Cover image for Accredible
Logo

Accredible

Engaged Employer

Accredible

Add a Review

Accredible Reviews

Updated Jan 18, 2023

Verify your email to use filters. Having problems? Resend email
Found 28 of over 28 reviews
4.6
93% Recommend to a Friend
Accredible CEO Danny King
100% Approve of CEO

Found 28 of over 28 reviews

4.6
93%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
Accredible CEO Danny King
Danny King
10 Ratings

The latest conversations about Teachers

Join the conversation on

Teachers

1y

a 

West Virginia Elementary School Teacher

Who is taking the COVID-19 Shot? Do you think all teachers should?

2,950

984 Comments

Teachers

215.9K Members 

Ask candid career questions

-1 - https://www.fishbowlapp.com/bowl/teachers/posts?cf=gd&utm_medium=Glassdoor&utm_source=glassdoor.com&utm_campaign=Reviews&utm_content=Industry-content-prominent-Reviews&utm_term=Accredible~1581264
Join the conversation on

Got a burning question about Accredible? Just ask!

On Fishbowl, you can share insights and advice anonymously with Accredible employees and get real answers from people on the inside.

What's Fishbowl
Ask a Question

Top Review Highlights by Sentiment

Pros
Cons
    There are no cons to display at this time.
Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.
  1. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Absolutely incredible company

    Jul 19, 2022 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Accredible cares so much about their employees.

    Cons

    Different time zones of employees (but it’s amazing we all get to work from where we live!)

    1 person found this review helpful

    Accredible Response

    Chief Operating Officer

    Dear Team Member, Thank you for your kind feedback! As you know, supportiveness is one of our core cultural behaviors and we do truly strive to make sure we are not only supporting our team members professionally but from a personal standpoint as well. Being a remote company definitely has its advantages including flexibility and work-life balance but it does get challenging at times balancing multiple time zones. Nonetheless, we are continually focused on staying connected, communicating effectively, and respecting each others' non-working hours. Please communicate to your manager or COO if you have any suggestions for continuing to improve in this area! Accredible Management

  2. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    A Truly Good Company

    Jan 14, 2022 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Many companies try to call themselves close-knit, positive, inclusive, and open to ideas. Accredible is the first company I've worked for that embodies those values, every day - at every level. People help each other here. They care about what we're doing, and how we get there. There's a communal feel where we support and nurture one another, and that helps us to accomplish great things. The company itself, and our product, are incredible. The company has grown tremendously and stands poised to continue that growth track, and the product is a clear leader in a still-growing space. It really is an exciting time where the market at large is starting to demand this technology at a faster pace. The company cares about people - in many ways - but it's probably most apparent in things like development time and budget, and the way the company truly wants to be remote-first, instead of just 'remote work'. People are encouraged to actually take advantage of the fact that they're working remote - and the benefits that should come with that, instead of just being chained to a desk at home for 8 hours straight. Professional development and improvement are built into working at Accredible, through a number of means. So, a lot of companies call themselves good. Accredible actually is.

    Cons

    Because Accredible is relatively young, some processes are still being drafted and figured out - but there is consistent positive progress on that.

    2 people found this review helpful

    Accredible Response

    Thank you for taking the time out of your busy day to leave this invaluable feedback. We absolutely agree that Accredible cares about its employees, and we care about processes too. If you have any suggestions regarding the latter, please let your manager or leadership know. We would genuinely love to hear your suggestions! We are glad that you are a part of our exciting journey! Accredible Management

  3. Join the Accredible team
    See Our Latest Jobs
  4. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Great place to work

    Apr 7, 2022 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Amazing culture, communicative team, competitive salary

    Cons

    Employees are hired from all over the country so there is a difference in time zones which can create lag times in work

    1 person found this review helpful

    Accredible Response

    Dear Employee, Thank you for the 5-star review! We are always humbled when receiving such kind words around our culture, communication, and competitive salary. Thank you for being a part of our global team! Accredible Management

  5. 5.0
    Former Employee, less than 1 year

    Great culture

    Mar 24, 2022 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great culture, people, and learning experience

    Cons

    Benefits and pay aren't up to par for the industry - specifically sales.

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Accredible Response

    Dear Former Employee, Although you are no longer an Accredible, we are very grateful for your kind words and for taking time out of your busy day to comment. Regarding Sales compensation, management will definitely review your feedback. Thank you for highlighting your concerns. Best wishes to you! Accredible

  6. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Awesome company that cares about its employees growth and future!

    Feb 2, 2022 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Benefits, Remote environment, Growth, Learning

    Cons

    No cons that I can think of.

    Continue reading
    1 person found this review helpful

    Accredible Response

    Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts. We are particularly pleased that you mentioned learning. As you know, we are part of the EdTech space and also provide time and budget for your continued growth. We are grateful you are contributing to our success! Accredible Management

  7. 5.0
    Former Employee, more than 3 years

    Fantastic Company to work for.

    May 5, 2021 - Vice President Customer Success in Washington, DC
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Accredible is the best company I have ever worked for. I was with the company for nearly 4 years and the work experience gained was truly invaluable. Management does a fantastic job at mentoring their employees and maintaining a strong company culture. They advocate career and personal growth and help guide your path to success. Performance is rewarded and transparency is transmitted from the founders to the associate level employees. They hire strong, dedicated A-player team members that believe in their mission and impact the company's strong culture in positive ways. I highly recommend this company to anyone evaluating this as the beginning or next step in their tech career.

    Cons

    None that I can speak for today. Just get ready to hit the ground running like any startup!

    Continue reading
    1 person found this review helpful
  8. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Amazing solution, team, career!!!

    May 17, 2021 - Sales Manager in San Antonio, TX
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Providing a globally beneficial solution. Working with an amazing team consistently performing above and beyond their titles! A great place to grow a career!

    Cons

    Not enough hours in the day to keep up with the demand of a hyper scaling solution

    Continue reading
    1 person found this review helpful
  9. 5.0
    Former Employee

    PM

    Jun 28, 2021 - Project Manager in Chicago, IL
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    great team, leadership help everyone

    Cons

    nothing much that i felt

    Continue reading
    1 person found this review helpful
  10. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Great Vision, Great Execution

    Apr 15, 2021 - Agile Coach in Lehi, UT
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Strong, visionary leadership Focus on growth People matter An adaptive learning environment Great benefits

    Cons

    Some resistance to change as the teams expand

    Continue reading
    1 person found this review helpful
  11. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Great company and cofounders!

    Mar 15, 2017 - Global Key Account Manager in San Francisco, CA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Accredible is one the best companies I've work to-date ( I have worked in 4 different companies). - Could be remote - Great values and company culture - Founders listen to you - Help me in my personal growth - Mission to change the world of credentials is amazing - Equal Employment Opportunity provider - Open communication - Diverse team of great individuals

    Cons

    We're yet to become big!

    Continue reading
    1 person found this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 10 of 28 Reviews
</>Embed

Accredible Reviews FAQs

Accredible has an overall rating of 4.6 out of 5, based on over 28 reviews left anonymously by employees. 93% of employees would recommend working at Accredible to a friend and 87% have a positive outlook for the business. This rating has decreased by -8% over the last 12 months.

According to anonymously submitted Glassdoor reviews, Accredible employees rate their compensation and benefits as 4.3 out of 5. Find out more about salaries and benefits at Accredible. This rating has decreased by -5% over the last 12 months.

93% of Accredible employees would recommend working there to a friend based on Glassdoor reviews. Employees also rated Accredible 4.5 out of 5 for work life balance, 4.9 for culture and values and 4.5 for career opportunities.

According to reviews on Glassdoor, employees commonly mention the pros of working at Accredible to be career development, benefits, senior leadership and the cons to be compensation, management.

Popular Careers with Accredible Job Seekers

JobsSalariesInterviews

Work at Accredible? Share Your Experiences

Accredible logo
or

Reviews by Job Title

  • Account Executive(2)

Accredible Photos

+ Add Photo
Accredible photo of: The Accredible Team at ASU GSV 2021
Accredible photo of: Engineering Team Hard at Work!
Accredible photo of: Engineering Team Get Together!
Accredible photo of: Erica, Haris, and Patti representing Accredible at the 2022 IMS Digital Credentials Summit
Accredible photo of: Our CEO &amp; CoFounder, Alan!
Accredible photo of: Our CEO and CoFounder, Danny King!
Accredible photo of: Brian Scarpellini and Haris Feratovic educate ASU GSV attendees on Digital Credentials
See All Photos

Expert Career Advice

Guide to Getting Your First Job

Find a Great First Job to Jumpstart Your Career

How to Get a Job

Getting a Job Is Tough; This Guide Makes it Easier

How to Get a Promotion

Climb the Ladder With These Proven Promotion Tips

How to Negotiate Your Salary

A Guide to Negotiating the Salary You Deserve

How to Write a Resume

Write a Resume Recruiters Can't Resist

Glassdoor has 28 Accredible reviews submitted anonymously by Accredible employees. Read employee reviews and ratings on Glassdoor to decide if Accredible is right for you.