Abby Connect Reviews

Updated May 27, 2020

To filter reviews, or .
4.7
95%
Recommend to a Friend
89%
Approve of CEO
Abby Connect President, CEO Nathan Strum (no image)
Nathan Strum
18 Ratings
  1. "SO AMAZING!!"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Receptionist 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Abby Connect full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Honestly, this is the best work environment I have ever worked in. All the staff here ar super nice and inclusive. I have never felt out of place or like I was a bother to anyone here.

    Cons

    I don't see any cons, there is so much room to grow within the company... how could you say anything negative!

    Continue reading
    Abby Connect2020-05-27
  2. "Amazing!"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Receptionist in Las Vegas, NV
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Abby Connect full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Growth opportunities, teamwork, great pay!! The company truly cares about us and it shows!

    Cons

    I cannot think of any at the moment.

    Continue reading
    Abby Connect2020-05-27
  3. "I love them!!"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Receptionist in Las Vegas, NV
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Abby Connect full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Humbled and grateful to work for SUCH an amazing company! It seriously makes my day to go to work! The management is so helpful and there for You and your success as an employee. Everyone is included and valued, making for a very inspiring and motivating place to work. I am not the one to typically review a company, but I didn't believe the reviews when I read them and working here I see they are true to their values as a company! Thank you Abby! - Compensation - Hours - Training -Growth opportunities - Management - Leadership - Work-life balance

    Cons

    There is not a single thing that is a con working at this amazing company!!

    Continue reading
    Abby Connect2020-03-18
  4. "Most Amazing Place with Endless Opportuniy"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Abby Connect full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    As long as you are true and positive and put all your effort in every day, you have endless opportunities to grow! So much passion from everyone in this company makes for the amazing teamwork we achieve every day. The environment is so friendly and drama-free!

    Cons

    Not much! Can sometimes be stressful due to the line of work, but definitely worth everything that we receive in return!

    Abby Connect2020-03-10
  5. "Don’t fall for the lies"

    1.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
     
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at Abby Connect

    Pros

    They appear to be happy in the beginning, seems like whoever put their benefits together was the only one that may have actually cared about the employees! In other words good benefits compared to other companies same size

    Cons

    I’m a firm believer that give negative get negative so not going to say much here. Sometimes saying nothing can end up saying more without even trying?

    Continue reading
    Abby Connect2020-02-27
  6. "Best company Hands Down!"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Team Lead in Las Vegas, NV
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Abby Connect full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Amazing staff, Caring CEO, Benefits, So many growth opportunities. Absolutely amazing company!

    Cons

    There are no cons!

    Abby Connect2019-10-21

    Abby Connect Response

    October 21, 2019HR Manager

    Thank you for your review! Our love for what we do is personified through positive energy and authentic expression.

  7. "Abby Connect is the best!"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Receptionist Team Lead 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Abby Connect full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    I love my job here at Abby. I have been here for 8 months and these people are like my family. I explained in my interview that I was looking for a company I could grow in, five months later I received a promotion and I am still growing. Abby really cares about you and does everything to help you grow as a person. I share so many laughs every day and I have made some connections that I will keep for a lifetime. I grow everyday here at Abby, it's not only a job but a career! Working at Abby is the happiest I've been at a job! I love it here!

    Cons

    I have no cons, Abby rocks!

    Abby Connect2019-10-21
  8. "I've been promoted... TWICE!!"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Training and Development Specialist in Las Vegas, NV
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Abby Connect full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Preparation, Coaching, Guidance, Encouragement, Opportunities for Growth

    Cons

    Some Stress, Rapid Change, Standards/Expectations are very high and can be difficult to meet at times.

    Abby Connect2019-10-21

    Abby Connect Response

    October 21, 2019HR Manager

    Congratulations on your continued growth and promotions! We take pride in our work and hold ourselves to optimal standards for delivering exemplary customer experience.

  9. "I LOVE THIS JOB!"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Content Marketing Specialist in Las Vegas, NV
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Abby Connect full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Great Company Culture: At Abby Connect you are a person. Not just another number to account for. Their core values of excellence, integrity, inclusiveness, unity, growth, and passion are abundantly clear and well-practiced in the workplace. I truly enjoy coming to work every day. The environment and team are like a second home and family to me. Excellent Pay & Benefits: You really are taken care of here. Our HR Director is always working to provide the best benefits and employees are paid well. Plus, unlike other companies I have worked for, Abby Connect does give raises throughout your career with them. The Sky is the Limit: This is a working environment that encourages your personal and professional growth. There are no glass ceilings here.

    Cons

    I have nothing negative to report about this company.

    Continue reading
    Abby Connect2019-10-14

    Abby Connect Response

    October 21, 2019HR Manager

    Thank you for your review! Abby Connect would not be what we are today without our awesome team members. Each one of you is valued and contributes to our overall success.

  10. "A company where you can grow"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Customer Excellence Specialist in Las Vegas, NV
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Abby Connect full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Abby connect is an amazing company that focuses on growth in the work place and outside of it. There is no limit to how much you can succeed here. We offer full time, and great benefits. There is consistency that that you can depend on here.

    Cons

    You have to be very self driven to work here.

    Continue reading
    Abby Connect2019-10-14

    Abby Connect Response

    October 21, 2019HR Manager

    Thank you for your review! We are focused on Communication, Growth, and the team. Through innovation and creativity, we collaborate to solve challenges and advance our business through the growth of our team!

Found 22 reviews