work/life balance No peer pressure.

    Cons

    None that I can think about.

    Advice to Management

    Good going. keep up the great work! Keep employees happy and in turn they will keep the Business going!

    AT&T2015-12-22
  7. Helpful (1)

    "THE THEssssss"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Associate Director in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at AT&T full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Work Culture & Life balance. Top C&B policies, Latest Technologies

    Cons

    Slow Process for internal development or progression

    Advice to Management

    More Internal Hirings

    AT&T2013-09-27
  8. "ultimate"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Tech Support Engg in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at AT&T full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Good Management and organizational culture.........Enough fexible ,best transport , oppourtunity to grow

    Cons

    the compensation is TOO LESS..... and managers will make u run from pillar to poles to accept and finalize it for FnF.

    Advice to Management

    Please promote ppl from within the organization and train them for the same. A person will never be perfect for a position (IJP), but u can always train them.

    AT&T2013-03-21
  9. "It provides a very comfortable and flexible work evvironment"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Software Engineer in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at AT&T for less than a year

    Pros

    Its the best company in field of networking

    Cons

    It has limited resources in India

    Advice to Management

    Increase your resources for interns

    AT&T2012-07-27
  10. "It feels nice working here."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Engineer in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at AT&T for less than a year

    Pros

    We get to work as a competitive unit. We are led by able leaders. We also get respect as a part of a reputed company.

    Cons

    Sometimes, we are told that we have a space problem when it comes to arranging for each and every employee's working space.

    Advice to Management

    No comments.

    AT&T2012-06-10
Found 10 reviews