Cover image for Accountable Healthcare Staffing
Logo

Accountable Healthcare Staffing

Engaged Employer

Accountable Healthcare Staffing

Add a Review

Accountable Healthcare Staffing Employee Reviews about "work environment"

Updated Jun 19, 2021

Verify your email to use filters. Having problems? Resend email
Found 209 of over 209 reviews
4.3
79% Recommend to a Friend
Accountable Healthcare Staffing CEO Tak Kimiwada
90% Approve of CEO

Found 10 of over 209 reviews

4.3
79%
Recommend to a Friend
90%
Approve of CEO
Accountable Healthcare Staffing CEO Tak Kimiwada
Tak Kimiwada
17 Ratings

The latest conversations about Healthcare

Join the conversation on

Healthcare

15h

a 

Senior Patient Access Representive

Looking for HR advice! Been with company for 14 years, never a write up , I went into the accessible file drive to see about what holiday I was working NYE or NYDand saw something that should have been in locked mode. It was our new schedule, everyone had to change , company going in new direction. I mentioned to coworkers that I saw something that I shouldn’t have seen and our new work schedule was exposed and some got what they wanted and others did not. Never told them what i saw ..

2

3 Comments

Healthcare

135.2K Members 

Ask candid career questions

-1 - https://www.fishbowlapp.com/bowl/medicine-2/posts?cf=gd&utm_medium=Glassdoor&utm_source=glassdoor.com&utm_campaign=Reviews&utm_content=Industry-content-prominent-Reviews&utm_term=Accountable Healthcare Staffing~758090
Join the conversation on

Got a burning question about Accountable Healthcare Staffing? Just ask!

On Fishbowl, you can share insights and advice anonymously with Accountable Healthcare Staffing employees and get real answers from people on the inside.

What's Fishbowl
Ask a Question

Top Review Highlights by Sentiment

Pros
  • "Great pay and there was always someone I could get in touch with in case I came across any problems.(in 16 reviews)
  • "Internal staff is friendly and works as a team to get the job done.(in 12 reviews)
  • "Good benefits, able to place quickly for a position(in 8 reviews)
  • "good people(in 6 reviews)
  • "Daily pay and flexible schedule(in 5 reviews)
Cons
Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.

Reviews about "work environment"

Return to all Reviews
  1. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Payroll/HR

    May 4, 2015 - Human Resources/Payroll in East Brunswick, NJ
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Comfortable work environment - work with a great team

    Cons

    nothing much to speak of

    Continue reading
    1 person found this review helpful
  2. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Fun work environment with a supportive corporate team!

    Nov 9, 2016 - Recruiter 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Flexibility, good benefits, fun work environment, guidance, resources, 401k match

    Cons

    Can get busy, more health plan options

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Accountable Healthcare Staffing Response

    Vice President

    We always try to keep it fun and exciting. It's so much more than a job with Accountable

  3. Join the Accountable Healthcare Staffing team
    See Our Latest Jobs
  4. 4.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Good solid young company with great people

    Aug 30, 2016 - Anonymous Employee in Boca Raton, FL
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Interesting work, great group of people, very professional environment. Growing company.

    Cons

    Pay not on par with industry; no 401K match.

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Accountable Healthcare Staffing Response

    Vice President

    Our pay is VERY competitive and we have a matching 401K - contact HR for details - We are glad to have you a part of the Accountable Family

  5. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    Why Accountable?

    Oct 21, 2019 - Recruiter in Addison, TX
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great work environment! Great leadership that cares about your success and backs it with action and not just words.

    Cons

    Not enough time in the day to grow faster!

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Accountable Healthcare Staffing Response

    Vice President

    Dear Current Employee, Thank you for the positive comment and rating. We appreciate you. Sincerely, VP of Human Resources

  6. 1.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Not a nice work environment

    Jan 4, 2018 - Payroll in San Antonio, TX
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Cannot Voice any positive feedback for this company as they show lack of respect and make up policies as they go along to suite their needs.

    Cons

    Cousins working under the other and favoritism heavy, negative vibe from management, threats by management not a healthy work environment

    Continue reading
    8 people found this review helpful
  7. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 5 years

    The Best!!!

    Feb 16, 2017 - Anonymous Employee in Dallas, TX
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Excellent culture, family like environment, open door policy, best team in the industry, all team members are a pleasure and easy to work with, excellent leadership, etc...

    Cons

    None that i can think of

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Accountable Healthcare Staffing Response

    Vice President

    Employees like you are what drives our business. Thank you for the feedback :-)

  8. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Recruiter

    May 5, 2015 - Recruiter 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    this is a great work environment

    Cons

    all pros no cons yet

    1 person found this review helpful
  9. 5.0
    Former Employee

    I like Accountable.

    Jun 19, 2021 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    It was a great work environment.

    Cons

    I liked working at Accountable.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  10. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 5 years

    Professional, Solid Company

    Oct 30, 2019 - Director 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Competitive pay, Positive work environment, and many opportunities for career advancement...

    Cons

    None that come to mind

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Accountable Healthcare Staffing Response

    Vice President

    Dear Current Employee, Thank you for the positive rating and review. We appreciate all of our employees and their contributions. Sincerely, VP of Human Resources

  11. 1.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    Current Recruiter Trying to Get Out Along With Many Others

    Mar 5, 2018 - Recruiter in Dallas, TX
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    No Pros! Company used to be great, but things have really taken a dive in the last 6 months or longer. Executive leadership team is a joke and listens to nothing. Constantly asks what's going on and what can they help with only to do nothing. Does not listen to employees. Very hostile work environment with a few internal employees. When addressed with HR, falls on deaf ears as well.

    Cons

    Lack of leadership, very negative and hostile (with a few internal employees) work environment. Only care about numbers and not employees, unrealistic expectations without the support to obtain. Isn't this the same leadership team that ran MSN into the ground?

    Continue reading
    11 people found this review helpful

    Accountable Healthcare Staffing Response

    Vice-President of Human Resources

    Dear Current Recruiter from Dallas, If you are a current employee, we welcome the opportunity to further discuss your concerns. There will not be any retaliation based on Accountable' s policy and practice. Since you mentioned that you are a current employee, you should have noticed the changes that were implemented based on feedback Accountable received from the Dallas Team. A new Leader has been has been hired. He has met with each employee and discussed with them their career goals, opportunities to improve the communication, client relationships and working with your co-workers. As a result of these meetings, he has implemented many positive changes that have resulted in more employee engagement, positive office culture and team work. We are getting constant praises from the team. We have had employees who had resigned and are now asking to be considered for re-employment. Again, we would like to encourage you to provide us the opportunity to address any specific concerns you may have. We value all of our employees and their feedback.

Viewing 1 - 10 of 10 English Reviews
</>Embed

Popular Careers with Accountable Healthcare Staffing Job Seekers

JobsSalariesInterviews

Work at Accountable Healthcare Staffing? Share Your Experiences

Accountable Healthcare Staffing logo

Accountable Healthcare Staffing

or

Reviews by Job Title

Accountable Healthcare Staffing Photos

+ Add Photo
Accountable Healthcare Staffing photo of: Our great Correctionals Staffing Team!
Accountable Healthcare Staffing photo of: LIVE. Accountable! Make this YOUR year.
Accountable Healthcare Staffing photo of: These ladies make up the NIGHT CREW at one of facilities in upstate New York. The NJ Branch members were super excited that they were finally able to make it out to see them and cant wait for to visit
Accountable Healthcare Staffing photo of: FONE Conference in Orlando!
Accountable Healthcare Staffing photo of: We Love Nursing!
Accountable Healthcare Staffing photo of: "They are the best Staffing Agency I've worked with!" Doris A. RN.
Accountable Healthcare Staffing photo of: A huge thanks to GONL for allowing us to share how Accountable is leading the way in Healthcare Staffing
See All Photos

Affiliated Companies

MedAscend LLCMitsui & Co., Ltd.The Delta Companies

Expert Career Advice

Guide to Getting Your First Job

Find a Great First Job to Jumpstart Your Career

How to Get a Job

Getting a Job Is Tough; This Guide Makes it Easier

How to Get a Promotion

Climb the Ladder With These Proven Promotion Tips

How to Negotiate Your Salary

A Guide to Negotiating the Salary You Deserve

How to Write a Resume

Write a Resume Recruiters Can't Resist

Accountable Healthcare Staffing Job Seekers Also Viewed

Fresenius Medical Care - North America Logo
Fresenius Medical Care - North America

3.4

3,374 Reviews
Compare

Glassdoor has 209 Accountable Healthcare Staffing reviews submitted anonymously by Accountable Healthcare Staffing employees. Read employee reviews and ratings on Glassdoor to decide if Accountable Healthcare Staffing is right for you.