Cover image for Accountable Healthcare Staffing
Logo

Accountable Healthcare Staffing

Engaged Employer

Accountable Healthcare Staffing

Add a Review

Accountable Healthcare Staffing Reviews

Updated Nov 16, 2022

Verify your email to use filters. Having problems? Resend email
Found 150 of over 207 reviews
4.2
79% Recommend to a Friend
Accountable Healthcare Staffing CEO Tak Kimiwada
100% Approve of CEO

Found 149 of over 207 reviews

4.2
79%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
Accountable Healthcare Staffing CEO Tak Kimiwada
Tak Kimiwada
8 Ratings

The latest conversations about Healthcare

Join the conversation on

Healthcare

1d

a 

Medical Records

I will be taking over a new team in our call center department at my job this upcoming week. I've been with the company a few years now and something I've noticed is NO ONE uses cameras but I've seen tons of people recommend it for teams. I am thinking of making it a requirement for my new team. I was thinking of starting off with once a week and moving into every other day so that it's not too much change at once. It will only be required for meetings. What does everyone think? Do you do this?

9

9 Comments

Join the conversation on

Top Review Highlights by Sentiment

Pros
  • "Great pay and there was always someone I could get in touch with in case I came across any problems.(in 17 reviews)
  • "Internal staff is friendly and works as a team to get the job done.(in 12 reviews)
  • "Good benefits, able to place quickly for a position(in 7 reviews)
  • "good people(in 6 reviews)
  • "Good coworkers and decent office(in 4 reviews)
Cons
Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.
  1. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    Awesome company who cares for their workers!

    Sep 13, 2022 - Branch Manager 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Genuinely a great group of employees who work at high levels to provide staff and clients the best!

    Cons

    none i can think of

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  2. 5.0
    Current Employee

    None

    Jul 8, 2022 - Corporate Paralegal 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great benefits and remote work

    Cons

    low pay and no flexible hours

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Accountable Healthcare Staffing Response

    Vice President

    Dear Corporate Paralegal, Thank you for your "pros" feedback. In reference to the "cons", our pay range for this position is competitive with the market. Please do not hesitate to contact me, should you have specific questions. Thank you in advance. Sr. Vice-President of Human Resources

  3. Join the Accountable Healthcare Staffing team
    See Our Latest Jobs
  4. 4.0
    Current Employee

    Pretty good

    Jun 29, 2022 - Payroll 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    They are Flexible with hybrid schedule

    Cons

    I can’t really think of anything

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Accountable Healthcare Staffing Response

    Vice President

    Dear Current Employee, Thank you for the positive ratings. We appreciate your feedback. Sincerely, SVP of Human Resources

  5. 4.0
    Former Employee

    Great Pay

    Jun 22, 2022 - Information Technology 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    They had great pay for local contracts

    Cons

    They were not always organized

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  6. 3.0
    Former Employee, more than 8 years

    Ok

    May 29, 2022 - Recruiter 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    You are in charge of your bonus

    Cons

    Salary is way low to the market

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Accountable Healthcare Staffing Response

    Vice President

    Dear Former Employee, Thank you for your feedback. In the event you would like to discuss further, please reach out to HR@Ahcstaff.com. Sincerely, Sr. VP of Human Resources

  7. 2.0
    Former Employee

    Good before changes happened

    Feb 9, 2022 - Recruiter in Boca Raton, FL
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Good work life balance. Good location for commute

    Cons

    Management changes lead to lots of micromanagement. No proper way to track commissions

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Accountable Healthcare Staffing Response

    Vice President

    Dear Former Employee, Thank you for the compliment as it relates to good work life balance, etc. In reference to the other item, would like to discuss further. You may reach out to HR@AHCStaff.com. Sincerely, Sr. VP of Human Resources

  8. 5.0
    Former Employee, more than 1 year

    Positive place

    Dec 30, 2021 - Recruiter 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Positive staff and coworkers, boss really tries hard to look out for you

    Cons

    Due to the nature of the business, it's a grind. Lots of competition with other staffing agency.

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Accountable Healthcare Staffing Response

    Vice President

    Dear Former Employee, Thank you for the positive review. We appreciate your input. Sincerely, Sr. VP of Human Resources

  9. 3.0
    Former Employee

    Understaffed

    Sep 16, 2021 - Customer Service Representative in Deltona, FL
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Good bonus opportunity - After working for two years

    Cons

    Understaffed organization - Job expectations not manageable

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  10. 5.0
    Former Employee

    I like Accountable.

    Jun 19, 2021 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    It was a great work environment.

    Cons

    I liked working at Accountable.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  11. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Good job

    Jun 7, 2021 - Specimen Collector in Huntington, WV
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Consistent, good communication, good training

    Cons

    No raise or job eval

    Be the first to find this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 10 of 149 Reviews
</>Embed

Accountable Healthcare Staffing Reviews FAQs

Accountable Healthcare Staffing has an overall rating of 4.2 out of 5, based on over 207 reviews left anonymously by employees. 79% of employees would recommend working at Accountable Healthcare Staffing to a friend and 77% have a positive outlook for the business. This rating has been stable over the past 12 months.

According to anonymously submitted Glassdoor reviews, Accountable Healthcare Staffing employees rate their compensation and benefits as 3.7 out of 5. Find out more about salaries and benefits at Accountable Healthcare Staffing. This rating has decreased by -1% over the last 12 months.

79% of Accountable Healthcare Staffing employees would recommend working there to a friend based on Glassdoor reviews. Employees also rated Accountable Healthcare Staffing 4.0 out of 5 for work life balance, 4.0 for culture and values and 3.9 for career opportunities.

According to reviews on Glassdoor, employees commonly mention the pros of working at Accountable Healthcare Staffing to be management, culture, coworkers and the cons to be senior leadership, career development, benefits.

Popular Careers with Accountable Healthcare Staffing Job Seekers

JobsSalariesInterviews

Work at Accountable Healthcare Staffing? Share Your Experiences

or

Reviews by Job Title

Accountable Healthcare Staffing Photos

+ Add Photo
Accountable Healthcare Staffing photo of: These ladies make up the NIGHT CREW at one of facilities in upstate New York. The NJ Branch members were super excited that they were finally able to make it out to see them and cant wait for to visit
Accountable Healthcare Staffing photo of: FONE Conference in Orlando!
Accountable Healthcare Staffing photo of: We Love Nursing!
Accountable Healthcare Staffing photo of: "They are the best Staffing Agency I've worked with!" Doris A. RN.
Accountable Healthcare Staffing photo of: A huge thanks to GONL for allowing us to share how Accountable is leading the way in Healthcare Staffing
Accountable Healthcare Staffing photo of: Accountable is a very professional agency with a personal feel. - Sendy RN.
Accountable Healthcare Staffing photo of: Accountable Healthcare Staffing and Workforce Transformation and Consulting were honored to sponsor the 2022 Boots and Bolos Gala at St Vincent Medical Center in Santa Fe, NM.
See All Photos

Affiliated Companies

MedAscend LLCMitsui & Co., Ltd.The Delta Companies

Expert Career Advice

Guide to Getting Your First Job

Find a Great First Job to Jumpstart Your Career

How to Get a Job

Getting a Job Is Tough; This Guide Makes it Easier

How to Get a Promotion

Climb the Ladder With These Proven Promotion Tips

How to Negotiate Your Salary

A Guide to Negotiating the Salary You Deserve

How to Write a Resume

Write a Resume Recruiters Can't Resist

Accountable Healthcare Staffing Job Seekers Also Viewed

Fresenius Medical Care - North America Logo
Fresenius Medical Care - North America

3.6

3,265 Reviews
Compare

Glassdoor has 207 Accountable Healthcare Staffing reviews submitted anonymously by Accountable Healthcare Staffing employees. Read employee reviews and ratings on Glassdoor to decide if Accountable Healthcare Staffing is right for you.