Abrazo Community Health Network Registered Nurse Reviews

Updated Apr 28, 2021

To filter reviews, or .

Found 27 of over 108 reviews

3.2
73%
Recommend to a Friend
  1. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Great place

    Jan 25, 2021 - Staff Nurse (RN), Operating Room in Phoenix, AZ
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Would work here long term

    Cons

    Location commute is longer than desired

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Abrazo Community Health Network Response

    Recruitment and HR Operations

    We appreciate this feedback. We're thrilled to hear you're so happy in your role.

  2. 4.0
    Former Employee

    Well maintained and friendly staff

    Apr 11, 2021 - RN BSN in Goodyear, AZ
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I enjoyed my co workers who worked well as a team.

    Cons

    Work load too high for acuity level.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Abrazo Community Health Network Response

    Recruitment and HR Operations

    We appreciate this feedback. We're thrilled to hear you're so happy in your role.

  3. 4.0
    Current Employee

    Great Place to work

    Mar 29, 2021 - Registered Nurse 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Place has it's ups, which is good

    Cons

    Place has it's downs, which is not bad

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Abrazo Community Health Network Response

    Recruitment and HR Operations

    We appreciate this feedback! We're thrilled to hear you are happy in your role.

  4. 2.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    Really bad

    Apr 28, 2021 - Registered Nurse, Emergency Room in Phoenix, AZ
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    nothing good is good working in the facility

    Cons

    nothing interesting. Did not like working there.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Abrazo Community Health Network Response

    Recruitment and HR Operations

    Along with our employees, our patients we serve are of utmost importance to us. Of course, however, we appreciate your feedback and are always looking for good talent. This will be shared with leadership immediately but also encourage you to discuss with your supervisor.

  5. 2.0
    Former Temporary Employee

    Watch out

    Apr 16, 2021 - Registered Nurse 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    None most of the time

    Cons

    Short staffed most of the time

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  6. 4.0
    Current Employee

    Abrazo

    Mar 2, 2021 - Registered Nurse in Glendale, AZ
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great staff to work with

    Cons

    Staffing ratios occasionally short staffed

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Abrazo Community Health Network Response

    Recruitment and HR Operations

    We appreciate this feedback. We're thrilled to hear you're so happy in your role.

  7. 3.0
    Current Employee, more than 10 years

    Remember its for profit

    Mar 31, 2021 - Registered Nurse - Operating Room in Glendale, AZ
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    You have a job everyday . staff are like family.

    Cons

    Raises are no more than 2 percent. Stoped matching 401k

    1 person found this review helpful

    Abrazo Community Health Network Response

    Recruitment and HR Operations

    We're sorry to hear this but appreciate your honesty. This will be shared with leadership immediately but also encourage you to discuss with your supervisor.

  8. 4.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    It's Fine

    Dec 4, 2020 - EP RN in Phoenix, AZ
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Good team, fast pace, busy.

    Cons

    They worship MD's, RN's, RT's, PCT's are expendable.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Abrazo Community Health Network Response

    Recruitment and HR Operations

    Thank you for this feedback! This will be shared with leadership immediately but also encourage you to discuss with your supervisor.

  9. 4.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    great place to work

    Dec 28, 2020 - Registered Nurse in Glendale, AZ
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    salary, teamwork, directors are responsive and helpful

    Cons

    short staffed, poor employee retention

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Abrazo Community Health Network Response

    Recruitment and HR Operations

    We appreciate this feedback. We're thrilled to hear you're so happy in your role.

  10. 3.0
    Current Employee

    Unknown Future

    Dec 1, 2020 - Registered Nurse in Scottsdale, AZ
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Helpful and intelligent coworkers. Job security

    Cons

    Disconnect and poor communication between upper management and staff. Only know your schedule a month or two out at a time

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Abrazo Community Health Network Response

    Recruitment and HR Operations

    We appreciate this feedback. It is important that our employees feel they can be heard at all times.

Viewing 1 - 10 of 27 Reviews

Popular Careers with Abrazo Community Health Network Job Seekers

JobsSalariesInterviews

Work at Abrazo Community Health Network? Share Your Experiences

Abrazo Community Health Network logo
or