KEY NOT FOUND: coverImgAlt
Logo

Accentuate Staffing

Is this your company?

Accentuate Staffing

Add a Review

Accentuate Staffing Reviews

Updated May 19, 2022

Verify your email to use filters. Having problems? Resend email
Found 25 of over 45 reviews
3.9
85% Recommend to a Friend
99% Approve of CEO

Found 25 of over 45 reviews

3.9
85%
Recommend to a Friend
99%
Approve of CEO
Accentuate Staffing President Cindy Waite (no image)
Cindy Waite
13 Ratings

Top Review Highlights by Sentiment

Pros
  • "Specialized job means decent pay(in 4 reviews)
  • "Good work life balance.(in 3 reviews)
Cons
    There are no cons to display at this time.
Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.
  1. 5.0
    Former Employee

    Great for my contact tracing job!

    Dec 13, 2021 - contact tracer 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Fast, friendly staff and clear communication

    Cons

    I can think of no cons

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  2. 4.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Awesome Time Here

    Jan 11, 2022 - Covid Vaccine Support Staff in Raleigh, NC
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    pay, schedule, super flexible with home/work balance

    Cons

    cannot work outside state, sometimes communication between my assignment team members could have been better

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  3. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Very Good Employer

    Jul 21, 2021 - Registered Nurse in Littleton, NC
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Treat employees well and respectful

    Cons

    Contractor for organizations and facilitates hire

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  4. 5.0
    Former Employee, less than 1 year

    great employer

    Jun 15, 2021 - Covid-19 Case Investigator in Raleigh, NC
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Outstanding employer with exceeding expectations.

    Cons

    No negative aspects for working with this employer.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  5. 4.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Proactive Recruiting

    Jun 2, 2021 - Anonymous Employee in Raleigh, NC
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Found me a good temp position quick.

    Cons

    No success with a full-time position yet.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  6. 1.0
    Former Employee, more than 1 year

    Check Your Paystubs

    May 27, 2021 - Covid-19 Case Investigator in Asheville, NC
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    - Quick hiring process - Competitive pay

    Cons

    Wage theft - There was an incident while I was working for Accentuate where they didn't tell some of my coworkers how to correctly input time into the timecard and it resulted in people losing thousands of dollars in pay over a period of time. They refused to provide backpay and those coworkers never received compensation for that time that they worked. - They miscalculated the bonus that I was due and paid me half of what I was owed.

    Continue reading
    2 people found this review helpful
  7. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Awesome Company

    Apr 15, 2021 - Social Worker in Fayetteville, NC
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Very thorough and concise agency to work for

    Cons

    No cons that I can think of

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  8. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Awesome Company

    Feb 26, 2021 - Recruiter 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I love working here. Great team. Most on the team have been here for over 5 years, which is rare in this industry.

    Cons

    Just need a little more cowbell

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  9. 5.0
    Former Employee

    Great company!

    Feb 3, 2021 - Accounting 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Awesome company to work for!

    Cons

    None, great company with wonderful people

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  10. 5.0
    Former Employee, more than 3 years

    Excellent Opportunities

    May 28, 2020 - Recruiter in Raleigh, NC
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Working as a Recruiter with Accentuate Staffing was my first job out of college. As someone who didn't have much experience, the welcoming environment helped me to immediately feel comfortable. After gaining knowledge of my position, management encouraged me to step out of my comfort zone and assist with new projects. Overall, this organization will do everything it can to help you succeed. The people are incredibly talented and kind. I would recommended them to anyone!

    Cons

    none that I can thing of.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 10 of 25 Reviews
</>Embed

Accentuate Staffing Reviews FAQs

Accentuate Staffing has an overall rating of 3.9 out of 5, based on over 45 reviews left anonymously by employees. 85% of employees would recommend working at Accentuate Staffing to a friend and 67% have a positive outlook for the business. This rating has decreased by -6% over the last 12 months.

According to anonymously submitted Glassdoor reviews, Accentuate Staffing employees rate their compensation and benefits as 3.9 out of 5. Find out more about salaries and benefits at Accentuate Staffing. This rating has decreased by -8% over the last 12 months.

85% of Accentuate Staffing employees would recommend working there to a friend based on Glassdoor reviews. Employees also rated Accentuate Staffing 4.7 out of 5 for work life balance, 4.0 for culture and values and 3.1 for career opportunities.

According to reviews on Glassdoor, employees commonly mention the pros of working at Accentuate Staffing to be work life balance, coworkers, culture and the cons to be management, benefits, career development.

Popular Careers with Accentuate Staffing Job Seekers

JobsSalariesInterviews

Work at Accentuate Staffing? Share Your Experiences

Accentuate Staffing logo
or

Accentuate Staffing Photos

+ Add Photo
Accentuate Staffing photo of: Cindy and Scott at McDonald's Entrepreneurial Garner Summit Award
Accentuate Staffing photo of: Accentuate Staffing, Halloween 2014
Accentuate Staffing photo of: Accentuate Staffing volunteering at the NC Food Bank
Accentuate Staffing photo of: Accentuate Staffing volunteering at a soup kitchen
Accentuate Staffing photo of: Lori recruiting at a solar farm
Accentuate Staffing photo of: Chris at New Horizons Student Career Fair

Have you worked here?

See All Photos

Glassdoor has 45 Accentuate Staffing reviews submitted anonymously by Accentuate Staffing employees. Read employee reviews and ratings on Glassdoor to decide if Accentuate Staffing is right for you.