Abylsen Reviews

Updated Mar 18, 2021

To filter reviews, or .
3.2
52%
Recommend to a Friend
74%
Approve of CEO
Abylsen PDG Florian MASSAUX
Florian MASSAUX
32 Ratings

Choose a different language and keep reading other reviews.

  1. 3.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    alright

    Jan 11, 2021 - Cleaner 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Good coworker sometimes fun and different

    Cons

    Sometimes you clean alone and it’s alot

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  2. 3.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Great

    Nov 4, 2020 - Manager 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great job to work for if you enjoy working

    Cons

    Pto. We need more days off

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Abylsen Response

    Responsable Communication

    Bonjour, Merci de nous avoir partagé ce retour. L'équipe Abylsen

  3. 4.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Talent Acquisition

    Feb 10, 2021 - Talent Acquisition 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Allows you to train well on the job / Small-scale local team

    Cons

    a lot of work / little flexibility in the working environment

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Abylsen Response

    Responsable Communication

    Hello, Thank you for sharing your views. We are delighted that the company culture and working environment suits you. The worklife balance is also a subject we are working on. Abylsen Team

  4. 4.0
    Former Employee, more than 1 year

    Fair

    Feb 14, 2021 - Consultant in Paris
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Good management style, open and communicative

    Cons

    Evolution perspectives not very promising

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Abylsen Response

    Responsable Communication

    Hello, Thank you for sharing your views. We are very pleased that you are satisfied with the management at Abylsen. We will continue to ensure the career development of our employees. Team Abylsen

  5. 2.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Not a great place to work

    Mar 18, 2021 - Simulations Engineer 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    None that I xan think of honestly

    Cons

    Very minimal connection with the company, especially in these covid times.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  6. 4.0
    Former Employee, less than 1 year

    Great first job experience

    Jan 11, 2021 - Consultant in Metz
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Variety of missions Team management and social events

    Cons

    Compensation packages Lack of evolutions possibilities

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Abylsen Response

    Responsable Communication

    Hello, Thank you for sharing your views. We are pleased to read that the teams and missions met your expectations. We are committed to the career development of our employees, we will therefore take care to develop this point further. Abylsen Team

  7. 3.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    FEEDBACK

    Sep 22, 2020 - Business Manager in Brussels, Brussels
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Possibility to grow within company

    Cons

    Difficult worklife balance in this position

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Abylsen Response

    Responsable Communication

    Bonjour, Merci de nous avoir partagé ce retour. N’hésitez pas à prendre contact avec votre manager ou référent RH, afin de communiquer vos souhaits d’évolutions salariales. L'équipe Abylsen

  8. 4.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Just Another Consultancy Firm

    Apr 29, 2020 - Consultant Software Engineer in Brussels, Brussels
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Good team spirit, Helpful HR, competitive salary

    Cons

    Some uninteresting missions, difficulty getting into contact with managers

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Abylsen Response

    Responsable Communication

    Hi. Thanks for leaving us this message. The link with our manager is a key to our success and we work on it everyday. We take your advice into account. Have a nice day. Abylsen Team

  9. 3.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Awesome

    Dec 21, 2019 - Software Engineer 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Greatest in the whole wide world

    Cons

    cant find any cons in

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Abylsen Response

    Responsable Communication

    Hi. Thanks for leaving us this message. The link with our manager is a key to our success and we work on it everyday. Have a nice day. Abylsen Team

Viewing 1 - 9 of 9 English Reviews

Work at Abylsen? Share Your Experiences

Abylsen logo
or