ATYETI Reviews | Glassdoor

ATYETI Reviews

Updated May 17, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

Found 20 reviews

3.8
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
78%
Recommend to a Friend
80%
Approve of CEO
Prashanth Myadam
13 Ratings
  1. "Great Company and Colleagues"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Recruiter in Princeton, NJ
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at ATYETI full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    They Treat everyone equally and makes sure that any opinions given is considered The company is pretty flexible which is something that is hard to find in staffing firms . Very good Financial clients and the team is really hardworking and dedicated

    Cons

    None i can think of

    ATYETI2017-07-13
  2. "Very Supportive and progressive management"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Software Analyst in Princeton, NJ
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at ATYETI full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Good Client base Supportive management Always helpful Good Salary

    Cons

    None that I can think as of now

    Advice to Management

    Enhance benefits for employees

    ATYETI2018-11-21
  3. Helpful (7)

    "Worst Company "No work ethics""

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Software Developer 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at ATYETI full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    The overall rating showing good in glass-door because the recruiters rated themselves which is funny.

    Cons

    * they applied my H1-b and after it got approved and they said I should pay the extra amount of my salary in cash everymonth. * Cheating the employees with fraud H1-b's and threatening the employee to revoke the H1-b * Low salary package. * Their website says they offer free medical benefit but in reality they dont offer it. * No 401k contribution from employer. I did not agree for pay cash back and they fired...

    Show More
    ATYETI2018-01-08
  4. "I work as a Full time Recruiter at Atyeti Inc"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Recruiter in Cary, NC
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at ATYETI full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Great people at all levels of the company - everyone is supportive of each other and has a great time together in accomplishing the mission. The CEO and Management team are highly Motivated which brings much positive energy in the whole team. This is the definition of what a team should be.

    Cons

    None that i have noticed till now

    Advice to Management

    Keep up the great work

    ATYETI2017-07-12
  5. "Good Employer to work for"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - IT Project Manager in Jersey City, NJ
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at ATYETI for more than a year

    Pros

    Senior management is easily approachable for any concerns or issues. Company staff promptly responds to queries and help address any issues such as benefits, payroll, etc. Good salary and offers 401(k) plans

    Cons

    offer better benefits compared to competitors

    ATYETI2017-07-13
  6. "Great place to work!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Recruiter in Princeton, NJ
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at ATYETI full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Positive environment with great work ethics. Fantastic Leadership and Team members!

    Cons

    None to point out...

    Advice to Management

    Keep up the great work!

    ATYETI2017-06-06
  7. "Recruiter"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at ATYETI full-time

    Pros

    Great company to work with , very employee friendly management and amazing colleagues. The clients are Global Investment banks and few other non financial clients.The work hours are good, there is work life balance . There is flexibility once you build trust with the CEO. The management is very open to take feedback and also implement (the right ones)

    Cons

    Nothing i can think of

    ATYETI2017-06-06
  8. "IT Recuiter/ Account Manager"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at ATYETI full-time

    Pros

    Atyeti is a great place for career growth with a very supportive team. The management is always encouraging challenging you to achieve greater verticals. Atyeti has given me the right platform to challenge myself and learn something new everyday. It is undoubtedly a great culture to work in.

    Cons

    Sometimes things change but really that's the only consistent part of any growing company.

    Advice to Management

    None.

    ATYETI2017-06-05
  9. "Sr. Business Analyst & Project Manager"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends

    I worked at ATYETI

    Pros

    Great Organization, Employee Friendly Work Place, Great Work Culture where every body works together as a team, Very experienced pool of consultants ( around 15 to 20 years Capital Markets experience), Good Insurance and 401 K policies .

    Cons

    None of them really that I can think of..

    Advice to Management

    Continue to do what you are doing now..

    ATYETI2017-05-30
  10. "“Professional and Striving Company committed to Excellence!!”"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I have been working at ATYETI full-time

    Pros

    Atyeti has been one of my best employers. You couldn't ask for a better company to work for. The company as a whole focuses on you as a person and helping you grow in your own career path. They care about you personally and professionally. They offer amazing benefits, salary and work life balance.

    Cons

    They don't get rid of negative employees who bring the company down.

    Advice to Management

    Varies by department, obviously, but the management is smart and actively engaged in nurturing talent and pushing their employees so utilize the institutional knowledge that is available in the people who have been here.

    ATYETI2017-05-25
Found 20 reviews