Abby Connect Reviews

Updated Apr 15, 2021

To filter reviews, or .
4.9
97%
Recommend to a Friend
99%
Approve of CEO
Abby Connect Co-Founder, CEO Nathan Strum (no image)
Nathan Strum
36 Ratings
  1. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    Home away from home

    Apr 15, 2021 - Manager 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Friendly, family-oriented, return on your work

    Cons

    401k could be matched higher

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  2. 5.0
    Current Employee

    A wonderful company to work for!

    Mar 9, 2021 - Receptionist in Las Vegas, NV
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    The work environment here is amazing. I've never seen an office so full of positive, kind people, who love their jobs and their coworkers. I come here excited to work in the morning since I know that my whole company has my back if something happens and I genuinely love the atmosphere. Add in the competitive pay, actual room for growth in the company, and bonus incentives and you have an amazing company to work for!

    Cons

    I can't really think of any cons to working here, but if you are the kind of person who doesn't like connecting with others on the phone or may have an issue with attendance, this might not be the perfect job for you.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  3. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Best Job of My Life

    Apr 7, 2021 - Receptionist in Las Vegas, NV
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Working here will get you an exceptional experience in handling customers and just your overall communication with anyone. Also working for Abby, you feel like you are part of a family.

    Cons

    Nothing! I love my job!

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  4. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Feels Like a Family

    Mar 9, 2021 - Receptionist in Las Vegas, NV
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I've only been with Abby for a few weeks, and I already feel very accepted and happy here. Everyone is so kind to each other and you tend to feel very safe and valued here, even when you're a newbie like me. You're celebrated by the entire company for your birthday/anniversary here, and you are given so much guidance and help to make you better everyday. I'm very happy here!

    Cons

    I honestly don't have anything negative to say!

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  5. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Great Company Who Genuinely Cares About Their Employees

    Apr 7, 2021 - Receptionist in Las Vegas, NV
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Understanding, selfless, nonjudgemental, caring, supportive

    Cons

    Everything is perfect except scheduling isn't as flexible

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  6. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    Amazing Opportunities

    Apr 2, 2021 - Sales Representative in Las Vegas, NV
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Room for growth, development, family-owned, constant celebrations, postivie culture

    Cons

    None I can think of.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  7. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Most Organized Answering Service!

    Sep 10, 2020 - Receptionist in Las Vegas, NV
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I love being at Abby simply because of the amazing co-workers and support you receive! Unlike most call centers, Abby has you in a thorough training process and they reel you into calls as well as review every account with you before you take their calls. This is very important to me because most calls centers just throw you into production and expect you to succeed. That is not how Abby works, they want to make sure every one of their employees is fully trained, and of course, their management staff is always friendly and open for any questions. There's also many growth opportunities here! I have seen a lot of people get promoted within a year of being a receptionist. Also for my bilingual people...there's a plus! Every employee here remains professional while also adding a hint of friendship. Abby truly does feel like a big family, they even celebrate your work anniversaries and birthdays every year with you!

    Cons

    The only bad side would be during training, there is a big lag when answering the calls, so I'm not sure if it's an issue with the server or the EVO system.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  8. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    The experience at Abby Connect is unlike any other job.

    Dec 17, 2020 - Receptionist in Las Vegas, NV
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    The overall atmosphere is amazing! Its really refreshing to actually find a job that is honest like Abby Connect. The whole team is incredible. Its such a great, fast paced, fun, energetic, entertaining, and wonderful job to have! Another thing, if you worry about upper management, listen up, I can't even make this up. Upper management is awesome! You will definitely enjoy being around upper management as they work with you, not against you. If you don't believe me, come work here and find out for yourself. Thank me later 🤗

    Cons

    Well, due to covid, there aren't any more food events. Besides that, there's so much support, I can't really list any other cons aha.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  9. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Great culture

    Jan 26, 2021 - Receptionist in Las Vegas, NV
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Team leads are super helpful. The company culture is great. First place I have worked where everyone truly cares.

    Cons

    Nothing I can think of.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  10. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    I love working for Abby Connect!

    Oct 13, 2020 - Phone Receptionist in Las Vegas, NV
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    The environment is friendly, the staff is always here to help. I feel like from CEO to receptionist we are all treated with the same amount of respect and kindness. There are a lot of opportunities for growth and they hire from within. Everyone has been on the phones taking calls at one point or another. I feel I have found a career and not just another job. I look forward each day to come into work because the environment is so comfortable and fun.

    Cons

    There should be red bull in the vending machine. There are other energy drink options though.

    Continue reading
    1 person found this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 10 of 41 Reviews

Popular Careers with Abby Connect Job Seekers

Receptionist
Learn About the Job
JobsSalariesInterviews
Customer Service Representative
Learn About the Job

Work at Abby Connect? Share Your Experiences

Abby Connect logo
or