KEY NOT FOUND: coverImgAlt
Logo

Accountable Healthcare Staffing

Is this your company?

Accountable Healthcare Staffing

Add a Review

Accountable Healthcare Staffing Employee Reviews about "work environment"

Updated Oct 30, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

Found 7 of over 187 reviews

4.3
86%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
Accountable Healthcare Staffing CEO Tak Kimiwada
Tak Kimiwada
8 Ratings
Pros
  • "Competitive pay, Positive work environment, and many opportunities for career advancement(in 7 reviews)

  • "I found it very easy to work with the Accountable Team(in 6 reviews)

  • Cons
  • "If you have a complaint against management not worth going to upper management(in 5 reviews)

  • "No complaints other than maybe having to complete all of the reports that have to be sent to corporate but I can understand the need for this(in 3 reviews)

  • More Pros and Cons
    Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.

    Choose a different language and keep reading other reviews.

    Reviews about "work environment"

    Return to all Reviews
    1. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 5 years

      Professional, Solid Company

      Oct 30, 2019 - Director 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Competitive pay, Positive work environment, and many opportunities for career advancement...

      Cons

      None that come to mind

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Accountable Healthcare Staffing Response

      Vice President

      Dear Current Employee, Thank you for the positive rating and review. We appreciate all of our employees and their contributions. Sincerely, VP of Human Resources

    2. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 3 years

      Why Accountable?

      Oct 21, 2019 - Recruiter in Addison, TX
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Great work environment! Great leadership that cares about your success and backs it with action and not just words.

      Cons

      Not enough time in the day to grow faster!

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Accountable Healthcare Staffing Response

      Vice President

      Dear Current Employee, Thank you for the positive comment and rating. We appreciate you. Sincerely, VP of Human Resources

    3. Talk anonymously with Healthcare professionals
    4. 1.0
      Current Employee, more than 3 years

      Current Recruiter Trying to Get Out Along With Many Others

      Mar 5, 2018 - Recruiter in Dallas, TX
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      No Pros! Company used to be great, but things have really taken a dive in the last 6 months or longer. Executive leadership team is a joke and listens to nothing. Constantly asks what's going on and what can they help with only to do nothing. Does not listen to employees. Very hostile work environment with a few internal employees. When addressed with HR, falls on deaf ears as well.

      Cons

      Lack of leadership, very negative and hostile (with a few internal employees) work environment. Only care about numbers and not employees, unrealistic expectations without the support to obtain. Isn't this the same leadership team that ran MSN into the ground?

      Continue reading
      11 people found this review helpful

      Accountable Healthcare Staffing Response

      Vice-President of Human Resources

      Dear Current Recruiter from Dallas, If you are a current employee, we welcome the opportunity to further discuss your concerns. There will not be any retaliation based on Accountable' s policy and practice. Since you mentioned that you are a current employee, you should have noticed the changes that were implemented based on feedback Accountable received from the Dallas Team. A new Leader has been has been hired. He has met with each employee and discussed with them their career goals, opportunities to improve the communication, client relationships and working with your co-workers. As a result of these meetings, he has implemented many positive changes that have resulted in more employee engagement, positive office culture and team work. We are getting constant praises from the team. We have had employees who had resigned and are now asking to be considered for re-employment. Again, we would like to encourage you to provide us the opportunity to address any specific concerns you may have. We value all of our employees and their feedback.

    5. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Highly Recommend!

      Jul 28, 2017 - Anonymous Employee 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      This is one of the few places I have worked where management treats you like an adult. It is a very trusting work environment unless you give them reason not to trust you. They are interested in suggestions for improvement from those in the trenches. I am by no means in the upper management level yet feel as though my opinion matters.

      Cons

      From my perspective there are no 'cons'.

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    6. 5.0
      Current Employee

      Fun work environment with a supportive corporate team!

      Nov 9, 2016 - Recruiter 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Flexibility, good benefits, fun work environment, guidance, resources, 401k match

      Cons

      Can get busy, more health plan options

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Accountable Healthcare Staffing Response

      Vice President

      We always try to keep it fun and exciting. It's so much more than a job with Accountable

    7. 5.0
      Current Employee

      Recruiter

      May 5, 2015 - Recruiter 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      this is a great work environment

      Cons

      all pros no cons yet

      1 person found this review helpful
    8. 5.0
      Current Employee

      Payroll/HR

      May 4, 2015 - Human Resources/Payroll in East Brunswick, NJ
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Comfortable work environment - work with a great team

      Cons

      nothing much to speak of

      Continue reading
      1 person found this review helpful
    Viewing 1 - 7 of 7 English Reviews

    Popular Careers with Accountable Healthcare Staffing Job Seekers

    JobsSalariesInterviews

    Work at Accountable Healthcare Staffing? Share Your Experiences

    Accountable Healthcare Staffing logo
    or