Aarvi Encon Reviews | Glassdoor

Aarvi Encon Reviews

Updated Oct 6, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

Found 33 reviews

4.1
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
92%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
Aarvi Encon CEO Virendra D. Sanghavi (no image)
Virendra D. Sanghavi
13 Ratings
  1. Helpful (1)

    "Experience at Aarvee Encon"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
     
    Recommends

    I worked at Aarvi Encon for less than a year

    Pros

    Good company to work with , supportive staff, good work environment

    Cons

    Nothing is bad about the company. It helps you realise your full potential. Had a good experience working with it.

    Advice to Management

    More benefits can be provided. Flexible working hours can be introduced.

    Aarvi Encon2016-07-23
  2. "Very Good & Transparent Company To Work With"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Regional Manager in New Delhi
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Aarvi Encon

    Pros

    Its more than seven years with this company. Aarvi Encon follows the best practices in the industry. This company is surviving successfully by 100% compliance orientation and transparent working ethos of the management. Very employee friendly.

    Cons

    No regret, learn and progress with the team

    Aarvi Encon2016-01-30
  3. "Good company to work for!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
     
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Aarvi Encon

    Pros

    Company built on ethical values

    Cons

    you need to be an individual contributor to work for this company

    Aarvi Encon2015-12-05
  4. "honest working culture"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Manager-Business Development in Vadodara
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Aarvi Encon full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    1. Management is open for challenges and kept a trust on me for such a challenge to start more business in Automotive segment. 2. Structured organisation with fair allotment of responsibilities. 3. easy to operate busy cause present in all major cities of India.

    Cons

    Till date, Not face any down points of management

    Advice to Management

    More branding enhancement required......

    Aarvi Encon2015-09-21
  5. "Good Company / Good People"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Mumbai
    Recommends

    I have been working at Aarvi Encon full-time for more than 10 years

    Pros

    i am working with this company more than 11 years, Company is following all govt. rules and giving benefits to Staff as per govt., rules. Very Trusted Management, not deduct a single money from employees without reason

    Cons

    There is some communication gap and system failure in company

    Advice to Management

    Introduce good softwares

    Aarvi Encon2015-09-21
  6. "Good Place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Senior Manager in Mumbai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Aarvi Encon

    Pros

    Good place and atmosphere to work. Friendly and very supportive management, Associated with this organisation since last 7 years which itself shows why i have been associated,

    Cons

    At times we are busy with our work that we are unable to entertain employees who have left the organisation that time period should be improved.

    Advice to Management

    Need to advice management we should give motivation training every quarter to our recruiter which will improve growth in our company and productivity will also improve.

    Aarvi Encon2015-09-21
  7. "third party engineer"

    StarStarStarStarStar
     in Mumbai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I worked at Aarvi Encon for less than a year

    Pros

    get salary on time, cooperative and supportive

    Cons

    too much procedure for signing and resigning from a job.

    Aarvi Encon2015-07-31
  8. Helpful (1)

    "as worker"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Mechanical Engineer in Mumbai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Aarvi Encon

    Pros

    To learn and Earn from this copmpany

    Cons

    Avibility of canteen,and Avibility of buses

    Advice to Management

    Increase publicity

    Aarvi Encon2015-07-16
  9. "I worked der"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
     
    Neutral Outlook

    I have been working at Aarvi Encon

    Pros

    good and healthy enviourment and good salary

    Cons

    time issue , leave problem

    Advice to Management

    concentrate on employe personla life also

    Aarvi Encon2015-01-02
  10. Helpful (3)

    "Good compay for talented and honest peoples"

    StarStarStarStarStar
     

    I have been working at Aarvi Encon

    Pros

    It gives good sallary according to work experience and also accomodations are good

    Cons

    As i think there is no down side of this company

    Aarvi Encon2013-03-07
Found 33 reviews