AXA Advisors Executive Assistant Reviews | Glassdoor

AXA Advisors Executive Assistant Reviews

Updated Oct 21, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

4.5
81%
Recommend to a Friend
AXA Advisors CEO Mark Pearson (no image)
Mark Pearson
0 Rating
  1. "Excellent Working Environment"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Executive Assistant 

    I have been working at AXA Advisors full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Great people, pay, and working environment

    Cons

    Limited advancement for staff locally.

    Continue reading
    AXA Advisors2019-10-21
  2. "Best Intro to Admin Job"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Executive Assistant in Saddle Brook, NJ
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I worked at AXA Advisors full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    The Benefits, The Atmosphere, The Company

    Cons

    No Room To Advance, Advisors Have To Pay For Salary

    Continue reading
    AXA Advisors2019-08-16
  3. Create your profile to get personalized information

  4. Helpful (1)

    "Great People - Great Place to Work - Great Benefits"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Executive Assistant in Indianapolis, IN
    Recommends
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at AXA Advisors full-time for more than 10 years

    Pros

    I have been employed here for over 21 years. The atmosphere is very warm, welcoming and extremely friendly, which is an astounding benefit in the corporate world. The structured training for the developing sales force and those advisors just joining us is phenomenal and if each individual puts forth the effort to attend the training meetings and apply what has been given to them in the form of knowledge, there is nothing stopping them from becoming a top notch sales associate.

    Cons

    None that I can think of.

    AXA Advisors2018-11-27
  5. Helpful (1)

    "assistant"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Executive Assistant in New York, NY
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I have been working at AXA Advisors for more than a year

    Pros

    there are no pros to this position or company

    Cons

    terrible pay, overworked, no benefits

    AXA Advisors2018-10-11
  6. "Great Place to Work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Executive Assistant 
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at AXA Advisors full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    AXA empowers people to live better lives. We provide financial protection to individuals and families through advice, retirement and insurance. AXA helps clients break down financial decisions into small, manageable steps so they can understand their options and make informed decisions.

    Cons

    One of the downsides we experience is that it takes more than five years to be considered for a better position or for capacitation

    Continue reading
    AXA Advisors2018-02-21
  7. "Executive Assistant and Senior Branch Associate"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Executive Assistant in Birmingham, AL
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at AXA Advisors full-time for more than 10 years

    Pros

    The professional environment and the people you work with and the clients that you serve. Stable company.

    Cons

    AXA is a serious financial firm and therefore there are a lot of compliance rules and complicated systems to learn

    Continue reading
    AXA Advisors2017-08-30
  8. Helpful (1)

    "Recruiting Coordinator"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Executive Assistant in New York, NY
    Recommends
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at AXA Advisors part-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Loved the staff very much

    Cons

    No cons. I have nothing bad to say!

    Continue reading
    AXA Advisors2017-07-07
  9. Helpful (1)

    "Good Company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Executive Assistant 
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at AXA Advisors full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Everyone is really helpful A resourceful international company

    Cons

    Everyone is working for their own, less communication between each other

    Continue reading
    AXA Advisors2017-05-31
  10. Helpful (2)

    "senior administrator"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Executive Assistant in New York, NY
    Doesn't Recommend
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at AXA Advisors full-time for more than 8 years

    Pros

    I learned about this great company

    Cons

    I was laid off with 300 hundred others

    Continue reading
    AXA Advisors2017-01-03
  11. "Executive Assistant"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Executive Assistant in Franklin, TN
    Recommends

    I worked at AXA Advisors full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Great people to work with.

    Cons

    Strict 8-5pm. No working from home.

    Continue reading
    AXA Advisors2016-10-11

Choose a different language and keep reading other reviews.

Found 11 reviews