AT&T Reviews in Pune, India | Glassdoor

AT&T Pune Reviews

To filter reviews, or .

Found 11 reviews

4.3
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
83%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
AT&T CEO Randall L. Stephenson
Randall L. Stephenson
3 Ratings
  1. "Technical Lead"

    StarStarStarStarStar
      Current Employee - Technical Lead - Java in Pune

      I have been working at AT&T full-time for more than 20 years

      Pros

      Best Technology,work culture,Timely Work, best environment

      Cons

      Lot Of Work,pressure in Work

      AT&T2019-04-18
    • "Wide range of projects with fluctuating funding"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - Software Engineer in Pune
      Neutral Outlook
      No opinion of CEO

      I have been working at AT&T full-time for more than 4 years

      Pros

      Projects are of wide range including development, testing and support.

      Cons

      Can't rely on the funding from customer. It varies very rapidly and when it is low members of the team are released often. And when new projects come, again the recruitment happens.

      AT&T2019-02-16
    • "LCM AT&T"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - Project Manager in Pune
      Recommends
      Neutral Outlook
      No opinion of CEO

      I have been working at AT&T full-time for more than 20 years

      Pros

      Very professional and ethical organization Feels happy to be part of AT&T Projects . Balanced both Work and Personal Life Competitive salaries AT&T have Standard SOW

      Cons

      no significant, formal career progression program. limited movement/relocation of employees to round out skill set extremely rigid expense management and customer entertainment policies - to the point of negatively impacting business

      Advice to Management

      Hire all new advertising/marketing people inside and out. The beating we take in the court of public opinion and the press is hurting the brand. We should be telling the world that we're a completely American company whereas Verizon is almost half owned by British based …

      AT&T2019-01-22
    • "Senior Software Engieer"

      StarStarStarStarStar
        Current Employee - Senior Software Engineer in Pune

        I have been working at AT&T full-time for more than 20 years

        Pros

        Great Place to work at ATT

        Cons

        No Cons , which i can think of

        AT&T2018-05-09
      • "Software developer"

        StarStarStarStarStar
        • Work/Life Balance
        • Compensation and Benefits
        • Senior Management
        Former Employee - Anonymous Employee in Pune

        I worked at AT&T for more than a year

        Pros

        working on SDLC for latest and new services in telcommunication sector.

        Cons

        no such downside noted since I was working as contractor through other party.

        AT&T2017-09-17
      • "Automation Test Engineer"

        StarStarStarStarStar
        • Work/Life Balance
        • Culture & Values
        • Career Opportunities
        • Compensation and Benefits
        • Senior Management
        Current Employee - Software Test Automation Engineer in Pune
        Doesn't Recommend

        I have been working at AT&T full-time for more than a year

        Pros

        i think no as of now

        Cons

        no work life balance or work satisfaction

        AT&T2017-08-21
      • "Se. Network Engineer"

        StarStarStarStarStar
        • Work/Life Balance
        • Culture & Values
        • Career Opportunities
        • Compensation and Benefits
        • Senior Management
        Former Employee - Senior Network Engineer in Pune
        Recommends
        Positive Outlook
        Approves of CEO

        I worked at AT&T for more than 2 years

        Pros

        AT&T is one of the Best Organization

        Cons

        Cons i do not found any.

        Advice to Management

        You Are The Best :).

        AT&T2017-05-26
      • "Project - EMAS ACSI"

        StarStarStarStarStar
        • Work/Life Balance
        • Culture & Values
        • Career Opportunities
        • Compensation and Benefits
        • Senior Management
        Current Employee - Organization Tech Mahindra in Pune
        Doesn't Recommend
        Positive Outlook
        Approves of CEO

        I have been working at AT&T for more than 4 years

        Pros

        It help me to teach how to communicate and work with customer to provide quality of deliverable.

        Cons

        We have to work in shift .

        AT&T2016-06-17
      • "Great company to learn the Telecom business"

        StarStarStarStarStar
        • Work/Life Balance
        • Culture & Values
        • Career Opportunities
        • Compensation and Benefits
        • Senior Management
        Former Employee - Automation Test Engineer in Pune
        Recommends
        Positive Outlook
        Approves of CEO

        I worked at AT&T part-time for more than a year

        Pros

        good exposure to telecom and IT business

        Cons

        service oriented nature of work

        Advice to Management

        focus on better employee care and growth

        AT&T2014-06-16
      • "Satisfies, Co-opeartion, team-work, good management, new scope"

        StarStarStarStarStar
        • Work/Life Balance
        • Culture & Values
        • Career Opportunities
        • Compensation and Benefits
        • Senior Management
        Current Employee - Senior Technical Writer in Pune
        Doesn't Recommend
        Positive Outlook
        No opinion of CEO

        I have been working at AT&T for more than a year

        Pros

        Learning options are more and different projects available

        Cons

        Satisfies, Co-opeartion, team-work, good management, new scope

        Advice to Management

        Not Available

        AT&T2013-09-19
      Found 11 reviews