KEY NOT FOUND: coverImgAlt
Logo

AYP Group

Is this your company?

AYP Group

Add a Review

AYP Group Reviews

Updated Sep 16, 2021

To filter reviews, or .

Found 18 of over 18 reviews

3.6
68%
Recommend to a Friend
  1. 5.0
    Former Employee

    AYP is a Great Company with growth mindset

    Sep 16, 2021 - Software Engineer in Singapore
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    AYP Group is a high growth company surrounded by the best people. You can learn something new each day and deal with interesting challenges. I like the coaching culture and you can work with amazing people from different countries and languages, and this is what makes this place unique. I love to wake up in the morning and come to work. The company puts in efforts to develop their people and genuinely care for them.

    Cons

    There is no cons working here. I like the flexibility and agility.

    Continue reading
    1 person found this review helpful
  2. 1.0
    Former Contractor

    Poor upper management and company

    Sep 9, 2021 - Customer Success 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Short working hours Work life balance

    Cons

    Top management only care about company profits and their own salary and drinking. They spend lavishly while keeping wages of employees to a low level. They don’t know what the employee or company even do Hight turnover rate see people leave every month Bosses like to go on course from outside to upgrade themselves so they can upgrade the employee but they don’t impart anything useful to the employee HR is very unprofessional and rude with employee No company culture at all, employee discouraged from doing company culture related activities, no company benefits

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  3. 2.0
    Former Employee, more than 3 years

    Good company to start working, don't expect good coaching and open mindedness

    Jul 23, 2021 - HR- Consultant 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    somewhat flexible schedule, work from home while on COVID lockdown, co-employee relationships. Jacob is a good coach, plenty of potential for a company like this, but the oligarchy is stifling and leads to a huge employment turnover.

    Cons

    low salary, close-minded managers, disappointing experience. after spending a lot of time, effort and care to a company that i hoped would take care of me, getting the affirmation that the efforts are for nothing is disheartening. career growth if rarer than the rain on a summer day. sales and money talks. if you don't bring in the money, then your voice won't be heard. management should learn how to walk the talk.

    Continue reading
    1 person found this review helpful
  4. 4.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Good

    Jun 21, 2021 - Finance 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Good colleagues and nice working environment

    Cons

    Too many huddle and event to join

    1 person found this review helpful
  5. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    Great Opportunity

    Jun 21, 2021 - Human Resources/Payroll in Manila, Manila, Manila
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    -Good Work/Life Balance, -teamwork, great culture,

    Cons

    too much extra curriculum activities Compesation and benefits

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  6. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    AYP is a Payroll consulting firm that have a comfortable environment and a Good bosses

    Jun 16, 2021 - Payroll Consultant in Manila, Manila, Manila
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Ayp help you grow not as a employee but a person

    Cons

    too much meeting and will cost lack of time

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  7. 4.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Positive company culture

    Jun 16, 2021 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    - Friendly working environment - Provided staff training - Encourage growth

    Cons

    - Limited job exposure and career progression

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  8. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Work-Life Balance

    May 31, 2021 - Customer Success Executive in Makati City
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    work-life balance good collaboration across the region strong company culture and values

    Cons

    need to improve benefits in terms of compensation and family care

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  9. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    FAST

    Apr 19, 2021 - Payroll Consultant in Manila, Manila, Manila
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Colleagues are helpful, alert, awake, and enthusiastic The management listens to its employees. Help their employees improve

    Cons

    Too many things to do aside from work.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  10. 5.0
    Former Employee

    Great Culture

    Mar 11, 2021 - Customer Success Executive in Singapore
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I had worked for AYP for more than 2 years since I graduated. The company has a great culture and promotes lots of learning and opportunities to me. Its a fun environment and customer centric culture. Everyone seeks to find ways to improve and do things better.

    Cons

    Every company has its cons but I look at it as challenges and areas for improvements. There is nothing I can complain about, in fact I am really grateful for the opportunities given to me.

    Continue reading
    3 people found this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 10 of 18 Reviews

Work at AYP Group? Share Your Experiences

AYP Group logo
or