Aarvi Encon Reviews | Glassdoor

Aarvi Encon Reviews

Updated Oct 6, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

4.1
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
92%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
Aarvi Encon CEO Virendra D. Sanghavi (no image)
Virendra D. Sanghavi
13 Ratings
  1. "good for beginners"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Piping Engineer in Bārmer
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Aarvi Encon for more than a year

    Pros

    good support and helpful to learn more things u get hand ful of experience

    Cons

    nothing as per me till now

    Aarvi Encon2018-12-13
  2. "Average"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Field Service Engineer in Mumbai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Aarvi Encon full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Good management till now, limited company, large size manpower services, good to Kickstart of career those who wants to join oil and gas industry.

    Cons

    Afterall it's a contractor not a principal employer so you have to face the cons.

    Advice to Management

    Work on brand imaging, high volume contracts, provide added services to employees, and treat employees well.

    Aarvi Encon2018-11-04
  3. Helpful (1)

    "Not a good company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
     
    Doesn't Recommend

    I have been working at Aarvi Encon

    Pros

    No Pros all cons like name "Encon". they are fooling people. Bad politics. better to stay @ home.

    Cons

    Not a good company. lot of internal politics. they will never understand employees working under them.

    Advice to Management

    no point giving advice as there will not be any implementation. No rating for this company.

    Aarvi Encon2018-10-06
  4. Helpful (1)

    "QA/QC Mechanical Engineer."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    QA/QC Engineer in Ahmedabad
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Aarvi Encon for less than a year

    Pros

    Really the best organization compare to other .

    Cons

    Well team work in there.

    Advice to Management

    Continue to your honesty.

    Aarvi Encon2017-12-05
  5. Helpful (3)

    "Engineer"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook

    I have been working at Aarvi Encon full-time

    Pros

    1) Good Salary 2) Reputation to work as a client,

    Cons

    1) No Job security/guarantee 2) Not much responsibilities expected 3) Bad profile will be given

    Aarvi Encon2017-09-09
  6. Helpful (1)

    "Pleasure to work at AEPL"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Current Employee - Dy General Manager in New Delhi
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Aarvi Encon full-time for more than 8 years

    Pros

    Excellent scope for personal and professional growth, supportive work environment

    Cons

    Scope for betterment is always there

    Aarvi Encon2017-07-04
  7. Helpful (1)

    "Instrument commissioning supervisor"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Commissioning Technician in Vadodara
    Doesn't Recommend
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Aarvi Encon for less than a year

    Pros

    Right now its temporary job due to I looking good opportunity in abroad.As my opinion its good company for my professional also pay good salary.

    Cons

    I was worked more than 10 years in gulf and got good salary but compare to my current salary in India so thats its main cons,

    Advice to Management

    I looking good job

    Aarvi Encon2017-02-24
  8. "Good Company to work with for short duartion"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Field Engineer in Mumbai
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook

    I have been working at Aarvi Encon for less than a year

    Pros

    Better Management to work with.

    Cons

    Not a fixed job its contractual.

    Advice to Management

    Nothing to advise when things are perfect.

    Aarvi Encon2016-11-30
  9. "good"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Project Manager in Gāndhīdhām
    Recommends
    Negative Outlook

    I have been working at Aarvi Encon full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    you learn very rich technical experience

    Cons

    job is only for contractual basis

    Advice to Management

    just keep going good

    Aarvi Encon2016-08-24
  10. Helpful (3)

    "aparna Pawar"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Executive - Technical Support Engineer/Document Controller in Mumbai
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook

    I have been working at Aarvi Encon full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    It's was osum work with Aarvi Encon Pvt Ltd

    Cons

    not having proper growth

    Aarvi Encon2016-07-21
Found 33 reviews